Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
90
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
Very Fun!
11/3/2009

Customer review by PrincessArtemis

5.0 stars by PrincessArtemis

I just bought this game two weeks ago, and so far it is very enjoyable. The gameplay is smooth and fast, the music is very catchy, and the overall gameplay is just AMAZiNG. I would definately recommend this game for children of all ages, or real hard-core Sonic Fans.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrincessArtemis
Chatsworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FAST MOVING GAME!!!
5/31/2008

Customer review by AirplaneGeek

4.0 stars by AirplaneGeek

This is a very fast moving game! The name says it all. (Sonic RUSH). I like the feature for a 2 player game. You can either do the wireless connection, or if the other person doesn't have this game, then you can use the DS download feature. Great game! I do recomend it to others. Just like I said, this is a very fast moving game, so if you don't like to go very fast because it gives you a headache, then I suggest not getting this game. I had this game on SEGA, and it is just like the game for SEGA, just faster!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirplaneGeek
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
12/23/2010

Customer review by Kyzer

5.0 stars by Kyzer

My 3 & 5 Yr olds - Just Love this game. Easy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kyzer
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
who doesnt love sonic
1/17/2009

Customer review by aGrumpa

5.0 stars by aGrumpa

a 7 year old and a 5 year old were thrilled to get this new game in the house. "who doesn't love sonic" They were familiar with the game, as a download demo on my xbox, so they knew what it was.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aGrumpa
West Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
nintendo ds games
11/23/2008

Customer review by lifejoy40

5.0 stars by lifejoy40

My daughter age 10 would recommened this game and gives it a 5 star rating. The price was right as well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lifejoy40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fun product
7/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 10 yr. old grandson and he loves it. it is not violent and is accuratly rated for his age E for every one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
west saint paul mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product
7/19/2009

Customer review by monga

5.0 stars by monga

My 8 year old grandson still Loves this, so I ordered one for my 5 year old grandsons birthday. It is a good beginner game and sonic is Loved by all.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monga
saegertown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for all ages
10/2/2007

Customer review by 1Bella

5.0 stars by 1Bella

My son is 7 and we can both play this game. I remember playing the original when i was a kid with my aunt. It's fun and entertaining. We love this game. We try to beat each others scores. It's truly fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Bella
Mayville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sonic DS
12/2/2007

Customer review by BaileysMomMoo

5.0 stars by BaileysMomMoo

My six year old and her father both enjoyed this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BaileysMomMoo
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great entertainment for children
1/3/2008

Customer review by bittyboo801

5.0 stars by bittyboo801

This is a great game for kids mine are 5-8 and they love it!! They play it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bittyboo801
LaPorte Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Worth-while Game
1/25/2008

Customer review by Thunderelman

5.0 stars by Thunderelman

This is good entertainment on the road! If you're a Sonic fan or a gamer who loves a good challenge, pick this one up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Thunderelman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun
3/1/2008

Customer review by Videoshopper

5.0 stars by Videoshopper

I gave this video game to my nephew for his 7th birthday, and I have been told that he hasn't put it down. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Videoshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8yr old loves it
3/4/2008

Customer review by MommyonMaui

5.0 stars by MommyonMaui

he loved this game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyonMaui
Kahului, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2008

Customer review by Shadye101

5.0 stars by Shadye101

My son loved it. Plays it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shadye101
Allentown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Addition to an Old Classic
8/5/2008

Customer review by BearsFan315

5.0 stars by BearsFan315

Bought this game for my son when they were Running the 2 for $25 Special. My son loves all the classic Sonic games, and said this game was 'Awesome'. Currently one of his favorites to play. Great Graphics, Classic Game Play, and hours of Fun !! Plus for the Price could not go wrong . . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BearsFan315
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The best Game around
8/7/2008

Customer review by 1959grandmaof6

5.0 stars by 1959grandmaof6

Bought this game for my grandson's 10th birthday.Heplayed sonic non-stop the rest of the day.I had charged the game before giving it to him,and it's a good thing.He couldn't lay it down.Sonic is his favorite game.He plays it every day.Well worth the realitvely small price you pay.Well worth it.As it's played all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1959grandmaof6
Mechanicsville VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An exciting game for kids
8/20/2008

Customer review by Ready4Change

5.0 stars by Ready4Change

My 8 year old son has been playing this game since it came in. He says it is lots of fun and challenging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ready4Change
Europe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game...Great Price!
12/17/2008

Customer review by RickTrick

5.0 stars by RickTrick

Got this game and another in late Nov./early Dec....I believe it was a 2 DS games for $20. I also got in on another deal 2 for $30! Walmart Rocks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RickTrick
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
easy gam
12/19/2008

Customer review by Shopgrimlin

5.0 stars by Shopgrimlin

if you have a person that a new gamer or learning this is something that will get them on track. More advanced gamers may want something more upgraded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopgrimlin
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
keeps him entertained
12/27/2008

Customer review by hsskj

5.0 stars by hsskj

I bought this for my 6 yr old son and he loves this game. It keeps his attention and he loves the graphics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hsskj
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 80 total reviews