Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful kitchen curtains
11/19/2007

Customer review by Albuquerquefan

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by Albuquerquefan
by Albuquerquefan

I bought a set of Apple Orchard sheer voile curtains, valances, and swags for both of my kitchen windows. They are gorgeous and look as though they cost twice as much as they did. We have received many compliments about the curtains. We are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Albuquerquefan
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
10/23/2008

Customer review by Dontwantone

4.0 stars 10/23/2008 by Dontwantone
by Dontwantone

This product was good, although the apples are not as bright as they appear on the website. Also the tags are sewn into the fabric and they have to be cut, you have to be very careful not to cut the fabric. Otherwise good product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dontwantone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
just what I was looking for
7/3/2008

Customer review by Recentcountrywoman

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by Recentcountrywoman
by Recentcountrywoman

the perfect curtains for allowing in sunshine and still looking beautiful

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Recentcountrywoman
Jefferson County Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Match
6/8/2008

Customer review by fromtheheart2

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by fromtheheart2
by fromtheheart2

My new lovely curtains drape a Victorian kitchen window that has light all day. They difuse the glare and allow the picturesque trees to been seen and at the same time they bring a certain glow or brightness to the room. The applique or ornate apples are subtle and bring just the right amount of color that I wanted and appreciate. I get the feel of openess and privacy all at once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fromtheheart2
San Anselmo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Remarkable buy
11/13/2013

Customer review by Bobcal

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Bobcal
by Bobcal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I liked the first 2 pair I got for my kitchen so much that I decided to put the same ones over a wide window in my back entryway/pantry/utility room. Really brightens that area up. If you hang then up still damp, you never have to iron them, for they straighten themselves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobcal
Thomasville, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Kitchen Accent
7/10/2007

Customer review by pjb63

5.0 stars 7/10/2007 by pjb63
by pjb63

Love these curtains. They provide coverage but also let the sunshine in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjb63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice Curtains
9/6/2013

Customer review by lcfm

4.0 stars 9/6/2013 by lcfm
by lcfm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are nice sheer curtains. The apples are more pink than red.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lcfm
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
only online
11/21/2008

Customer review by malibulady

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by malibulady
by malibulady

A perfect match with my kitchen decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
malibulady
Pcola,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
6/1/2008

Customer review by k2sooft

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by k2sooft
by k2sooft

real pretty curtain,but if you are looking for red apples at the bottom..they are not really red,more like mauve..still nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k2sooft
Watertown,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful Curtains!
10/4/2015

Customer review by mrshstitches

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by mrshstitches
by mrshstitches

I love these curtains! The lace is so pretty! We have a plaid swag we bought years ago over our kitchen sink. I wanted panels underneath and these are perfect! They filter the light and the little lace apples add a touch of color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrshstitches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
8/6/2015

Customer review by dallasd

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by dallasd
by dallasd

Very elegant in my kitchen. The apples are pinkish red, not red. They add just the right touch of color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dallasd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Attractice Curtains
1/17/2008

Customer review by PPAARRKKEERR

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by PPAARRKKEERR
by PPAARRKKEERR

These curtains have a beautiful apple and lace design to the bottom part. They look great, are easy to clean and effectively block sunlight from the room where they are installed. I have them in the kitchen and dining room and they look very nice. The cheer up the whole room and were very reasonable in price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PPAARRKKEERR
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
2/6/2015

Customer review by netetabee

1.0 stars 2/6/2015 by netetabee
by netetabee

This is the second time that I have brought these. Recently bought a new home & put them in here too !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
netetabee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes