Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Jaliyah loves the backyardigans
5/3/2010

Customer review by GrammaKat

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by GrammaKat
by GrammaKat

This is the 4th Backyardigans DVD I've purchased from walmart.com for my granddaughter. She loves these characters & sings and dances along with them. These movies entertain her while she is learning a lesson from each one. This ghost one is her newest addition. She begs to watch them. Jaliyah can't get enough of these movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaKat
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good family entertainment
5/25/2008

Customer review by mysonlovesbackyardigans

5.0 stars 5/25/2008 by mysonlovesbackyardigans
by mysonlovesbackyardigans

I recommend this backyardigan dvd to anyone who has children who are backyardigan fans. I used Wal-Mart.com to purchase it because I was unable to find it in any store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysonlovesbackyardigans
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a great movie
1/25/2008

Customer review by goesoverboard

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by goesoverboard
by goesoverboard

my daughter loves the backyardigans!! She is 21 months and the Backyardigans are interesting enough I dont mind watching them with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goesoverboard
atchison ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2008

Customer review by nadkathjt

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by nadkathjt
by nadkathjt

All 4 episodes on this dvd are very good. My daughter watches them all the time. She really loves the music and I don't mind it either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nadkathjt
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/28/2007

Customer review by JxMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by JxMomOfTwo
by JxMomOfTwo

Cute Movie with songs the family can share. Fun to watch for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JxMomOfTwo
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
adorable program
4/24/2008

Customer review by kean

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by kean
by kean

MY grandson sings and gets involved. Very cute.Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kean
palmbeach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/13/2007

Customer review by Candy1

5.0 stars 9/13/2007 by Candy1
by Candy1

I have a 3 yr old daughter and she loves this dvd to act out all the parts or roles of the different characters and dancing also. This is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy1
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/16/2008

Customer review by happybeingamom

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by happybeingamom
by happybeingamom

This video is by far the best video from the Backyardigans. I love that they teach please and thank you on the Nile episode. This has helped my son use please and thank you more since he sees his favorite cartoon use them too. I highly recommend parents to buy this video.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happybeingamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Backyardigans
3/11/2009

Customer review by ZaneyDad

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by ZaneyDad
by ZaneyDad

This is my child's favorite Backyardigans. She actually plays Boo with the TV screen !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZaneyDad
orlando , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day