Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Working well for me
8/5/2007

Customer review by DeskWalker

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by DeskWalker
by DeskWalker

I use this treadmill every day now, and even went so far as to build a freestanding desk over it so I can use my computer while walking on the treadmill at about .7 to 1 mph. It gets me up and moving, while I still doing my work. Now and then it misses counting a step so I lowered the expectation a bit, but it still gives you a very close ballpark figure as to how many you have taken so you can get to that magic over 10,000 steps a day. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeskWalker
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall Good Product
7/25/2007

Customer review by ILuvWM

4.0 stars 7/25/2007 by ILuvWM
by ILuvWM

Overall, I would recommend this product. It works just as well as the expensive machines in the gym. Mostly all of the features are excellent (calorie counter, 4 auto programs, step counter, distance calculator etc). I especially love it because it folds up which is the reason why I got it. Drawbacks: 1. The fan is loud but you have the option of turning it off/on. 2. It still takes up a good amount of space when folded. 3. Wheels would be nice to allow mobility since it folds up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuvWM
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I actually use it!
7/12/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy assembly! As soon as I assembled it, I started using it. Very easy to use. I actually enjoy running on this treadmill!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would Buy Again!
7/9/2007

Customer review by katibug

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by katibug
by katibug

This treadmill is the best I have ever used at this price range! I was looking for gym quality for low price and I am so glad I bought this one! It has a very smooth and cushioning walk and the programs keep me in shape by mixing up my routines. Easy to use and keep track of calories, miles, minutes, steps, heartrate, you name it! I would recommend this to everyone at any fitness level!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katibug
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for Money
7/20/2007

Customer review by sansas

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by sansas
by sansas

I purchased this item from walmart.com before 15 months or so and regularly using this. I should say this item is Total Value for money. Very slick and can be folded so easily and kept in a corner. Very easy to assemble, both of us could assemble it in around half hour. One more thing I like about this treadmill is, it does not consume much electricity. Real effortable way to cut your Fat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sansas
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
a well used product
7/11/2007

Customer review by runner0630

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by runner0630
by runner0630

I like this treadmill. I thought it was very handy with the screen because most of the cheaper treadmills in walmart dont have one and the price is also very good. Very Recomended Treadmill.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runner0630
port saint lucie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this machine....
10/10/2007

Customer review by luvinit

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by luvinit
by luvinit

This treadmill was a chore to put together. Not too complicated though. It's very easy and fun to use. I use it every day and have lost many inches in a short amount of time. I love the fact that it tracks so much information for you - steps, calories burned, distance and time. For the price, it is a very good deal. For such a large machine, it folds up nicely and doesn't take up a ton of space. Just as I read in other reviews, the fan doesn't really blow on you and I don't think it really matters how short or tall you are. But that is the only complaint I have regarding this treadmill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvinit
SLC, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
9/19/2007

Customer review by chipper

4.0 stars 9/19/2007 by chipper
by chipper

My husband and I assembled this treadmill in about an hour, and started using it immediately. We love it and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chipper
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GREAT Product
11/3/2007

Customer review by BrownEyedILGirl

5.0 stars 11/3/2007 by BrownEyedILGirl
by BrownEyedILGirl

This is a really good product for beginners or people that want to walk, but it is too cold/dark outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrownEyedILGirl
Illiois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just a Treadmill
12/29/2007

Customer review by walmartwaytoshop

3.0 stars 12/29/2007 by walmartwaytoshop
by walmartwaytoshop

This was a lovely gift from my sister. It is wonderful so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartwaytoshop
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day