Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
3
1-20 of 185 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
Jeans fit good, size great
1/22/2016

Customer review by Rkhagle01

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Rkhagle01
by Rkhagle01

The jeans fit very good, not too baggy in crotch like most. I'm definitely ordering more

Rkhagle01
Florida, USA
These were a gift to my son. He loves them.
1/18/2016

Customer review by timon

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by timon
by timon

My son liked his gift of relax fit Wrangler jeans.

timon
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great feel
1/12/2016

Customer review by Onefitter

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Onefitter
by Onefitter

Nice lightweight pant, great for work for most of the year, very comfortable, should last a couple years of work use.

Onefitter
Scranton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable, hold up very well.
1/7/2016

Customer review by Ralph74

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Ralph74
by Ralph74

Will continue to buy Wrangler. They hold up well in a working environment & fit comfortably.

Ralph74
Fairview, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
having problems with consistent sizing
1/3/2016

Customer review by unhappyMark

2.0 stars 1/3/2016 by unhappyMark
by unhappyMark

I have been wearing Wranglers for 10 years. I always buy the same size and style. My last pair is very large. I washed them 6 times and had 1 1/2 inches taken in from the waist. They still don't fit. Not sure if I'll order any more Wranglers.

unhappyMark
del mar, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
They've changed the fit from previous
8/12/2010

Customer review by RetiredDave

2.0 stars 8/12/2010 by RetiredDave
by RetiredDave

I purchased 2 pairs of these same jeans a few months ago, and they fit just great. I ordered these jeans---same style and size---and they must have changed the suppliers from the previous jeans. Now, the waist and length were the same and fit great. But the thigh area looked like I was wearing a pair of riding crops that bloused out. I held these (new) jeans up to my 2 previous pairs, and they match, except for the thigh area which 'flares out' noticeably more in the new pair. So, I took them back and I can't find any other jeans on Walmart.com that are 38 waist, 36 length. And, in the stores, any 38 waist only goes up to 32 or (sometimes) 34 length, so I look like I'm expecting to walk through some high water---not exactly the look I'm going for. Hope that someone at Walmart reads this and either corrects the fit on these jeans or offers 38/36 in other styles!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredDave
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
i wish their was more colors
12/19/2015

Customer review by madmandom96

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by madmandom96
by madmandom96

i wish their were more colors like olive green ' tan ' white

madmandom96
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller than they used to be
12/10/2015

Customer review by kckKS

2.0 stars 12/10/2015 by kckKS
by kckKS

I wear these wranglers A LOT. The size that I bought is SMALLER than the SAME size same style that I currently have on...ANNOYING !!!

kckKS
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fit my husband well
12/25/2015

Customer review by Daphne

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Daphne
by Daphne

My husband loves these jeans because they fit him well and do not sag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daphne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Debbie Guyton
12/20/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Very good quality made jeans! Product arrived in great condition in the mail before the time it was supposed to arrive. Great price for tall men's jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
12/21/2015

Customer review by WranglerJim

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by WranglerJim
by WranglerJim

Excellent quality & price. Fast shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WranglerJim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where's the 38" length?
7/12/2011

Customer review by CeliacWife

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by CeliacWife
by CeliacWife

I've been super pleased with these jeans (and the price) for my really tall husband, but it seems they have quit carrying the 38" length. PLEASE PLEASE bring them back!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeliacWife
Mesquite, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JUST GREAT JEANS!
11/26/2015

Customer review by Sampson

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Sampson
by Sampson

These are my favorite jeans! I have to order them online, because I cannot find my size in the stores. I recommend Wrangler.com to anyone. They have great customer service, quick shipping, and I would not hesitate to order from them again and again!

Sampson
Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honest, good fitting jeans
11/26/2015

Customer review by AmericanGuy

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by AmericanGuy
by AmericanGuy

Honest good fitting jeans, the U-shape construction really does make a difference (no bind in the crotch), and made in the USA. Previously, I had bought one pair in the dark blue which for some reason ran smaller than the medium blue.

AmericanGuy
NW Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product is perfect. I won't wear anything else.
11/12/2015

Customer review by Lbpounds

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Lbpounds
by Lbpounds

I am actually excited to write this review. The fact that it was so easy to order, and how quick that was, makes shopping perfect. The three pairs of pants came a few days after ordering. I wanted to call the your company, and praise your method and completeness, but I didn't have time in my busy life. Great experience getting Wrangler pants, the right color, size, quick, inexpensive, and easy. Thanks so much. Larry Berman.

Lbpounds
Manteca, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what he needed
12/8/2015

Customer review by wranglerman

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by wranglerman
by wranglerman

good quality and fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wranglerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Exceptional Value. Hard to Find Size.
9/4/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopIndiana

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by LoveToShopIndiana
by LoveToShopIndiana

This pair of jeans were perfect for my boys who are very tall. It is hard to find quality, affordable 36inch length jeans for them. Wal-Mart has done it again! Easy to wear, and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopIndiana
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice
12/5/2015

Customer review by critterkid007

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by critterkid007
by critterkid007

They fit true to size. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
critterkid007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a country girlfriend once told me....buy Wranglers...
10/19/2015

Customer review by Mike99

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Mike99
by Mike99

I was city person like a lot of folks. I then dated a gal who had been raised in the country (her dad was a rancher). She told me that she could not be seen at home with a guy who wore Levi's. Cowboys and country boys wear Wranglers...period...no further explanation needed. so I bought some...and I understand why: the price and the quality are exceptional.

Mike99
Georgetown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good looking
11/12/2015

Customer review by puffin2

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by puffin2
by puffin2

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my son. I have gotten this brand before and he liked them to wear to work because of their durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puffin2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews