Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great steal!!
8/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this item on clearance for $11.00. It's a great addition to my son's camo bedding that I also purchased from walmart.com. Great set for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hamburg, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
~Cute sheets!~
6/23/2008

Customer review by jkmre5

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by jkmre5
by jkmre5

My son and I love this sheet set. We bought it to go with the matching camo comforter. Looks great together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkmre5
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
6/23/2008

Customer review by flower2375

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by flower2375
by flower2375

The sheet set is great! The pockets are a lot deeper than the other sheet sets I've had, so no problems here with the fitted sheet staying put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flower2375
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good For Boys Who Love Army
6/27/2008

Customer review by HalePurplePrincess

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by HalePurplePrincess
by HalePurplePrincess

My son is in love with Army stuff lately & when we redecorated his room of course he wanted camo. I just couldn't bring myself to do straight camo for 5 year old, but when I found this set at Walmart.com I fell in love! Just enough camo & army designs combined. Not to overwhelming for a little boy's room. The comforter & sheet set are very well made also. My son loves it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalePurplePrincess
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Sheet Set
4/24/2008

Customer review by northdakotamom

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by northdakotamom
by northdakotamom

My son has had this sheet set for over 1-year and with monthly washings this set has not yet faded or started coming apart in any way. Great for a little boys room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northdakotamom
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Camouflage Sheets
9/5/2008

Customer review by gayc

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by gayc
by gayc

Ordered for grandsons. They love them....got the comforters too. Now they have the camo room they wanted. Daughter said the sheets wash up very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gayc
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
1/24/2009

Customer review by CatD

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by CatD
by CatD

I bought this whole set for my 3 year old son. His Cars blanket & sheet set fell apart soon after we got it. So he picked this set out for a full sized bed. He loves it. It looks great, feels nice, *after a good washing* The bed looks great. The only thing that I dislike is the fact that there isn't a matching curtain set. So we are having to look for something besides sheer white for his room!!!!! Any child who loves camo, like my little boy will love this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatD
Dunn, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cammo Sheets
8/30/2007

Customer review by MotherOfTwins

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by MotherOfTwins
by MotherOfTwins

I got these sheets for my 8 yr. old twins. They wanted a military themed room. They love the sheets. They were a great price, too. I also bought them the matching comforter (sold seperately) which I also recommend. I had searched many stores and the sheets (and comforter) were by far the best priced and look great, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfTwins
Millsboro, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheets are perfect!
5/26/2008

Customer review by ImGabby

5.0 stars 5/26/2008 by ImGabby
by ImGabby

These sheets match the comforter perfectly. An idea that is awesome for a little man.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImGabby
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!!
10/2/2008

Customer review by FenixsMama

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by FenixsMama
by FenixsMama

i bought these sheets for my 7 year old nephew, in arizona, for his birthday (i bought a different comforter because he wanted the digital camis instead of the "original" camis) but he really loves these sheets because they say "corps" on it... since his uncle kyle (my husband) is in the marine corps he thought that was sooo cool!! since their isnt much out their that isnt army and is in a decent price range this was a steal!! My sister has washed these sheets a good couple of times now and they have held up very nicely, and fit his bed great!! i would definately buy these again... and would recommend them to anyone who wants to give their child a military look for their room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FenixsMama
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for your money!
10/5/2009

Customer review by Shoptilyoudrop27

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by Shoptilyoudrop27
by Shoptilyoudrop27

This product went in my child's military room. It goes perfect with our theme and the sheets are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoptilyoudrop27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The boys loved it!
10/11/2007

Customer review by Simpletaylor

4.0 stars 10/11/2007 by Simpletaylor
by Simpletaylor

While I thought the sheets were too thin and a little too rough the boys were excited when they saw them. It went well with the "Army" phase they're in and made their room a little more "manly".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simpletaylor
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/18/2008

Customer review by trish21

4.0 stars 2/18/2008 by trish21
by trish21

The sheets were not the softest in the world, but for the money they serve the purpose well. Hopefully with a few more washings they will soften a little more. They look great with the matching comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trish21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good match!
12/26/2008

Customer review by Secretary20

4.0 stars 12/26/2008 by Secretary20
by Secretary20

I ordered the sheet set to go with the camouflage comforter set. My grandson loves the whole look. The sheets were very stiff when I took them out of the package. I washed them and added fabric softener and they were fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Secretary20
Lorain, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2009

Customer review by barn7413

4.0 stars 1/17/2009 by barn7413
by barn7413

I bought this for my 6 yr old for christmas. It says it is for a twin bed which is what we have for him, but the fitted sheet is a little big on the bed. Still works ok and he loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barn7413
West Columbia, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little like sandpaper
1/15/2008

Customer review by RedeSetLive

4.0 stars 1/15/2008 by RedeSetLive
by RedeSetLive

I bought this and the comforter set my son for Christmas. The color is great and and I was truly happy with both, but many times he has told me it feels like sleeping on sandpaper. I have washed the sheets about 4 times now to help soften them up, but it really hasn't helped. I should have paid more attention to the thread count :o( All in all, for the money I paid and considering my son can be a messy teenager... they will serve their purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedeSetLive
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loved these sheets!
1/2/2009

Customer review by leah88

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by leah88
by leah88

My son, being a military brat, really wanted a camouflage bed set. We looked around many websites and these were the ones he chose. I am extremely please with the appearance of the sheets. He was very happy to get these on his bed right away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leah88
Bridgewater, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the quality is always as good as i expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
hampton nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day