Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice For Price
9/3/2008

Customer review by Mommy2AllieRae

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by Mommy2AllieRae
by Mommy2AllieRae

This valance is the perfect addition to an apple-themed kitchen. They are so sheer and pretty. The ONLY thing I wish was that the apples were as red as they are pictured. They are very light, but still pretty. But for the price, very nice! I'm thinking about getting the whole set!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2AllieRae
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty curtains
5/23/2009

Customer review by whocares1971

4.0 stars 5/23/2009 by whocares1971
by whocares1971

The only thing i was dissapointed in was the color of the apples....they are not red, they are pink and the sheer curtain was supposed to be white but it's actually ivory. I kept the curtains anyway and put them in my utility room instead since they were very pretty and an excellent quality for the price, i went ahead and bought the cafe style curtains for the bottom half as well, so all in all, beautiful curtains for the money, just not what the picture showed color wise.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whocares1971
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!
11/19/2008

Customer review by TreeDelos

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by TreeDelos
by TreeDelos

I love these curtains. I have the swags and the tiers also and they are a beautiful addition to my kitchen. The picture does not do them justice as they are so light and airy. The lace (apple) work on the trim is very delicate and look much more expensive then what they are. I would suggest them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreeDelos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sheers
9/3/2007

Customer review by NYShopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by NYShopper
by NYShopper

Together with the matching valances, this product makes a stunning window display. Looks beautiful in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYShopper
Averill Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Curtains
7/7/2008

Customer review by PhillyBorn

4.0 stars 7/7/2008 by PhillyBorn
by PhillyBorn

These curtains are pretty...the only reason I did not give them an excellent is because I'm not a huge fan of the apple theme. However that is the theme my husband wanted for the kitchen, so these were the only curtains we could agree on. The curtains he picked were UGLY! These are pretty though, and I like them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhillyBorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty
2/5/2008

Customer review by JLynn6103

4.0 stars 2/5/2008 by JLynn6103
by JLynn6103

I love apples and my kitchen is filled with them! When I saw these curtains I had to buy them but when I received them the red in the apple isn't as dark as pictured, which I did not like. But overall the curtain is very pretty and goes well with the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLynn6103
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
looks nice
2/27/2009

Customer review by ladyde

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by ladyde
by ladyde

Gives a nice clean look to my breakfast area, so I ordered another for my window over my kitchen sink. Does not block your outside view.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyde
Siler City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Apple Valance
2/5/2008

Customer review by Renee76

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by Renee76
by Renee76

Its really light and airy and looks so cute with my apple themed kitchen. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renee76
Keller,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/19/2015

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Kelly
by Kelly

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Valance
2/16/2015

Customer review by northernerT

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by northernerT
by northernerT

This valance was very much as described. It is pretty and the color of the apples went with the rest of the apple decoration that I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
northernerT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
11/9/2014

Customer review by Campann

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Campann
by Campann

They are so much prettier than in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Campann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
apples
4/19/2008

Customer review by bstone1117

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by bstone1117
by bstone1117

I love my valances and they were a great price! They are made well and I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bstone1117
Bartlett,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these curtains
9/10/2008

Customer review by chicogal

4.0 stars 9/10/2008 by chicogal
by chicogal

these curtains look great and were a very good value. they were a perfect find for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicogal
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2009

Customer review by dogperson09

2.0 stars 6/26/2009 by dogperson09
by dogperson09

looked different then picture. Apples are pink not red.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogperson09
Would recommend to a friend? No
very nice curtains
11/20/2007

Customer review by bling

5.0 stars 11/20/2007 by bling
by bling

Everyone loves these curtains. They look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes