Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
251
4 stars
44
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 209 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
Love it!
4/20/2009

Customer review by BJandV

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by BJandV
by BJandV

I bought this game for my 3 yr old son who became familiar with mario kart via the wii. It took him a couple days to work out coordinating his thumb and fingers rather than using the DS as a wii controller but once he got the hang of it I cant get him to put it down. He loves it. I find myself playing it when I have a quite moment myself. Great game.

Was this review helpful? (92) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJandV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Birthday Gift
8/3/2010

Customer review by RedeemedByGod

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by RedeemedByGod
by RedeemedByGod

I bought a DSi bundle for my daughter's 8th birthday and chose Mario Kart as the game of choice. My daughter and her younger brother absolutely love the game. She couldn't thank me enough for the greatest birthday gift ever.

Was this review helpful? (48) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedeemedByGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mario Kart DS
12/20/2007

Customer review by penguin14

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by penguin14
by penguin14

This game is totally worth your money because you can never get bored with it because if you get bored with the people you are playing with , you can just play againest other people in the world if you have the Wi-Fi connector that hooks up to your computer and it requires high speed internet. It can also be use for the Wii and DS!!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penguin14
Everson, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
1/7/2011

Customer review by FairyQueen7

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by FairyQueen7
by FairyQueen7

I got this game for my God daughter, and she loves it. She can't stop playing it, she has other DS games but she hasn't touched any of them. It's not too easy , so it keeps her entertained. She is Seven years old.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairyQueen7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game
7/2/2007

Customer review by ed1226

4.0 stars 7/2/2007 by ed1226
by ed1226

This is a great game for kids 6-12. Holds their interest and there's nothing objectionable in the game. As with all of the Mario games, lots of fun, easy to play, and hours, if not days and weeks, of fun.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ed1226
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WOW!!!
9/22/2007

Customer review by lalala

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by lalala
by lalala

I can't put it down (neither can my brothers). GREAT graphics, exilerating racing, and FUN, FUN, FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalala
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2010

Customer review by DRAMA1904

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by DRAMA1904
by DRAMA1904

MY SON LOVE THIS GAME AFTER ALL HIS HOMEWORK IS DONE HE PLAYS BY HIMSELF OR GAINST FRIENDS AND HAS FUN IN A SAFE WAY HE IS 6 YEARS OLD

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRAMA1904
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2011

Customer review by Ajadedgurl

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Ajadedgurl
by Ajadedgurl

Awesome game. Got this form my son's 10th birthday and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ajadedgurl
west Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for kids of all ages
8/25/2011

Customer review by MomshopsatWallyWorld

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by MomshopsatWallyWorld
by MomshopsatWallyWorld

Got this game for my son when I bought his DSi, he is 5 and he loves it and so does his cousins ages 5-12.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomshopsatWallyWorld
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loved it!
4/8/2011

Customer review by Porterdriver

4.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Porterdriver
by Porterdriver

I don't play these myself however I am told by my grandsons that this game is "awesome". So that's good enough for me!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Porterdriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mario carts
11/30/2009

Customer review by hlavac

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by hlavac
by hlavac

i love the game it is my favorite game it never gets old if you think it getting boring you can always play it online

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlavac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT GAME
12/1/2009

Customer review by lulubelle1

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by lulubelle1
by lulubelle1

I AM AN OVER 50 FEMALE WHO ABSOLUTELY ENJOYS THIS GAME! IT IS SO MUCH FUN. I FEEL LIKE A BIG KID WHEN PLAYING THIS GAME. WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICING ON ALL GAMES!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulubelle1
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/8/2011

Customer review by Kalicoprincess

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Kalicoprincess
by Kalicoprincess

I got this game when I got my first ds and I am still playing not in a bad way like I can't wait to beat it but in a good way like it is so dang fun even if your not into this type of game I know I wasn't utill my best friend told me it was awesome let me just say he was right!!!! I would definetly recomend this even if they weren't my friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalicoprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Game!!
2/19/2008

Customer review by DSGamer101

4.0 stars 2/19/2008 by DSGamer101
by DSGamer101

This game is so fun, great for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSGamer101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's fun!
9/25/2007

Customer review by hoopsgirl

5.0 stars 9/25/2007 by hoopsgirl
by hoopsgirl

What a great game! I love it i battle people all the time using wi-fi.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoopsgirl
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Black Friday Sale
1/7/2009

Customer review by chik68

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by chik68
by chik68

Got this game online for SUPER cheap day after Thanksgiving 2008-under $15! It came exactly when it said it would and this was the first present opened from his stocking and is the only one he's still playing with. Even I pick it up to play when he sets it down-combines the old school Mario tactics and new surprises! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chik68
So. Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Fun 8)
8/26/2010

Customer review by Mitchel892007

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by Mitchel892007
by Mitchel892007

My 3yr old enjoys playing this game is pretty fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitchel892007
Glendale,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN, FUN, and then SOME
7/24/2011

Customer review by 2011dragon

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by 2011dragon
by 2011dragon

Admittily I'm a beginner at all thess games, but I just love being able to break the speed limit and not have to keep looking for those tell-tell DISCO LIGHTS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011dragon
Laurel, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
12/31/2007

Customer review by techuser

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by techuser
by techuser

Bought for 8 year old granddaughter. She loves it. Has played every day for the past week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techuser
Huntington WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Gift!
5/22/2011

Customer review by MadisonsAunt

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by MadisonsAunt
by MadisonsAunt

My 5 year old Granddaughter loves this game. It was a winner, for sure!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonsAunt
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews