Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
10/12/2011

Customer review by DebbieShopper

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by DebbieShopper
by DebbieShopper

Loved these swags, valances and tiers! I have had so many compliments about how adorable and cute they are. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebbieShopper
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2011

Customer review by Merilady1

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Merilady1
by Merilady1

I love these Chianti swags! Especially the grapes on the tabs. They are a bit different and add so much to my kitchen. They are lightweight, but not cheaply made. Just the thing I wanted to go over the boring blinds.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merilady1
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Em
8/7/2009

Customer review by Andreanewmom

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Andreanewmom
by Andreanewmom

I painted my kitchen in dk orange thinking about Italian but then could not find any curtains until I came across these with the purple grapes. They are great! They match the theme and contrast the colors. You have to use two sets of rods but they look great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andreanewmom
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What you see is what you get.
4/21/2011

Customer review by LoveToShopDealz

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by LoveToShopDealz
by LoveToShopDealz

Very nice curtains for the kitchen. To bad Walmart.com is sold out of the valence and it is not carried in any store by me so I had to order my valence elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopDealz
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazingly Beautiful
11/26/2011

Customer review by 2Carols

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by 2Carols
by 2Carols

I love these kitchen curtains. I read all the reviews on them prior to ordering and they are just as. beautiful as stated in some of the reviews. I was in doubt about the color because I was looking for white curtains; however, the linen look is perfect with my wall coloring. The grape print is enough to give great freshness without looking too busy. I would love to find placemats with this grape print. The fabric is not too thick or too thin. When the sun shines through the windows looks amazing. When the sun is not shining, the windows still have a nice fresh glow. I purchased twice my windows width and it makes the folds under the tabs hang uniform like pinch pleat drapes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Carols
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheesy
8/6/2009

Customer review by AuntMonkey

1.0 stars 8/6/2009 by AuntMonkey
by AuntMonkey

I bought these & the valance & swag. They weren't at all what I had expected for the price. The valance tabs were sewn shut where I couldn't get them on the rod and the curtains were so thin they looked terrible. I know why they aren't available in the store. No one would buy them. This will never get posted because it's the second time I've put my opinion in. I guess bad reviews don't count. I returned them to the store to be sent back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntMonkey
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/2/2012

Customer review by Lids

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Lids
by Lids

These swags were just right for my kitchen. I love the grapes on them. They are very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lids
Duncan, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Product
11/24/2008

Customer review by Glynnrik

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by Glynnrik
by Glynnrik

Let me start out saying that I was never a Walmart shopper. I always shopped at more "high-end" department stores with the thought that they carried more "quaility" items. You know the old saying - you get what you pay for- that is what I believed. I was in the process of selling a rental property and looking for cute "cheap" items to help "stage" the place for showings. That is what bought me to Walmart.com. I saw these curtains and thought they were cute and would work well in the rental as something eye-catching. I truly thought I'd get, them give them a light pressing, hang them and be done with it. I figured they would never hold-up in the wash but that wouldn't be my problem. You can imagine my surprise when I received them and saw just how "high-end" and "high-quality" they really are. They were beautiful. I didn't put them in my rental. I kept them and put them in my own home! They are stunning on a pole rod and the grape designed tabs really set them off! I must say I was floored by how nice they are. I've received many compliments on them and highly recommend them to anyone wanting to create an exspensive look for very little money. They are a fantastic bargin and a unique and beautiful product. I am now an avid shopper on Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glynnrik
Wyandotte, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very pretty
10/27/2009

Customer review by walmarttshirt

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by walmarttshirt
by walmarttshirt

very pretty, used on kitchen door

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmarttshirt
pgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful for the price!!
8/12/2008

Customer review by BethProverbs31

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by BethProverbs31
by BethProverbs31

I purchased the tiers for my grape kitchen theme, and WOW! They are beautiful! The little grape clusters for tabs at the top are so cute! If you are looking for curtains that provide privacy, these curtains do just that not being too sheer or thin, but yet they are not so heavy that they block all light out. The price I paid was such a bargain for the quality and attractiveness I got with this product. I also saved shipping with the awesome site-to-store option and they were ready for pick up only a week after I ordered them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BethProverbs31
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Nice, But Lighter Than Pictured
9/13/2011

Customer review by nenabk

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by nenabk
by nenabk

CONS: These curtains are not as purple or as white as pictured above. The grapes are a tad faded and the white background is actually not white but an ivory/tan type of color. PROS: They look beautiful on my kitchen windows. Amazingly, the ivory color matched my walls. The grapes are a nice touch to the windows, especially the grape tabs that go on the curtain rod. I am satisfied with the way they look regardless if lots of Walmart's photos are always more colorful than the actual products. lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nenabk
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Curtains give kitchen a clean, crisp look and feel
3/18/2013

Customer review by Transparentshopper

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Transparentshopper
by Transparentshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tiers were unavailable, so I just used the swags and valence over a pair of miniblinds. My kitchen window is about 70 x 63 (large). These curtains really add an elegant touch. The only downside is that the valence is actually shorter (vertically) than what it appears in the photo. You must also work with the curtains to have the ruffles fall just right. Overall, I am very pleased with this classy product and the way these curtains enchance the theme of my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Transparentshopper
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2007

Customer review by PCCB

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by PCCB
by PCCB

Purchased this as a privacy curtain for a window in our bathroom. The window is in our shower, and the frosted glass doesn't provide enough privacy from outside. I wanted a fabric which would dry quickly. Haven't yet had an opportunity to evaluate this, but it is attractive. I really like the grape cluster tabs from which it hangs. Already recommended it to a friend who has grape motifs in her kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCCB
Great Falls MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
2/17/2009

Customer review by bobc59

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by bobc59
by bobc59

I needed kitc curtians went on line to walmart they made is so easy for the neadthral person to order on line and when they arrived 4 days later they we more than i had hoped for quailty workmanship etc Being a alpha male shopping for curtians is not my best of things to do all my lady friends marvel as to how nice they look and inquire where i got these and how elegant my kitchen looks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Upgraded good feeling of kitchen
5/5/2008

Customer review by crochetnut

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by crochetnut
by crochetnut

Got Chianti curtains for my kitchen the other day and put them up as soon as I got home. WOW! What a difference it makes in our kitchen. It has always had a good feeling, and pleasant place to cook, and take care of the family there, but the feeling of the room has gotten even better with the new curtains! I was happily surprised with the change!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crochetnut
Prosser, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by kitten857

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by kitten857
by kitten857

I purchased the Chianti Kitchen Valance, I chose these because I didn't want to cover my whole window. When I hung it up I was TRULY AMAZED how it looked. It brought out the colors of my wallpaper beautifully and I loved the fact I didn't have to iron them. I have had a lot of compliments on how beautiful it looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitten857
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The valances are a good match fo my kitchen.
4/4/2013

Customer review by coxinfo

2.0 stars 4/4/2013 by coxinfo
by coxinfo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The background appears white in the online photo but is more cream colored when seen in person. Not exactly what I wanted but the closest I could find to what I was looking for. I will not be purchasing the swags or bottom curtains because it is more cream colored than white. They were easy to hang & look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coxinfo
Auburn, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something I been looking for
11/9/2010

Customer review by angelsnoopy

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by angelsnoopy
by angelsnoopy

Along time ago, I bought the top(swags/val.) in this style of curtain. Now that I moved, I need the bottom part, but where I got it last time they don't carry this style anymore. I was looking to see what Walmart had and found the style. I'm soo happy that I got a complete window curtain now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelsnoopy
Downey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love My Kitchen Curtains
4/15/2009

Customer review by tater8788

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by tater8788
by tater8788

I purchased the tiers and valance. We had my family over Easter Sunday and I got several great compliments on my new kitchen curtains and how much they like them. They look really nice and I love how the grapes look, just wish they were a little darker as they are in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tater8788
Sylacauga, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kitchen curtains
5/9/2008

Customer review by Grammie42

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by Grammie42
by Grammie42

I love these. I did not use the curtain as such, I have a tall table and I used them the hide what I have stored under the table on a shelf. It worked out perfectly. I did buy the valance and used it on the single window in my kitchen, to tie the look all together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie42
San Luis Obispo CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews