Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great family movie
2/12/2008

Customer review by tiggysplace

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by tiggysplace
by tiggysplace

excellent family movie, with good family values...great for the christmas spirit...music is wonderful...of course by josh groban..a must see!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggysplace
port byron, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/25/2010

Customer review by brian613

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by brian613
by brian613

both my grandson & daughter loved it!!!!! me too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brian613
nassau county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A much desired product
2/7/2008

Customer review by MamaTwoBoys

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by MamaTwoBoys
by MamaTwoBoys

Our 4 1/2yr old had been watching this movie since Christmas on our Tivo. We were going to get it for him next Christmas but he loved it so much we went ahead and got it. He watches it at least once a week now and we can take it on trips if we need to. We still haven't gotten to watch what is on the second disc but we look forward to it. We have definitely gotten our $ worthout of this product. I would not recommend this for children under 4years b/c of the scary parts. This will be a classic in our family for years to come. Great if you have boys like I do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaTwoBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great movie for x-mas
3/19/2010

Customer review by Mommyrus

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Mommyrus
by Mommyrus

We watched this all through the holiday season; we watched it so much we had to buy a new one; we bought the special edition and it has a great special features dvd

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyrus
Peyton & Colorado Springs CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Movie Ever!
1/9/2015

Customer review by Kayy6

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Kayy6
by Kayy6

Great quality and it's just amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayy6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great movie for all
1/1/2015

Customer review by lovetohomeshop2

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by lovetohomeshop2
by lovetohomeshop2

I bought this for our 4.5 yr old granddaughter who had already seen it with us at an event we attended. She is mesmerized by this movie and will sit and watch the entire thing without moving. A great investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetohomeshop2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
movies
1/14/2015

Customer review by sandybee26

4.0 stars 1/14/2015 by sandybee26
by sandybee26

always a great way to spend time with your little ones at christmas time is watching this movie as a family time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandybee26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes