Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

entertains baby
8/30/2007

Customer review by victoriasmairma

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by victoriasmairma
by victoriasmairma

A lovely viewing and listening experience for baby and the adults watching with him/her. The graphics are visually stimulating and the classical music choices are soothing and entertaining. My grandson was mesmerized!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
victoriasmairma
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic!
6/14/2011

Customer review by naylorm

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by naylorm
by naylorm

I first recorded this from HBO on my DVR for my 3 month old grandbaby and she loved it. My 2 year old granddaughter came for a visit and loved it too. I bought two sets and all I can say is "WOW"! I never thought babies would enjoy classical music soooo much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naylorm
Lorton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
A great video for babies
8/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Of all the baby videos on the market, this is my favorite. Personally, I enjoy it more than Baby Einstein. My son loves it and it is enjoyable and relaxing to watch with him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beauty for Your Babies AND You
4/18/2012

Customer review by WBDon

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by WBDon
by WBDon

This is eye catching for little ones. Even better is the ear-catching music. If you want some gorgeous sounds on and some visual stimulation/education for your little ones that will also lift your soul, these can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WBDon
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Stuff!
11/30/2011

Customer review by Frogdogfun

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Frogdogfun
by Frogdogfun

My grandson LOVES this video set. It's got a lot going for it. Kids love it and adults find it captivating as well. Additionally, there's a great bonus in becoming familiar with the classics. I buy this set for all my baby shower gifts. (Sometimes I put it on when grandson isn't even around!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frogdogfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth It
12/17/2008

Customer review by MsJsMom

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by MsJsMom
by MsJsMom

This was recommended by a friend along with a number of other dvds. Our little girl has quite an impressive library but this is by far one of the best items she has. The visuals are beautiful and stimulating, the music chosen lovely and it is just enough to keep her attention and introduce her to the beauty of classical music, poetry and art. She is now eight months old and is as entertained by this dvd set as she was when she first saw it. We even put it on for play dates and it's always a hit! I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJsMom
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Classical Baby Superb
8/13/2010

Customer review by BluebirdCats

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by BluebirdCats
by BluebirdCats

The Classical Baby three-DVD collection presents beloved classical music to art and dance in a beautifully animated production. Each DVD held both my 15-week-old grandson's and my attention, and my grandson was wide-eyed as he watched people and animals come to life to this wonderful music. His little legs and arms flailed with excitement as the figures danced across the screen. What a marvelous way to introduce children to the classics! You won't be disappointed. I think Classical Baby is way more appealing to adults than the Baby Einstein series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluebirdCats
McMurray, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ralph33
4/28/2008

Customer review by ralph33

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by ralph33
by ralph33

Our two years old daugther love the three dvds, and we enjoy seeing her dancing all around, it's a good source of learning and funny way to introduce to the classic music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ralph33
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My Son LOVES this Item!
5/1/2008

Customer review by Powerpuffgr1

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by Powerpuffgr1
by Powerpuffgr1

My husband bought this 3 pack of dvd's for my son's first Christmas when he was only 4 months old. He absolutely LOVED it! He would just smile and coo. Now that he's almost 3 years old, he still enjoys watching it! He has never gotten tired of it or grown out of it, to my surprise. I enjoy listening to it as well! The pictures and music are so relaxing, it makes great background music while doing chores :) I think every child should have this in their collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Powerpuffgr1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful!
11/30/2010

Customer review by DommysMommy

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by DommysMommy
by DommysMommy

My son, husband and I love these movies. We happened to see one by accident on HBO when my son was four months old and he was hooked. They are beautifully done with wonderful compositions of music, art and dance. My son is now almost 2 1/2 and he stills loves them. They are such a wonderful value and in many ways better than the Baby Einstein videos. I highly, highly recommend them and will be purchasing them for my three month old nephew.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DommysMommy
Wildomar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!!!!
12/16/2010

Customer review by vmaf23

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by vmaf23
by vmaf23

My daughter LOVES these dvds! They have beautiful classical music that even parents will love. No baby Einstein for us!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmaf23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delightful to watch...
12/12/2007

Customer review by NavyVet

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by NavyVet
by NavyVet

I actually saw Classical Baby as an HBO special and both my son (2y) and I were very into the show. My daughter (4m) actually feel asleep listening to the music. It's very beautiful and you get to appreciate the music and art portrayed. I feel in love with it instanly; not only because I loved it, but because my son sat through the show meaning he had great interest. It kept my son entertained and inspired, plus I know my daughter will reap the benefits as well. I order the set right after watching it on TV! That's how serious I was. The price for all three dvds is worth it,especially with what one will really be gaining from it. Can't wait to see my sons face when he opens it up for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavyVet
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Classical Baby is Amazing!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Bebebottoms

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Bebebottoms
by Bebebottoms

We have been watching this series for a year. The whole family loves it. My daughter (now 16 months) has her favorite paintings, dances and classical peices. Sometimes she looks like she has gone to another place when she watches it. They are so peaceful and non-offensive. Great before bedtime too and it is something we enjoy watching together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebebottoms
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
better than a pacifier!
4/21/2011

Customer review by YaYa2Malachi

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by YaYa2Malachi
by YaYa2Malachi

My 3yr old grandson LOVES all the classical baby dvds; they help him relax after a very busy day of school. He learns from them, and memorizes segments also. After watching them with the child, you will be really proud of your purchase. The segments are focused on high-level learning that's beautifully produced, and fun for both of you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YaYa2Malachi
naples, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day