Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/5/2008

Customer review by lilmandash

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by lilmandash
by lilmandash

this game is a very fun shooting game after u beat campaign i played online it is so much better i love this game i play it about every day ive gotten better and better i recomended this game for all ages that r aloud to play the grphics are really good to and the controls and wepons . i like how the lock on sytems is and and free look system....I RECOMEND THIS GAME 100% for a 13 year old and older i recomened

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmandash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game
9/29/2009

Customer review by JCme

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by JCme
by JCme

Loved this game, just wish they would make one like it for the PS3

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCme
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
amazing game
12/19/2007

Customer review by DrewF

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by DrewF
by DrewF

i love this game. it hasnt left my psp slot for long. the senarios are cool and wireless playing is fun. the sound effects are nothing like i've ever heard and are surprisingly accurate to the real sound. i highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrewF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
wicked good!
3/9/2008

Customer review by usmc2013

5.0 stars 3/9/2008 by usmc2013
by usmc2013

this games is really fun! although i beat it in a few days, i couldnt stop playing it afterwards!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usmc2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Stress reliever
7/15/2007

Customer review by Dude

5.0 stars 7/15/2007 by Dude
by Dude

Good action and good senarios. It allows you to get started without knowing much but you can build up yours skills and proficiency as you progress through the game. Once you beat it on Ensign level, you can replay it on higher levels or select specific senarios to go back and play. It is hard to get bored with this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dude
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
VARY ENTERTAINING!!!
12/24/2007

Customer review by THEMAN4800

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by THEMAN4800
by THEMAN4800

This was the first game I bought. The online playing is vary fun [and addicting sometimes.] The sound is vary real. Could not get board of this game if I tried. After you master this one get SOCOM 2. BUY IT>>>

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEMAN4800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cool Game!
5/4/2008

Customer review by FoxFoto

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by FoxFoto
by FoxFoto

I haven't had my PSP very long, but this game is the coolest! I have actually gotten pretty good at it so I know most people could play it (cause I'm not that good with games). If you like cool weapons and Navy Seals, get this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoxFoto
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!
3/25/2010

Customer review by Wateng

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Wateng
by Wateng

Although I'm not the one playing it, i knew that this is a great game because my nephew plays this game very often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wateng
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the seals are real
9/4/2007

Customer review by redneckgirl2120

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by redneckgirl2120
by redneckgirl2120

this game is awesome, i cant wait to get the headset so i can talk to my team! not sure what to say about it because whatever i say gives everything away, but its a game if you like military games you must have! I played it alot on the ps2 so i knew i had to have it for my psp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redneckgirl2120
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This game is addictive!
1/19/2008

Customer review by himan

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by himan
by himan

I would highly recommend this game for Socom fans. It is definitely a tie for one of the best games. It is not that hard, but it is fun. The price was very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
sweet game
3/26/2008

Customer review by brody1985

5.0 stars 3/26/2008 by brody1985
by brody1985

best war game ever. great graphics and alot of good weapons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brody1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo (PSP)
3/30/2011

Customer review by nc56er

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by nc56er
by nc56er

Husband really likes this game. I'm glad I bought it for him. Walmart had it at a great price. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc56er
Pikeville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day