Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
WOW
1/7/2008

Customer review by LoliLove

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by LoliLove
by LoliLove

This product works wonders. I had urine stains on a WHITE carpet and they lifted up and out instantly. It even got black hair dye out of my white carpeting. Because this product works so well my dog doesnt mark in these spots anymore. I've gotten down on all fours and smelled the areas and there is not one hint of urine. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoliLove
Lansford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Out! gets it out
9/22/2009

Customer review by LYT

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by LYT
by LYT

My husband and I have dealt with 35 years of pets and the accidents and illnesses that go with having house pets. We have lovely wall-to-wall carpeting that has survived the pet messes primarily because of this product. We have a handled carrier we carry from spot to spot, filled with all the currently available carpet cleaner products. Some work best on wet spots, some better on dry spots. Some work best on dark stains, some work okay only on light stains. Out! is an expensive product, so we use other less expensive products first, then come back and get the rest of the stain with the Out! If we could afford it, we would use Out! exclusively and do away with all the other products. The Out! is without question a far better product than any of the others, and works on all types of carpet stains. I used to buy it at Wal-Mart but my store recently quit carrying it. Was delighted to find I could still get it online. If they ever discontinue it, I'll have to replace my carpeting, which I love, with flooring and throw rugs that can be frequently replaced. Can't rave enough about this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LYT
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best
12/3/2007

Customer review by Shopper13

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Shopper13
by Shopper13

This has been the best product I have used thus far. I have used 4 other brands but this one seems to really get the stain out, keep it out, and it smells nice. I am only sticking with this brand.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suprising.
3/16/2011

Customer review by Sanvira

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Sanvira
by Sanvira

I had come home a few weeks ago after a weekend of being away and found that my male cat had actually sprayed my bed. It looked like it had set, serves me right for taking a vacation. Since then, I've beeing trying get the stain up using Natures miracle. I have a biege bed and the stain on the mattress itself was a dark yellow. Weeks and nothign was helping. On a whim I bought this Oxy stuff at walmart. I sprayed it down, just like it said, making sure the area was nice and damp and put the fan on in the room. I even opened my window like i have in the past to dry the bed. It's 3 hour later, 3 weeks after the stain set, I come back to an almost perfect bed. I can barely see a stain, there is NO smell what so ever and it's almost dry. I was astounded. I never leave reviews bacause honestly, most things or medicore. But this? It saved me from having to buy a new bed and I'm so mad I threw the sheets away. I'm sure this would have worked on them! I even love the little "Common Sense" Warning on the back. Definatly going to be stocking on on this one!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanvira
Hixson TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally the smell is gone!
11/30/2008

Customer review by aoliver1119

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by aoliver1119
by aoliver1119

I have tried about 15+ enzyme cleaners trying to clean up during potty training and finally the urine smell is gone! This cleaner not only has the enzymes but also has bacteria the really eat the odor away. I added it to my steam cleaner and the smell is totally gone! Great for spot cleaning and laundry spots as well. This product costs about the same as other cleaners. Get the big bottle as you need to really soak the carpet to be sure the carpet backing and padding get fully treated. The website says this product is not sold in stores, but I found it there. Not only does this product really get the smell out, but it is unscented so my house does not smell like a janitor's closet. Does not attract dirt like some other cleaners do. For the first time since I got my puppy my carpet is clean and smell free! I have never been happier with a product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aoliver1119
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Greatest pet stain remover ever
6/30/2009

Customer review by fluffytheCat2911

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by fluffytheCat2911
by fluffytheCat2911

Greatest Cat Urine Remover ever!!! Sorry Walmart has quit carrying the gallon jug and replaced it with Odo-ban which kills bactaria but not the source of the smell of Cat Urine!! works on old spots and my cat urinated on a loveseat all over it and it smells wonderful now!! I can't say enough about Out products!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffytheCat2911
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Best pet urine remover
11/1/2007

Customer review by deek

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by deek
by deek

This OUT! stuff really works, smells good, and is priced lower when purchased at the retail store. I tried another product called Urine-Gone, which was much more in price and to my nose, the nasty odor of Urine-Gone was worse than the smell of the pet urine. MW

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deek
Hilltop Lakes, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Product Really Works
3/26/2013

Customer review by weezy58

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by weezy58
by weezy58

I have four cats and one of the older cats coughs up bile-like fliuld. The Oxy Stain & Oder Remover cleans this on my tile, wood and carpet with excellent results. Also urine accidents the odor is completely eliminated. I am very pleased with this product and suggest it highly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weezy58
Putnam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
1/8/2010

Customer review by themare5716

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by themare5716
by themare5716

Don't forget to shake the bottle! It doesn't smell very good when you spray it, but it seems to do the trick! I can't smell any urine (My cat urinated under my dining room chair for how long, I don't know) and she doesn't go there anymore.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themare5716
Johsnburg,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
WOW
9/10/2010

Customer review by JustSal

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by JustSal
by JustSal

If you own a pet, you can not live without this product . It is wonderful...and it comes in several different formulas for several different surfaces. Try it - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustSal
Cape Coral FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OUT! MUST HAVE IF U HAVE PETS
8/22/2009

Customer review by JADE13

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by JADE13
by JADE13

I'VE TRIED DIFFERENT PRODUCTS WHICH WERE MORE EXPENSIVE AND OUT IS THE BEST! MY DOG PEED ON CARPETING AND I DOWSED THE AREA WITH ENOUGH OUT TO SATURATE DOWN TO THE PAD. THE RESULT IS CLEAN SMELLING EVEN A NEW SMELL TO THE CARPET. TREAT A COUPLE OF TIMES IF THE STAIN IS SEVERE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JADE13
NEW YORK CITY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
7/17/2008

Customer review by FemaleShopper

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by FemaleShopper
by FemaleShopper

This is an excellent product. It gets rid of the toughest stains! It practically gets rid of any kind of stain, whether urine, juice, etc. It also smells nice too! I am not buying any other stain remover than this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemaleShopper
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It Does What It Is Suppose To Do
9/5/2008

Customer review by DogTails

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by DogTails
by DogTails

Very effective in removing pet stains and odors

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DogTails
Hopewell Junction, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
8/22/2012

Customer review by Foothillbill

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Foothillbill
by Foothillbill

It works!My little minipin got sick and threw up some yellow stuff that stained the carpet.I sprayed Out on it and it went away.Also works on urine stains.Why don't they sell this in the store?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foothillbill
Shelby NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/11/2013

Customer review by tonithecatfanatic

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by tonithecatfanatic
by tonithecatfanatic

I have used MANY oxy items and this one seems to work much better than most...I will purchase again;-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonithecatfanatic
Nellysford, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dont like it at all....
2/21/2014

Customer review by SWEETFL80

1.0 stars 2/21/2014 by SWEETFL80
by SWEETFL80

I have been using this product for some time now and I have not had any results my yorkie keeps on doing it on the floorr....

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETFL80
winter haven fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's great stuff
6/24/2010

Customer review by josie12

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by josie12
by josie12

I must admit I was very impressed with this product. I had some lingering urine stains and smells on my carpet from my dog. I followed the directions and noticed a difference within minutes. I used it twice on the bad spots and the smell was gone. I also used it on my wood floors, they have a product just for wood, where my dog tends to mark. No more odor. I am happy with this product and will always have some on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josie12
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best solution EVER!
11/2/2014

Customer review by happydogmama

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by happydogmama
by happydogmama

This works so quickly and has been the only thing that works, even on our fireplace where our dog likes to mark. the more we use it, the less he marks also (.....aaaaand it works great as a bathroom cleaner too lol! spotless tub, toilets and sinks)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happydogmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does work on Cat urine
5/20/2015

Customer review by klea36

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by klea36
by klea36

this product does indeed work for cat urine and the smell is perfect and light! You have to follow the instructions!! I personally sprayed the product on the urinated areas of my carpet, then worked it into the fibers with my fingers before scrubbing it out with sponge several times with clean water. I used this method 3 times for each area. I have not saturated the areas to allow product through to the carpet padding, etc. as mentioned in the instructions only because the weather is cold and I am unable to open the windows to aide in drying. The areas that I worked by hand did take effort and about 24 hours to properly dry. Note: while drying I did endure urine smell, but once dried, the odor was gone... I even bent down to smell closer with my nose. I actually like the smell of this product because it is very light and clean and overly perfumed products seem to enhance the urine smell.. this product did not! I hope they keep the price low and reasonable as it is now!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klea36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended product
9/14/2009

Customer review by goodproductshopper

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by goodproductshopper
by goodproductshopper

I have had problems with my dog and marking areas. I have tried many expensive odor and cleaning products and this is the best one by far. I used to buy it directly in the store but now only available online. I thought it was discontinued and grateful that it is not! It leaves a fresh scent and definately removes stains and urine odors. Also is quite effective with other carpet stains. No other product I have tried has done this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodproductshopper
San Antonio. Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews