Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The lady in white
12/30/2009

Customer review by NickSFbayarea

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by NickSFbayarea
by NickSFbayarea

Not for everyone but I was actually looking for this movie for my sister who couldn't remember the title. I've seen it before and although it's a pretty good movie I would not really recommend it for someone looking for a good scary movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickSFbayarea
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Better Than The ORIGINAL!
10/5/2007

Customer review by MissHTML

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by MissHTML
by MissHTML

In nice new widescreen format, great extras, commentary, nicely redone sound! One of my all time favourite movies, loved it when I was a kid...and was pleasantly that it still was as suspenseful and engaging as I remember it. Great for a family...not too scary, but perfect for the halloween season! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissHTML
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Lady In White
1/6/2010

Customer review by Horror54

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Horror54
by Horror54

The movie wasn't for me. I ordered it for my sister cause she doesn't have access to a computer. I heard from her it is a very good movie. It is a old movie and she was dying to buy it so I did the order for her. She appreciate the fast service too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Horror54
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great video
9/13/2009

Customer review by stepndrag

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by stepndrag
by stepndrag

Older movie but still a great story line, unlike any others out there. Would not let young children watch this movie, teens and adults. Would also make a great movie to get the teens attention for holloween time .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stepndrag
Portage, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/7/2011

Customer review by Randog

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Randog
by Randog

Parts of this movie was filmed in Lyons,NY-My home town-had to have it.Also not a bad movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randog
Lyons NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
A gift
1/2/2011

Customer review by MawMaw44

3.0 stars 1/2/2011 by MawMaw44
by MawMaw44

I purchased this as a gift for a friend that grew up in the town this was filmed. She said the movie wasn't that good, but loved seeing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MawMaw44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes