Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/2/2010

Customer review by ToterTot

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by ToterTot
by ToterTot

Great window treatment if you're looking for a lot of sun light to filter through your windows.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToterTot
St. Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice treatment for the kitchen
7/7/2009

Customer review by 1Bullie

4.0 stars 7/7/2009 by 1Bullie
by 1Bullie

I like the swags and curtains I bought in the Apple Orchard design, however, since I am doing my kitchen over with black/silver (with a touch of red) I was expecting the apples print in the curtain would be more red to bring out the red color. All in all, I do like the curtains/swags.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Bullie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty, but...
6/3/2009

Customer review by CaDesert

4.0 stars 6/3/2009 by CaDesert
by CaDesert

When I see "white" as the color I think of wedding dress white, so when I opened the package and saw that the swag is actually wedding dress off white and the apples are stamped color not thread colored, I was very disappointed. That being said, after I took it out of the package, did a light wrinkle remove, and hung it in my window next to my white cabinets, the swag looks lovely. Since I underestimated the fullness, I've ordered the matching valance. Overall, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaDesert
Calif City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Apple Valance
9/4/2009

Customer review by Chantalr99

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by Chantalr99
by Chantalr99

This is by far the nicest looking, not tacky apple valance I have found. The apples are more of a burgundy type red, which is nice. Only other place I can find this valance is Boscov's and it costs more there.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chantalr99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
apples or cherries???
2/13/2010

Customer review by nanner00

3.0 stars 2/13/2010 by nanner00
by nanner00

first of all this was my first site to store experience and let me say it's wonderful..no standing in line at the checkout. As for the curtains they are pretty but i was expecting more of a red apple color on the "apples". To me they are a very light almost Mauve color..and they look more like cherries. My kitchen is done in apples..you know the deep red apples...i purchased the place mats, rug, pot holder apple decor from Walmart and i love them..i guess i was expecting the curtain to match...in the picture they do look like a deeper red than what i got..however they are sheen and they let a lot of light in my kitchen..if you are looking for something light...this is for you..me? I'm looking for something that will pop out! God bless everyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanner00
foxworth, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even prettier in person!
7/17/2008

Customer review by Pianokeys

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by Pianokeys
by Pianokeys

I was so surprised when I put this curtain up how beautiful it is! It looks nice in the picture online, but it's even prettier once you hang it up! I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pianokeys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL!!!!
11/19/2008

Customer review by TreeDelos

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by TreeDelos
by TreeDelos

I love these curtains and would suggest them to anyone. They are light and airy. The picture does not do them justice nor the wonderful apple border which is delicate and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreeDelos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
apple of my eye!!!
6/2/2009

Customer review by barb67

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by barb67
by barb67

curtains are just like they look in the pic! really helped brighten up the room. i'm just really in love with the curtains!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barb67
vineland, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice kitchen curtains
10/16/2007

Customer review by karkry

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by karkry
by karkry

Very nice curtains for my kitchen. I was pleased with the product and the price. Had curtains shipped to local wal mart store so I wouldnt have to pay for shipping. It took exactly 10 days, that seemed a bit long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karkry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Beautiful
9/23/2010

Customer review by MOMof2KIDDS

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by MOMof2KIDDS
by MOMof2KIDDS

I loved the curtian the moment I recieved it. Looks better in person.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMof2KIDDS
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decorative
5/14/2008

Customer review by mamaslilman

4.0 stars 5/14/2008 by mamaslilman
by mamaslilman

It makes the kitchen look brighter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaslilman
Marion, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
6/8/2008

Customer review by luvmykidz2

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by luvmykidz2
by luvmykidz2

I purchased the "set" (swag, tiers, and valance) to brighten up my kitchen. Does exactly that. Lets in lots of light. Very happy. Looks beautiful and like I paid more for them than I did. Extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmykidz2
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty!
3/26/2010

Customer review by xDxxTx

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by xDxxTx
by xDxxTx

This swag looks gorgeous in my apple-theme kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xDxxTx
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Look
9/3/2007

Customer review by NYShopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by NYShopper
by NYShopper

These sheers look beautiful in my kitchen. Very nice value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYShopper
Averill Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I thought this item was so cute for the kitchen.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Gracefully

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Gracefully
by Gracefully

I really like the ease of shopping online and being able to pick this item up at the Wal-Mart store. What a great idea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracefully
Grayslake IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2010

Customer review by monga

4.0 stars 7/31/2010 by monga
by monga

Beautiful valance to match my apple kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monga
saegertown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day