Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
1/4/2010

Customer review by HoHo24

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by HoHo24
by HoHo24

Fabric quality is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoHo24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
9/6/2009

Customer review by nowimnothing

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by nowimnothing
by nowimnothing

I bought this to drape over my wrought iron canopy bed. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for and for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowimnothing
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Drape
7/8/2009

Customer review by McLovinwallyworld

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by McLovinwallyworld
by McLovinwallyworld

The scarf looks great in my living room. I only bought one just to see what it looked like first and I love it. It really adds to the style in my living room. I'm planning on purchasing 2 more to finish my living room windows.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McLovinwallyworld
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good curtains
11/13/2009

Customer review by Kimmj82

4.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Kimmj82
by Kimmj82

They look really nice in the living room. The material is what you would expect...very stubborn and hard to get exactly how you want them. But after a lot of trying and patience I did it and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmj82
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for price
6/21/2009

Customer review by Shae89

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by Shae89
by Shae89

I was hoping the "cream" color would be a bit lighter, its more light yellow than I wanted but its not bad at all, it would look better in a room with colored walls than my apartment's white ones. I bought the queen and put it on my full mattress until I get a larger bed, it really works okay on a full bed, I might just get a set of full sheets until I upgrade to queen because they are quite big, but everything else is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shae89
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great
6/22/2009

Customer review by loveadealx5

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by loveadealx5
by loveadealx5

Was very surprised when I found these on Walmart.com was extatic at the price and then got them and was impressed. They look beautiful in my formal living room and dinning room. They are very long and that is what I needed. I do have a window larger then the others so I doubled up and at this price was able to easily do that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveadealx5
Hesperia, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2010

Customer review by jerzeegrl

4.0 stars 1/18/2010 by jerzeegrl
by jerzeegrl

The quality is great for how much it costs, the only issue that i have is that its very hard getting the scarf to stay in place on my pole.. it keeps pulling down and the draping wont stay in place-- perhaps its ME.. i am going to try and use a pin to secure it at i hope that works!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerzeegrl
Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exactly what was needed
6/16/2008

Customer review by WilmaWalmart

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by WilmaWalmart
by WilmaWalmart

Great scarf for the money....it met my expectations and looks great, soft material, easily draped and managed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WilmaWalmart
Tillamook, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
11/19/2010

Customer review by SusieHomeMaker1

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by SusieHomeMaker1
by SusieHomeMaker1

The scarf is a high quality product! It shipped so fast, and I was very happy with it. Don't bother searching for this scarf elsewhere...been there did that.. This is exactly what I wanted and the price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieHomeMaker1
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2008

Customer review by Angelbug

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Angelbug
by Angelbug

I have this scarf paired with whire curtains and it looks amazing. Very luxe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelbug
Hampton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Voile Scarf, Black
3/18/2010

Customer review by JoSaves

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by JoSaves
by JoSaves

They look wonderful against my sage grey walls, they accent the room and were just what I wanted! They compliment my wrought iron lamps, curtain rods and ceiling fan beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoSaves
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elegant Look
8/16/2010

Customer review by AShowStopper

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by AShowStopper
by AShowStopper

This Scarf drapes really nice! I chose Black scarf over the white sheers & it gives a real contrast & an elegant look with the Black & white bedding! Easy to drape pleanty of fabric! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AShowStopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/7/2011

Customer review by cheeks007

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by cheeks007
by cheeks007

this makes any room stand out beautifully! i absolutely love it. I hung it up exactly as shown in the photo and it looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheeks007
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price & great product!
7/2/2008

Customer review by busybeeo3

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by busybeeo3
by busybeeo3

I needed a curtain for our remodeled master bath, where we installed an open walk-in shower. Regular window panels were not long enough, so I had the idea to try the scarf. I was able to drape the scarf over the rod, cut the excess and hem the curtain very easily. There's enough material remaining to make a window treatment, too! I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busybeeo3
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2008

Customer review by mrssessler

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by mrssessler
by mrssessler

This was exactly what I wanted. It looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrssessler
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2009

Customer review by DoodleHead

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by DoodleHead
by DoodleHead

This is the second time I purchased this type of scarf. I love them. They come in so many colors and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoodleHead
Commack, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Same Quality as others for a Fraction of the cost!
12/8/2009

Customer review by LoveFindingDeals

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by LoveFindingDeals
by LoveFindingDeals

I bought 2 scarfs at JCPenney, I do like the scarfs however I was dissappointed to find out I had paid almost triple the amount and the quality is the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveFindingDeals
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Back Drop for King Size Bed
11/14/2007

Customer review by Mickee

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by Mickee
by Mickee

I used a Black & White Scarf to create a black drop for my bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickee
Mechanicsville, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great accent
12/31/2010

Customer review by Mskaty1977

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Mskaty1977
by Mskaty1977

I have been searching everywhere for this scarf. I was very pleased with the price and the quality of the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mskaty1977
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
7/10/2008

Customer review by Phillygrl7

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by Phillygrl7
by Phillygrl7

For the price of the scarf, you are definatly getting more for your money! These look really expensive, but aren't, and are really long and wide so you are able to get it draped perfectly. I love the way these look in my dining room, and I absolutely recommend these to anyone going for the scarf effect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phillygrl7
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews