Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 67 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Where's the 38" length?
7/12/2011

Customer review by CeliacWife

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by CeliacWife
by CeliacWife

I've been super pleased with these jeans (and the price) for my really tall husband, but it seems they have quit carrying the 38" length. PLEASE PLEASE bring them back!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeliacWife
Mesquite, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Exceptional Value. Hard to Find Size.
9/4/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopIndiana

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by LoveToShopIndiana
by LoveToShopIndiana

This pair of jeans were perfect for my boys who are very tall. It is hard to find quality, affordable 36inch length jeans for them. Wal-Mart has done it again! Easy to wear, and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopIndiana
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
They've changed the fit from previous
8/12/2010

Customer review by RetiredDave

2.0 stars 8/12/2010 by RetiredDave
by RetiredDave

I purchased 2 pairs of these same jeans a few months ago, and they fit just great. I ordered these jeans---same style and size---and they must have changed the suppliers from the previous jeans. Now, the waist and length were the same and fit great. But the thigh area looked like I was wearing a pair of riding crops that bloused out. I held these (new) jeans up to my 2 previous pairs, and they match, except for the thigh area which 'flares out' noticeably more in the new pair. So, I took them back and I can't find any other jeans on Walmart.com that are 38 waist, 36 length. And, in the stores, any 38 waist only goes up to 32 or (sometimes) 34 length, so I look like I'm expecting to walk through some high water---not exactly the look I'm going for. Hope that someone at Walmart reads this and either corrects the fit on these jeans or offers 38/36 in other styles!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredDave
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2012

Customer review by lilduccpe

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by lilduccpe
by lilduccpe

great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilduccpe
tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the color is very nice. The material is well made.
11/13/2013

Customer review by MScherokee

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MScherokee
by MScherokee

They are a Christmas gift I am sure he will appreciate them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MScherokee
Port Matilda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jean for the money
5/5/2014

Customer review by bargainhunter59485

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by bargainhunter59485
by bargainhunter59485

I need the 36" length and Walmart is one of few that carry them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainhunter59485
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by TootallPC

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by TootallPC
by TootallPC

Unable to find pant longer than size 34 in length in stores. Would like to see lengths 36 & 38 in stores. I live in college school area & tall men are everywhere. Also would like to see tall shirts. My husband wears 2XLT & we can never find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TootallPC
Mt Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by onepairflaw

2.0 stars 1/7/2013 by onepairflaw
by onepairflaw

One pair was flaw

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onepairflaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super comfortable
10/6/2014

Customer review by NJLEO

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by NJLEO
by NJLEO

My wife just picked me up a pair today and all I have to say is the fit in the seat is great. I'm a big guy wear 44x32 and yes ill admit I have a big rump. These jeans are the best fitting I've worn in a long time and will be buying more of them, Thank you Wrangler.

NJLEO
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good pair of jeans as usual
12/5/2012

Customer review by Dave1

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Dave1
by Dave1

I'm a big guy - 44 X 32. A lot of jeans are cut too low around my waist and I constantly have to pull them up but not Wrangler. They stay up with my belt. As far as I am concerned they are the best fitting jeans on the market and at a good price too.

Dave1
Carteret, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit
11/26/2012

Customer review by WSJOES57

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by WSJOES57
by WSJOES57

I have problems walking to far, so going to a department store and walking around and trying to find your size 46 x 30 it's always picked over and I have to go to another store which is hard for me, so I thought I would try on line, I didn't know there was so many styles to choose from, I just pick my size and color and it was all done, in less than a week I had them on. They were alot cheaper on line too. I will never buy them at a store again

WSJOES57
West Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome. Exactly what I had hoped for. Thank you.
4/21/2015

Customer review by GMTooch

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by GMTooch
by GMTooch

I have been so disappointed in the past w/ mail order. I'm 6'5" 260lbs, a little overweight. We tall guys need comfort and a long rise period. These pants fit perfect. 42W 36L with long rise. I got relaxed fit. Flying to Los Angeles from NY and going to wear jeans (instead of sweat pants). Never did this before. That's how good they fit. Thanks.

GMTooch
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jeans for Hard to Fit Teenage Boys
8/18/2007

Customer review by Tess13

5.0 stars 8/18/2007 by Tess13
by Tess13

Wal-mart had just what I needed. It was the right size and a great price. I received all my items sooner than I had even expected them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tess13
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/29/2007

Customer review by sugie123

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by sugie123
by sugie123

Wonderful Site! Son has 32" waist & 36" inseam - can't find anywhere but it. Price & quality are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugie123
St. Clairsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size
12/26/2007

Customer review by reddoggloldenretriever

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by reddoggloldenretriever
by reddoggloldenretriever

32 x 36 jeans are extremely hard to find and they are usually more expensive to buy because of this. When I was searching through all the jeans at my local walmart, I noticed a sign that said I could shop online for these size jeans. I went online and found the sizes I couldn't find in the store and the price was fantastic and so was the shipping charges. This saved me from driving around my area and wasting gas looking for jeans that I believe I would not have found. Since the shipping was the same regardless of the weight of shipment, I ordered three pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddoggloldenretriever
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Hard to find size
1/4/2008

Customer review by WireShopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by WireShopper
by WireShopper

My son is very tall and I have a hard time finding jeans to fit him. I was so pleased to find them on Wal-Mart's web site. He likes the way they fit and that they are long enough!! I liked the price! Now I know to check Wal-Mart.com first when shopping for his clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WireShopper
Sandoval, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2008

Customer review by fromsaipanlovetobuy

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by fromsaipanlovetobuy
by fromsaipanlovetobuy

This product is good because it meets my expectation. It is preety much long but I have to bring it to the seamtress to adjust it to my size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fromsaipanlovetobuy
CMNI Saipan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great work jeans
1/14/2008

Customer review by bigfrank81

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by bigfrank81
by bigfrank81

i have very big thighs, a big butt, fairly small waist, and am 6'5"... i have a very tough time finding pants/jeans that fit. well these do. very comfortable and don't have me feeling like i am going to split the seams when i squat or sit down at work (i do construction work). for the price you can beat them... i am going to order a few more pair for future use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigfrank81
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great fit
3/14/2008

Customer review by scary37

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by scary37
by scary37

Over the internet shopping iis scary. But when the wrangler jeans I ordered for my husband came, I had a change of mind. Fit was perfect, material study and good color. I'll order again. Thanks Wrangler's Wife scary37

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scary37
nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/18/2008

Customer review by MomtoanAngel

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by MomtoanAngel
by MomtoanAngel

My husband says the jeans are very comfortable, and they look really nice on him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoanAngel
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews