Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
72
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
look no further, best deal on this 3 pack
12/26/2011

Customer review by dFresh86

5.0 stars by dFresh86

At this price your getting the 3rd refill for free compared to other major retailers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dFresh86
Palm beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bang for the buck!
11/16/2011

Customer review by Salty12

5.0 stars by Salty12

This last order was my second one, and I have looked every where and have not found a better price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Salty12
St. Maries, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best price I found!
9/28/2011

Customer review by contrapat

5.0 stars by contrapat

My husband uses a Braun shaver, and until lately, I was able to pick up the cleaner at a local drugstore. When they apparently stopped carrying them, we went hunting for them online. Walmart had the best price and free shipping. You can't beat having it come right to your door!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
contrapat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Great Braun
2/21/2013

Customer review by chaosslady

4.0 stars by chaosslady

I have had nothing but Braun for 10yrs now.This is a solid shaver.Easy to use with the floating head.Very close shave.Takes some adjusting as it preforms a little different than my older one,that being said this does give a closer shave.Make sure you run the battery down and recharge as it will give your shaver a longer life.having a clean shaver ready to go makes one less step to worry about as the cleaner has lubricant already in it.Great Product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chaosslady
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Too high price (I'm rebelling)
5/22/2013

Customer review by RivieraDude

4.0 stars by RivieraDude

You can see my review on the 32S blades for the Braun shaver where I stated that if the "cleaner" price was brought down, by Braun's suggested retail prices, that I would have given that element a 5/5. However the price of the Braun cleaning cartridges is so high that it penalizes those whom take the additional effort to keep their Braun shaver's cleaned, and avoid more frequent purchases of the blades (mesh screens like the Braun 32S). Don't get me wrong, the Braun products all perform well, I'm just rebelling against the price of the cleaning fluid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RivieraDude
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement cleaning and Renew refills
5/27/2012

Customer review by SERIES790

5.0 stars by SERIES790

Best buy for the money after reviewing numerous sellers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SERIES790
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/29/2012

Customer review by Macdon

5.0 stars by Macdon

Great product at a great price as a three pack was hard to find. Quick delivery, so all is well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Macdon
New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This stuff reslly cleans and renews my shaver
2/7/2013

Customer review by BluecheeseBob

5.0 stars by BluecheeseBob

This is the genuine Braun product that I needed and at a super low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BluecheeseBob
Dothan Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better deal
7/8/2013

Customer review by davesebusiness

5.0 stars by davesebusiness

This product is available in the store but only the 2-pack. The 3-pack is cheaper per unit and it came in a couple of days and I didn't even have to go to the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
davesebusiness
Holiday, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
9/21/2013

Customer review by azm45

5.0 stars by azm45

This is the lowest price I found for this item anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
azm45
Somewhere, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive but worth it
11/3/2012

Customer review by RVN67

5.0 stars by RVN67

If you use a Braun shaver with the Clean & Renew option, this is an excellent product because it cleans and sharpens the razor after every use. It seems expensive, but it does deliver on its promise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RVN67
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!!!
10/3/2012

Customer review by NanaAnder

5.0 stars by NanaAnder

This is the first time I have ordered from Walmart. I decided to give it a try because the price was the lowest I could find online. The order process was easy, the Walmart emails kept me informed of the status of the order and the delivery was super fast. I will order again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaAnder
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
10/22/2012

Customer review by swim2

5.0 stars by swim2

great price! Quick delivery of product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swim2
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2013

Customer review by sodervg

5.0 stars by sodervg

great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sodervg
North Highlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
11/6/2012

Customer review by Stiches51

5.0 stars by Stiches51

I have used a Braun shaver for 6 years now, and the clean and renew keeps it going great. Wallmart had a great price on a 3 pack. Keep it going guys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stiches51
Big Bear City, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good choice
5/7/2012

Customer review by MtnHeir

5.0 stars by MtnHeir

Buying these in quantity online seems to be the better route to take for savings. Each cartridge last for longer than a month of daily cleaning the shaver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MtnHeir
Cookeville, Tennessee
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A Clean Shaver Results In Healthier Skin
10/26/2012

Customer review by TJAustin

5.0 stars by TJAustin

Thanks to Walmart for a good price. It nice that they are giving Amazon some competition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TJAustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant product
1/10/2013

Customer review by Jeff3603

5.0 stars by Jeff3603

This product is excellant. It is easy to remove and install. It has a very pleasant odor. It sanitizes your razor every time it is used. It also lasts a reasonable period of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jeff3603
San Ramon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Braun Clean & Renew is great & complements ...
1/11/2013

Customer review by skauf

5.0 stars by skauf

The Braun Clean & Renew is great & complements this great razor. WM has the best price I could find! I have had many razors and this is the best ever. I have even owned 2 prior Braun razors and this is by far the best shave- by a mile! Steve K.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skauf
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
works well
10/10/2012

Customer review by framewizard

5.0 stars by framewizard

great value, great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
framewizard
simi valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 50 total reviews