Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Does work on Cat urine
5/20/2015

Customer review by klea36

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by klea36
by klea36

this product does indeed work for cat urine and the smell is perfect and light! You have to follow the instructions!! I personally sprayed the product on the urinated areas of my carpet, then worked it into the fibers with my fingers before scrubbing it out with sponge several times with clean water. I used this method 3 times for each area. I have not saturated the areas to allow product through to the carpet padding, etc. as mentioned in the instructions only because the weather is cold and I am unable to open the windows to aide in drying. The areas that I worked by hand did take effort and about 24 hours to properly dry. Note: while drying I did endure urine smell, but once dried, the odor was gone... I even bent down to smell closer with my nose. I actually like the smell of this product because it is very light and clean and overly perfumed products seem to enhance the urine smell.. this product did not! I hope they keep the price low and reasonable as it is now!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klea36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suprising.
3/16/2011

Customer review by Sanvira

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Sanvira
by Sanvira

I had come home a few weeks ago after a weekend of being away and found that my male cat had actually sprayed my bed. It looked like it had set, serves me right for taking a vacation. Since then, I've beeing trying get the stain up using Natures miracle. I have a biege bed and the stain on the mattress itself was a dark yellow. Weeks and nothign was helping. On a whim I bought this Oxy stuff at walmart. I sprayed it down, just like it said, making sure the area was nice and damp and put the fan on in the room. I even opened my window like i have in the past to dry the bed. It's 3 hour later, 3 weeks after the stain set, I come back to an almost perfect bed. I can barely see a stain, there is NO smell what so ever and it's almost dry. I was astounded. I never leave reviews bacause honestly, most things or medicore. But this? It saved me from having to buy a new bed and I'm so mad I threw the sheets away. I'm sure this would have worked on them! I even love the little "Common Sense" Warning on the back. Definatly going to be stocking on on this one!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanvira
Hixson TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Out! gets it out
9/22/2009

Customer review by LYT

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by LYT
by LYT

My husband and I have dealt with 35 years of pets and the accidents and illnesses that go with having house pets. We have lovely wall-to-wall carpeting that has survived the pet messes primarily because of this product. We have a handled carrier we carry from spot to spot, filled with all the currently available carpet cleaner products. Some work best on wet spots, some better on dry spots. Some work best on dark stains, some work okay only on light stains. Out! is an expensive product, so we use other less expensive products first, then come back and get the rest of the stain with the Out! If we could afford it, we would use Out! exclusively and do away with all the other products. The Out! is without question a far better product than any of the others, and works on all types of carpet stains. I used to buy it at Wal-Mart but my store recently quit carrying it. Was delighted to find I could still get it online. If they ever discontinue it, I'll have to replace my carpeting, which I love, with flooring and throw rugs that can be frequently replaced. Can't rave enough about this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LYT
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Pet Odor Beater!
5/31/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Diane
by Diane

This is the best product I have found for getting rid of pet odors in my carpet and on my love seat. I will never be without it again. I even tried this on blood drops on my carpet when my dog tore off a toenail and it got rid of the blood. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this works great for pet stains!
7/27/2016

Customer review by gramma

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by gramma
by gramma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried many(many) products but this is the best! Leaves no residue to attract dirt and leaves carpet looking and smelling great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
1/7/2008

Customer review by LoliLove

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by LoliLove
by LoliLove

This product works wonders. I had urine stains on a WHITE carpet and they lifted up and out instantly. It even got black hair dye out of my white carpeting. Because this product works so well my dog doesnt mark in these spots anymore. I've gotten down on all fours and smelled the areas and there is not one hint of urine. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoliLove
Lansford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The best
12/3/2007

Customer review by Shopper13

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Shopper13
by Shopper13

This has been the best product I have used thus far. I have used 4 other brands but this one seems to really get the stain out, keep it out, and it smells nice. I am only sticking with this brand.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally the smell is gone!
11/30/2008

Customer review by aoliver1119

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by aoliver1119
by aoliver1119

I have tried about 15+ enzyme cleaners trying to clean up during potty training and finally the urine smell is gone! This cleaner not only has the enzymes but also has bacteria the really eat the odor away. I added it to my steam cleaner and the smell is totally gone! Great for spot cleaning and laundry spots as well. This product costs about the same as other cleaners. Get the big bottle as you need to really soak the carpet to be sure the carpet backing and padding get fully treated. The website says this product is not sold in stores, but I found it there. Not only does this product really get the smell out, but it is unscented so my house does not smell like a janitor's closet. Does not attract dirt like some other cleaners do. For the first time since I got my puppy my carpet is clean and smell free! I have never been happier with a product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aoliver1119
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good product.
6/18/2016

Customer review by Lilahjune

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Lilahjune
by Lilahjune
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked very well on stains and does smell nice......lilahjune

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilahjune
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oxy Stain and Odor
6/14/2016

Customer review by Ozzie

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Ozzie
by Ozzie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works well and has a pleasant scent as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ozzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best pet urine remover
11/1/2007

Customer review by deek

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by deek
by deek

This OUT! stuff really works, smells good, and is priced lower when purchased at the retail store. I tried another product called Urine-Gone, which was much more in price and to my nose, the nasty odor of Urine-Gone was worse than the smell of the pet urine. MW

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deek
Hilltop Lakes, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works Great!
1/8/2010

Customer review by themare5716

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by themare5716
by themare5716

Don't forget to shake the bottle! It doesn't smell very good when you spray it, but it seems to do the trick! I can't smell any urine (My cat urinated under my dining room chair for how long, I don't know) and she doesn't go there anymore.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themare5716
Johsnburg,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Out! Oxy Stain and Odor Remover Spray, 32 oz
2/20/2016

Customer review by AwiUsdi

3.0 stars 2/20/2016 by AwiUsdi
by AwiUsdi

Works well. With my allergies to many household/pet odor cleaners, I cannot tolerate the chemicals in this Oxy-Fast Out! I have better results with the Purple label Out Stain and Odor Remover, which I find has an odor that is not offensive! All of the Out products work well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwiUsdi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Greatest pet stain remover ever
6/30/2009

Customer review by fluffytheCat2911

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by fluffytheCat2911
by fluffytheCat2911

Greatest Cat Urine Remover ever!!! Sorry Walmart has quit carrying the gallon jug and replaced it with Odo-ban which kills bactaria but not the source of the smell of Cat Urine!! works on old spots and my cat urinated on a loveseat all over it and it smells wonderful now!! I can't say enough about Out products!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fluffytheCat2911
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
OUT! MUST HAVE IF U HAVE PETS
8/22/2009

Customer review by JADE13

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by JADE13
by JADE13

I'VE TRIED DIFFERENT PRODUCTS WHICH WERE MORE EXPENSIVE AND OUT IS THE BEST! MY DOG PEED ON CARPETING AND I DOWSED THE AREA WITH ENOUGH OUT TO SATURATE DOWN TO THE PAD. THE RESULT IS CLEAN SMELLING EVEN A NEW SMELL TO THE CARPET. TREAT A COUPLE OF TIMES IF THE STAIN IS SEVERE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JADE13
NEW YORK CITY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the product
3/18/2016

Customer review by Oxygreat

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Oxygreat
by Oxygreat

but i when the package came it was broken and empty can i have a replacement.? It removes the stain very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oxygreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/22/2012

Customer review by Foothillbill

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Foothillbill
by Foothillbill

It works!My little minipin got sick and threw up some yellow stuff that stained the carpet.I sprayed Out on it and it went away.Also works on urine stains.Why don't they sell this in the store?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foothillbill
Shelby NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
12/5/2015

Customer review by kmum76

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by kmum76
by kmum76

This stain remover works very well. I have a puppy and trying to train her and she poop and pee on the carpet and it gets it out of my carpet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmum76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Puppy
12/13/2015

Customer review by lvnevada

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by lvnevada
by lvnevada

We got a new puppy and found out she wasn't trained. We purchased Oxy Stain & Odor Remover Spray. I of course had to use it and it worked great an a urine spot and smell great. I will use this on different thing other than just the puppy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvnevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Really Works
3/26/2013

Customer review by weezy58

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by weezy58
by weezy58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have four cats and one of the older cats coughs up bile-like fliuld. The Oxy Stain & Oder Remover cleans this on my tile, wood and carpet with excellent results. Also urine accidents the odor is completely eliminated. I am very pleased with this product and suggest it highly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weezy58
Putnam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews