Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kulana Moon Dog Great Bike
7/4/2007

Customer review by safetyfirst1

4.0 stars 7/4/2007 by safetyfirst1
by safetyfirst1

The Kulana Moon Dog is a great bike for the money, and fun to ride

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safetyfirst1
Sour Lake, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike!
8/30/2007

Customer review by MikeTheShopper

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by MikeTheShopper
by MikeTheShopper

Fun to ride! And very comfortable. Putting it together (we did Ship to Store) didn't take long and was relatively simple. Once we realized we had the front fork backwards (duh!) it was easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeTheShopper
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
OK Bike
8/30/2007

Customer review by Cruisin

3.0 stars 8/30/2007 by Cruisin
by Cruisin

The bike arrived on time and looked almost like the picture. The seat looks different and there was a couple of small screws missing. Both fenders had scrapes and the rear one had a big dent that I was able to bang out. What do you want for 100 bucks? It rides great!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruisin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
the best!
10/25/2007

Customer review by maxxenia

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by maxxenia
by maxxenia

I BOUGHT THIS BIKE 4 MY BOYFRIEND AS A GIFT AND IT DID A JOB. BIKE IS GREAT,COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL,SHIPPING WAS ON TIME, NO PROBLEMS, AND PRICE IS NORMAL. SAME BIKE IN TARGET WAS 170$. BUY IT! DON'T THINK IF YOU PAY $300 SOMEWHERE ELSE YOU WILL GET BETTER THAN WHAT YOU CAN BUY IN WALMART. I DID MARKET RESEARCH AND I FIRST LOOK HOW MUCH IT COST IN WALMART AND THAN COMPARE. GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxxenia
West Babylon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
11/1/2007

Customer review by moitozo

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by moitozo
by moitozo

A fine bike, like it immensely, exactly what I wanted and the local WalMart (Palm Springs, CA) did a wonderful job putting it together for me at no additional cost A win win win situation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moitozo
Palm Springs CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
kulana
10/7/2007

Customer review by stonemann

4.0 stars 10/7/2007 by stonemann
by stonemann

I love this bike. I went the next week to walmart and got a kulana sunfish for my wife we try to ride around the neiborhood every evening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonemann
jacksonville florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the mojney
9/11/2007

Customer review by jwsailsman

4.0 stars 9/11/2007 by jwsailsman
by jwsailsman

The Moon Dog is a great bike for the money. My only gripe is that the handgrip gear selector doesn't accurately display the corresponding gear correctly. What would be best is if it only indicated which direction you moved the selector to get either higher or lower gears. But when you put the gear numbers on the grip, you expect numbers to correspond with the right gear. Not even close. It's, however, a very good looking and comfortable beach cruiser and I would most certainly purchase another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwsailsman
Normandy beach, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days