Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my 7 yr old daughter wanted this movie for christmas (we had watched it before) and she loves it just as much as I did when I was her age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ET Movie
9/4/2007

Customer review by PatInThornton

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by PatInThornton
by PatInThornton

We bought this movie to play for our kids (15 and 9) on a car trip this summer. They were not born when it first came out, but my husband and I have good memories of it. After 20 years (!), I am pleased to say the movie has held up well and the kids LOVED it, especially the 9 year old. The ET music is classic now and Drew Barrymore is cute as a bug with her blonde pigtails. :) It's a classic story that every kid should see. Very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatInThornton
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie again for kids
6/13/2011

Customer review by Zeb003s

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Zeb003s
by Zeb003s

Love this movie again as well as my kids. Hope the creators will make in 3D!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeb003s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
5/3/2009

Customer review by allovertheplace

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by allovertheplace
by allovertheplace

The E.T. CD was ferfect - right price, great delivery, and working great - over and over already about 10 times!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allovertheplace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
E.T.
12/27/2007

Customer review by GlendaH

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by GlendaH
by GlendaH

I was in the 2nd grade when this movie came out in theaters. My two and three year old love this movie as much as I did when I was little. A wonderful treasure to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlendaH
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very entertaining
7/28/2008

Customer review by 1445

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by 1445
by 1445

a classic, very entertaining, my great grandson loves it and watches it at least three times a day when he is with me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1445
Bitely, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days