Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Throwin away the money
1/18/2008

Customer review by Xellos

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by Xellos
by Xellos

If your looking for a decent product that comes at a great value, look no further. Unless of course you want that classic arcade styled Darty board you might find at the local pub anyway. This product in compare to the $19 version though pricey is well worth the extra money. It's adaptability in range for placement makes it conventitional while the vocal feature helps to ensure no one plays out of turn causing disruptions to the game. If you are just getting into darts or even a normal player I wholey reccommend it for you and your family

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xellos
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Overall Disappointment
2/24/2008

Customer review by bdown4twenty

3.0 stars 2/24/2008 by bdown4twenty
by bdown4twenty

After reading the reviews for this product, I was certain this was going to be a great dartboard. Wrong! There are several things about this board that did not meet my expectations. First, the sound is too low for me and I wish it would make noise every time a player hits something. We have also noticed that credit is not always given when a target is hit. Also, the display of the scoreboard can be a bit confusing and it is not always easy to see what you have hit, need to hit, or what has been hit by opponent. Plus, after only 5 minutes of play, a piece on the side that holds a set of darts, broke off after being hit by a dart. For what we paid, I expected more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdown4twenty
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
10/6/2010

Customer review by big60art

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by big60art
by big60art

Enjoying this new dartboard. It works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
big60art
Deland Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent board
2/2/2014

Customer review by AidansMom83

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by AidansMom83
by AidansMom83

I've had this board for about 3 weeks now and it's used maybe 4 times a week. So far, absolutely no problems or malfunctions. A little pricey for what I was wanting to spend, but after having to return a cheaper board after only a week, it works great. The ac adapter is a definite plus as I've learned batteries tend to drain quickly on dartboards

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AidansMom83
Magee, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
expected more
7/22/2008

Customer review by Liketothrowdarts

2.0 stars 7/22/2008 by Liketothrowdarts
by Liketothrowdarts

I think for the money that this board costs, it's not built very user friendly. The batteries go in the back, so you have to take the board down everytime they go dead and the score board take a little time to get use to. There is no cybermatch and limited games anyone would want to play when straying away from cricket. I wish I would have done more research before buying this dartboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liketothrowdarts
champaign, Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great board
1/12/2008

Customer review by Robbyd63401

4.0 stars 1/12/2008 by Robbyd63401
by Robbyd63401

Have lots of fun. The board is solid and a great buy. I did not give an overall perfect rating because the darts that come with the game are subpar. Other than the darts it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robbyd63401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to put up
3/14/2014

Customer review by Christopher1222

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Christopher1222
by Christopher1222

it was simple to put up in 10 minutes. the only things I don't like about it is 1. you have to push a button for the next player. 2 Buy a pair a darts you like before buying it the darts that come with it are so junky its sad there called Darts. they fall appart and have paper backs to them that fall off when you take them off the board. The darts stick tight in the board as well so you have to pull hard to get them out. Otherwise it's nice. But like I said buy a good pair of Bar Darts to use with this thing. You can find thenm Dartbroker.com or on Amazon who let me to dartbroker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christopher1222
Jeannette pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad purchase
6/4/2014

Customer review by harleyxl1200s

1.0 stars 6/4/2014 by harleyxl1200s
by harleyxl1200s

I played 3 games on this board the day it arrived and less than 12 hours half the numbers would not work any more. Highly disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harleyxl1200s
Would recommend to a friend? No