Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hopefully I will not need this product!
12/30/2009

Customer review by tonipf

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by tonipf
by tonipf

Hopefully this is not a product that I will have to use but I have it just in case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonipf
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worth the Price!
5/3/2008

Customer review by Dummie217

5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by Dummie217
by Dummie217

I have not had to use this on the Theatre system w/5 changer DVD yet, but I know that if I do have to have the DVD player serviced, this is a small price to pay. I have used the service plan on a TV w/built-in DVD player to have the DVD player serviced and it saved me a bundle!!!! If the laser reader goes and you don't have the plan, the service tech told me it would be cheaper to buy a new unit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dummie217
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
2/1/2012

Customer review by jmaske

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by jmaske
by jmaske

Vizio TV Warranty. Excellent. Very happy with our purchase. The 55" 3D TV is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmaske
Brainerd MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2012

Customer review by promoqueen

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by promoqueen
by promoqueen

Product arrived in great condition. Love the variety of applications I can use and the huge amount of instruments it mimics. New to electronic keyboard, have a lot of reading and practice to do, but anxious to utilize the many venues this keyboard can attain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
promoqueen
Siler City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by Polkdouber

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Polkdouber
by Polkdouber

Bought a soundbar system with a 3 year service contract - the soundbar blew up within 3 hours of bringing it home, bought it back within 4 hours to the store!- the service contract fee is non refundable so it appeared on my credit car statement - Called Walmart customer service and the lady gladly refunded the charge!! thx Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polkdouber
Kansas City Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
meets expectations
12/15/2011

Customer review by jim32819

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by jim32819
by jim32819

provides what was advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jim32819
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
service plans good idea
12/31/2010

Customer review by ItsaDryHeatinAZ

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by ItsaDryHeatinAZ
by ItsaDryHeatinAZ

We purchased a camcorder and a home theater system this year,We have learned from experience that purchasing the service plan is well worth the money! If anything goes wrong they will fix it or replace it for far longer than manufactors warrenty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsaDryHeatinAZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/3/2012

Customer review by Fuison

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Fuison
by Fuison

This 3 year service plan, I bought for my home audio system seems to be the one i want, but of coarse a haven't had to use it yet. thank god. Lyman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuison
Enosburg falls VT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/3/2012

Customer review by Mizzou71

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Mizzou71
by Mizzou71

It took awhile to receive the merchandise; longer than expected but it arrived in good shape and set up was pretty easy. It really works well and the subwoofer is quite powerful. Several people have commented they can hear the bass at the end of my 100' driveway as they are approaching the house. It matches well with my Vizio HD t.v. Overall, I am satisfied with the product. My only wish is that it had an FM radio embedded so radio broadcasts could be listened to at times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzou71
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days