Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best new TV show
9/27/2007

Customer review by SanAntonioTEXAS

5.0 stars 9/27/2007 by SanAntonioTEXAS
by SanAntonioTEXAS

You may not want to watch this season.. why? Because you will have to spend the money on the next two. Funny just plain funny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanAntonioTEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worst season of a great show
12/26/2009

Customer review by Murrd

3.0 stars 12/26/2009 by Murrd
by Murrd

Excellent series--know that going in. The real issue here is that the show hadn't come into its own yet....this season was modeled after the first 6 episodes of the British office....and it just didn't work in my opinion. Not that the British Office is anything life-changing anyway (too many long, awkward, stereotypical british-humor pauses...never understood how this became popular/funny), but these characters became much more entertaining at the start of Season 2 when the writing staff started using their own ideas. If you're a completionist, by all means pick this one up, and know that the show only gets better (well...season 6 hasn't quite done it for me yet, but we'll see what happens)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murrd
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
The First of a great TV Series
4/11/2010

Customer review by LoverOfDogsx3

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by LoverOfDogsx3
by LoverOfDogsx3

The start of the Best Series on TV. All the characters are people we have encountered in everyday life, just not all in one "Office".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverOfDogsx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by Mlr143

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Mlr143
by Mlr143

The office is the best and funniest show ever! I love love love the office bought seasons 1-7

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mlr143
Secaucus,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/1/2008

Customer review by BsGurl0904

4.0 stars 6/1/2008 by BsGurl0904
by BsGurl0904

I knew what to expect with the usual hilarity of this series. The only negative opinion about this DVD compared to seasons 2 and 3 is the bare-bones layout of the DVD; there were no deleted scenes or "extras." Other than that, a very pleasing and entertaining watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BsGurl0904
Steelton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
10/6/2007

Customer review by cantankerous1952

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by cantankerous1952
by cantankerous1952

I ordered "Office" Season 1 for my son's Birthday it arrived in time for his birthday and worked perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantankerous1952
Fayette, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
The shortest, yet one the funniest seasons
12/31/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I became a fan of The Office at the end of season 3. I wanted to know how it all started, so my father-in-law bought me season 1 for Christmas. I fell in love with it from episode one. It's a short season (I presume due to not knowing whether or not it would be a success or not), but it's all worth every penny that was spent. If you're looking for something funny that's well worth the money and your time, I highly reccomend this dvd to any and all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
I heart The Office
2/18/2008

Customer review by roxtar24

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by roxtar24
by roxtar24

One of the best shows out there. It'll have you in stitches. Seasons 2 and 3 are even better. Can't wait until 4 comes out on dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxtar24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Funny Ish
1/8/2008

Customer review by Damian24

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by Damian24
by Damian24

Great show! I recommend to everybody who loves to laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damian24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for Office Fans
1/23/2008

Customer review by KTrot

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by KTrot
by KTrot

The convenience of the Season on DVD lets you watch over and over favorite episodes any time. The Office is great and pretty much any one who works in an office knows a Michael and can so relate. Season One will also get you hooked even if you've never seen a whole episode before. It's so funny and definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTrot
Demorest, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days