Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 55 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
GOOD RAM
7/13/2009

Customer review by PAPABEAR46

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by PAPABEAR46
by PAPABEAR46

PURCHACED 2 , NEED TO DO THIS TO HAVE THEM MATCH , FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT BOUGHT 1 , IF STICKS DONT MATCH , WONT WORK AS WELL, ESPECIALLY IF DIFFERENT MB , LIKE A 256 AND A 512 TOGETHER WONT WORK AS WELL AS 2 512 , REPLACE BOTH.. I HAS 256 AND BOUGHT 2 512 , WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! WAS GOING TO REPLACE COMPUTER , NOT NOW... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND , BEST PRICE ANYWHERE , EVEN EBAY , AND A LOT EASIER TO EXCHANGE , THANKS , WALMART

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAPABEAR46
HENDERSONVILLE,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
memory
8/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the product is doing the job i expected from it and if i need to buy more of the same product i will buy it from this site for 3 reasons the price and ease of buying it there and also the product is all i expected it to be

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/5/2009

Customer review by cog1988

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by cog1988
by cog1988

Great price and fast shipping. Computer runs a lot faster.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cog1988
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works, nothing special
3/24/2009

Customer review by PowerTen

3.0 stars 3/24/2009 by PowerTen
by PowerTen

Easy installation. Works with my Dell XP machine. Registers memory increase fine (from about 250mb to 750). However, I notice no improvement in system performance. Therefore, while it works and was the right price, I'm not wowed. This, of course, could be due to a host of factors, but I expected at least a marginal improvement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PowerTen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Memory is great!
9/19/2007

Customer review by LuvstoshopWalmart

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by LuvstoshopWalmart
by LuvstoshopWalmart

I wanted more memory and decided to buy this product. I have never installed a module before, but i did it! and it's running great!!!! I looked at alot of 512 MB's, pc3200's and everyone sells them at different prices, but walmart was the best price and the shipping was fast. I am very happy, and it's working like i hoped it would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvstoshopWalmart
Union Gap, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works as Required
9/22/2007

Customer review by treed

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by treed
by treed

Purchased from online store, arrived on time and works as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treed
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/3/2008

Customer review by jsrenfro711

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by jsrenfro711
by jsrenfro711

After installing this card, I notice a substantial improvement in the performace of my PC.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsrenfro711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Bargin
6/5/2008

Customer review by TEAVABeach

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by TEAVABeach
by TEAVABeach

I purchased to upgrade and update to Vista OS I have 4 slots on my desktop mother board so I bought 4 of them and that makes 2 gig

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEAVABeach
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bang for the bucks!
4/6/2008

Customer review by knein

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by knein
by knein

This was easy to install, and is working great! Upping my ram from 512 to 1024 makes everything work oh, so smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knein
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works good
2/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Put these memory sticks in without a hitch and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2011

Customer review by Bametin

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Bametin
by Bametin

Shipped fast, works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bametin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent quality and value
4/19/2008

Customer review by mumbaihawk

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by mumbaihawk
by mumbaihawk

It was priced right and shipping was free to the store. I installed it and it worked. I had 200 meg of ram and I bought 2 of them getting over 1 meg of ram. Works excellent, no problems, increased performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumbaihawk
Joplin, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy memory
2/12/2008

Customer review by Hillbillyff

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by Hillbillyff
by Hillbillyff

Bought this using site to store. It arrived on time. I picked it up and took it home and installled in my computer. Install was easy and made my computer twice as fast. Easy process!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hillbillyff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked well
4/16/2008

Customer review by mcthrill

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by mcthrill
by mcthrill

Installed into emachines computer with no problems. Everything is working as it should. Noticeable speed difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcthrill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/20/2007

Customer review by Girlygeek

5.0 stars 10/20/2007 by Girlygeek
by Girlygeek

Very easy to install. My computer is running very smoothly, no problems. This product is a very good investment, no doubt about it!!!! And speaking of value, the price cannot be beat--believe you me, I did shop around a bit. This product is the best value I could find. I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girlygeek
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
prevention not detection
8/24/2008

Customer review by samspaw

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by samspaw
by samspaw

the memory module does the job and more!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samspaw
sheboygan,wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked great, easy to install
2/21/2009

Customer review by PellaIaMan

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by PellaIaMan
by PellaIaMan

I love ordering online at Walmart - No charge shipping to the store is great. Just have to show up and pick it up. The memory worked great in my older computer. No issues and now my computer is running better. Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PellaIaMan
Pella, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great memory
3/2/2009

Customer review by wizard55

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by wizard55
by wizard55

Received order very quickly. Took maybe five minutes to install, and computer was up and running. It recognized it at boot-up, and is much faster than before. I've had it for a few weeks now, and I'm completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizard55
Athens, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very pleased
1/4/2008

Customer review by mattatc

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by mattatc
by mattatc

Great product at a low price. Increased my computers speed big time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattatc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Memory Modules to the Rescue!
2/21/2008

Customer review by ender

5.0 stars 2/21/2008 by ender
by ender

I got the memory module to speed things up on the PC and I am not displeased. Very easily installed into the tower and BAM, you're upgraded! Sweet price on these compared to other sites out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ender
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews