Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/1/2009

Customer review by lisare

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by lisare
by lisare

Very nice! Great Price! Chirstmas Gift! Can't beat it for less than $10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisare
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love This Movie
12/29/2009

Customer review by kbaby207

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by kbaby207
by kbaby207

I seen this movie after it first came out, but I got the dvd for Christmas. I re-watched it and I now love it even more. It gets better each time I see it!! Great for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbaby207
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie!!
3/9/2010

Customer review by MistyRain34

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by MistyRain34
by MistyRain34

My 3 kids love this movie, I just recently purchased it to replace the one that was stolen along with our dvd players that we had in our van. They went looking for it one day and couldn't find it. That was when we remembered it had been stolen. they are so glad to have it to watch again. Great price, in fact cheaper than when I first purchased it lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistyRain34
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
5/7/2012

Customer review by LoveMondays

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by LoveMondays
by LoveMondays

Excellent movie. The kids have watched it over and over. It also arrived quickly, in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMondays
Holley, NY
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great movie for children
10/21/2013

Customer review by Mybaby29

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Mybaby29
by Mybaby29

I watched this movie with my child and thought it was cute and had some good life lessons taught. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mybaby29
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie
12/27/2013

Customer review by odette758

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by odette758
by odette758

bought it for my 4 yr old grandson and he loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odette758
port st lucie , fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Funny As Heck!!!!
12/23/2014

Customer review by RiriFowler

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by RiriFowler
by RiriFowler

Robin Williams is awesome in this movie....Well, His voice is....Bought this for my son's birthday!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiriFowler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A classic movie everyone will love!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Rachelle77

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Rachelle77
by Rachelle77

This movie stands the test of time. It came out years ago but my 7 year old nephew requested it for Christmas. It just reminded me that I had it in my DVD collection still. It's great for children and adults, having just the right amount of humor that doesn't go over any lines and still funny enough for the young ones. The graphics are wonderful as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachelle77
Bethalto, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.