Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 68 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
They've changed the fit from previous
8/12/2010

Customer review by RetiredDave

2.0 stars 8/12/2010 by RetiredDave
by RetiredDave

I purchased 2 pairs of these same jeans a few months ago, and they fit just great. I ordered these jeans---same style and size---and they must have changed the suppliers from the previous jeans. Now, the waist and length were the same and fit great. But the thigh area looked like I was wearing a pair of riding crops that bloused out. I held these (new) jeans up to my 2 previous pairs, and they match, except for the thigh area which 'flares out' noticeably more in the new pair. So, I took them back and I can't find any other jeans on Walmart.com that are 38 waist, 36 length. And, in the stores, any 38 waist only goes up to 32 or (sometimes) 34 length, so I look like I'm expecting to walk through some high water---not exactly the look I'm going for. Hope that someone at Walmart reads this and either corrects the fit on these jeans or offers 38/36 in other styles!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredDave
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Where's the 38" length?
7/12/2011

Customer review by CeliacWife

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by CeliacWife
by CeliacWife

I've been super pleased with these jeans (and the price) for my really tall husband, but it seems they have quit carrying the 38" length. PLEASE PLEASE bring them back!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeliacWife
Mesquite, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Exceptional Value. Hard to Find Size.
9/4/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopIndiana

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by LoveToShopIndiana
by LoveToShopIndiana

This pair of jeans were perfect for my boys who are very tall. It is hard to find quality, affordable 36inch length jeans for them. Wal-Mart has done it again! Easy to wear, and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopIndiana
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2013

Customer review by TootallPC

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by TootallPC
by TootallPC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unable to find pant longer than size 34 in length in stores. Would like to see lengths 36 & 38 in stores. I live in college school area & tall men are everywhere. Also would like to see tall shirts. My husband wears 2XLT & we can never find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TootallPC
Mt Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2008

Customer review by fromsaipanlovetobuy

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by fromsaipanlovetobuy
by fromsaipanlovetobuy

This product is good because it meets my expectation. It is preety much long but I have to bring it to the seamtress to adjust it to my size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fromsaipanlovetobuy
CMNI Saipan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Jean for the money
5/5/2014

Customer review by bargainhunter59485

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by bargainhunter59485
by bargainhunter59485
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I need the 36" length and Walmart is one of few that carry them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhunter59485
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the color is very nice. The material is well made.
11/13/2013

Customer review by MScherokee

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MScherokee
by MScherokee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are a Christmas gift I am sure he will appreciate them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MScherokee
Port Matilda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2012

Customer review by lilduccpe

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by lilduccpe
by lilduccpe

great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilduccpe
tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Debbie Guyton
12/20/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Very good quality made jeans! Product arrived in great condition in the mail before the time it was supposed to arrive. Great price for tall men's jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fit my husband well
12/25/2015

Customer review by Daphne

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Daphne
by Daphne

My husband loves these jeans because they fit him well and do not sag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daphne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
12/21/2015

Customer review by WranglerJim

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by WranglerJim
by WranglerJim

Excellent quality & price. Fast shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WranglerJim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what he needed
12/8/2015

Customer review by wranglerman

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by wranglerman
by wranglerman

good quality and fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wranglerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
12/5/2015

Customer review by critterkid007

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by critterkid007
by critterkid007

They fit true to size. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
critterkid007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good looking
11/12/2015

Customer review by puffin2

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by puffin2
by puffin2

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my son. I have gotten this brand before and he liked them to wear to work because of their durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puffin2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These jeans fit great
11/7/2015

Customer review by DHall

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by DHall
by DHall

These jeans fit great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DHall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2013

Customer review by onepairflaw

2.0 stars 1/7/2013 by onepairflaw
by onepairflaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One pair was flaw

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onepairflaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size
12/26/2007

Customer review by reddoggloldenretriever

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by reddoggloldenretriever
by reddoggloldenretriever

32 x 36 jeans are extremely hard to find and they are usually more expensive to buy because of this. When I was searching through all the jeans at my local walmart, I noticed a sign that said I could shop online for these size jeans. I went online and found the sizes I couldn't find in the store and the price was fantastic and so was the shipping charges. This saved me from driving around my area and wasting gas looking for jeans that I believe I would not have found. Since the shipping was the same regardless of the weight of shipment, I ordered three pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reddoggloldenretriever
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Hard to buy for
10/18/2012

Customer review by Jennerator

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Jennerator
by Jennerator

My husband has a very specific size of jeans he has to wear due to his height. It is very hard to find his size in the store. The best way to do it is order them online and have them shipped. The Wal-Mart website is very easy to use and I know I will find the correct size. Typically I have things shipped sight to store because there is no shipping which is great for someone on a budget. This particular time there was a 0.97 shipping fee and just had them shipped to my home. I will use the website again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennerator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good jeans
6/17/2013

Customer review by anelectrician

4.0 stars 6/17/2013 by anelectrician
by anelectrician
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After taking off the tags and washing, these jeans are softer than expected. I expect them to shrink an inch or two in length, and end up the correct length. I bought 32 x 36 and I am 6' tall 200 pounds, with a little middle age spread. I was going to wear these jeans for work but they don't seem as thick as the dark blue denim Relaxed Fit Wranglers that I am wearing now. They are not hip-huggers, the top sits right below my belly button. I do like the softness for casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anelectrician
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price and fit
6/25/2015

Customer review by happyherbivore

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by happyherbivore
by happyherbivore

This is the most inexpensive pair of jeans I have been able to find in my husband's size. He is 6'6" so it is hard to find anything for a reasonable price. These jeans fit perfectly and were definitely priced right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyherbivore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews