Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun set!
8/23/2016

Customer review by gtell

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by gtell
by gtell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am collecting this book set for my great niece. Nancy Fancy is fun to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gtell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite books!
5/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have all three of the Fancy Nancy books for my 18 month old and she LOVES them! It's the only book she'll ask for me to read three and four times in a row. I bought this one for my sister-in-law who is due in June with our first niece. My sister-in-law and brother-in-law LOVE these books and can't wait to read them to their daughter. They're funny & sweet! Fancy Nancy is by far one of the best "girlie" children's books out there!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fancy Nancy
7/25/2007

Customer review by Momofaprincess

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by Momofaprincess
by Momofaprincess

My daughter received this book as a birthday gift and we love it!! She is the our little "Fancy Nancy". The books is great for those little girls who have to do everything fancy. It is cute how the author captured what little girls love to do! Be fancy. Great book and it is truly our family going to dinner in the book!! Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofaprincess
Westernport, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book!
2/3/2011

Customer review by MommyShopper721

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by MommyShopper721
by MommyShopper721

My 7 year old daughter LOVES this book. We laughed and laughed the first time we read it. She's read it so many times. Very cute & very sweet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyShopper721
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great book at GREAT price!
1/1/2011

Customer review by mommymcdowell

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by mommymcdowell
by mommymcdowell

First of all, Fancy Nancy books are fabulous, that's a fancy word for really good! These books have beautiful illustrations and teach vocabulary as well. Wal-Mart's price was half of what the big bookstores charge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommymcdowell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My Girls Love Fancy Nancy
6/24/2010

Customer review by euyek

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by euyek
by euyek

My 3 and 1 year old girls love Fancy Nancy! They actually go around quoting the books. The pictures are wonderful and the stories use a wide variety of vocabulary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
euyek
Windsor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We LOVE this book
9/3/2010

Customer review by MomNCalif

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by MomNCalif
by MomNCalif

This is my 3 year old granddaughter's first (but not last) Fancy Nancy book, she loves having it read to her at night, great book, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomNCalif
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book for your girls!
12/23/2013

Customer review by hjgoodman

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by hjgoodman
by hjgoodman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a tradition to get a new Fancy Nancy every year!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hjgoodman
Lindon, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.