Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great charger, quick charge and lasts for a while
5/31/2011

Customer review by Vebsta99

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Vebsta99
by Vebsta99

Got this charger and a 12 v battery for a hand-me-down power wheels. Was able to tell with this charger that the original battery was shot and charged the new battery for 18 hours and it works like new! Great deal at Walmart vs. Toys r us.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vebsta99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/28/2011

Customer review by 4my3

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by 4my3
by 4my3

My son rides his 4-wheeler every single day and when he's done for the day we pull the battery and put it on the quick charger. There are indicator lights that tell you when it's fully charged and ready for use and doesn't take very long. We put it on the charger in the evening and it's usually ready to go either before we go to bed or 1st thing when we get up. He's yet to run the battery down completely.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4my3
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All Charged Up!
5/5/2009

Customer review by DIYER

4.0 stars 5/5/2009 by DIYER
by DIYER

In today's economy, the price for this charger is too steep! I do recommend this product, but only to those who can afford it! Another issue, that is not on the package nor in the instructions, is that the unit will always "flash red" for a good battery (this I got from a very helpful customer service representative). Therefore, give it a couple of hours or so before you throw out your good battery.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIYER
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Useful Accessory for PowerWheels
12/29/2007

Customer review by TucsonTrek

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by TucsonTrek
by TucsonTrek

My granddaughters have a brand new Jammin' Barbie Jeep from Walmart. I bought a spare battery (had to go straight to Fisher Price 'coz Walmart didn't have any available at the time). Now while my two lil' dolly-dumplings are buzzing along on their latest adventure, the other battery is fast-charging thanks to this handy little gadget. So now they never have to hear, "You have to wait for the car to recharge." And their adventures NEVER have to end!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TucsonTrek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must GEt Accessory.
1/24/2009

Customer review by K3NN3TH

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by K3NN3TH
by K3NN3TH

If you buy any Power Wheel be sure to pick up the Rapid Charger. This really helps with the kids being able to ride it more than just once a day.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K3NN3TH
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12v quick charger
10/13/2010

Customer review by bargainlover3

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by bargainlover3
by bargainlover3

I ordered this hoping it would charge the batteries in ride-on toys pretty quick instead of overnight. It did! If the battery is totally drained, it does fully charge in 8 hours, which is better than overnight! I am very pleased with this purchase and the price was good too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainlover3
Dawsonville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Great
1/18/2011

Customer review by 3WheelsAreBetterThan2

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by 3WheelsAreBetterThan2
by 3WheelsAreBetterThan2

Instead of the charger that comes with your Power Wheels, this product lets you charge faster and turn off automatically to avoid over charging and damage the battery. Wal-mart had a great price on this item during the holiday and made this purchase a no brainer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3WheelsAreBetterThan2
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not much for the money honey
3/1/2010

Customer review by suzieq222222

2.0 stars 3/1/2010 by suzieq222222
by suzieq222222

we had this for two years - took good care of it and now it doesn't work. There is no place at fisher price to complain and when you call customer service they tell you it's only under warranty for a year - after that you just have to buy a new one. I don't think I am willing to purchase a new one of these every year or every second year to use for a toy which costs a small fortune already. Very disappointed.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzieq222222
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Charger
1/13/2011

Customer review by AndieSC

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by AndieSC
by AndieSC

We bought the quick charger for our grandson's power wheels truck and had priced the charger at other places. It was 1/3 the price of the competitors and does the trick when it comes to charging the battery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndieSC
Chapin, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Quick Charger
1/5/2011

Customer review by NannyV

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by NannyV
by NannyV

Definitely purchase this item for quick turn around of battery operated ride ons by Fisher Price. Very quick!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NannyV
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Charger Fisher Price
10/21/2010

Customer review by DiazAF

3.0 stars 10/21/2010 by DiazAF
by DiazAF

Great quality , but very expensive

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiazAF
Orlando , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
May not have needed
1/10/2008

Customer review by Goldysgal

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by Goldysgal
by Goldysgal

I purchased this hoping that it would charge the battery the first time quickly enough so the kiddos could ride the car as soon as it was put together, but the battery needs an 18 hour charge the first time, so I could have saved my money. If you are buying it for another reason the it is probably a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldysgal
Big D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/12/2008

Customer review by af123

3.0 stars 8/12/2008 by af123
by af123

I was looking for the charger for the Disney Princess Pontiac Soltis. There was a link for this charger on the page for the car, and it is not the right charger for this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
af123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
11/30/2011

Customer review by crazysamie

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by crazysamie
by crazysamie

Although I haven't used it yet because it's going along with a power wheels Jeep we bought for our daughter for Christmas, I have heard these are a must and with 2 little girls I am sure the Jeep is going to get a lot of use. I will say I bought this online for almost half price from what they sold them in the stores and was able to pick it up later that evening.(Super happy) Since I was going there anyways it saved me another trip and was REALLY easy. Sent me a text and said it was ready. Very prompt and would surely recommend the pick up service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazysamie
Pullman, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Power Wheel Must Have
5/29/2009

Customer review by BriHar

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by BriHar
by BriHar

I purchased this online and had it shipped site to store. It arrived within a week and was put to use immediately. It charges our batteries within a few hours and allows us to keep our two vehicles going for most of the day. I'm getting ready to get another one to help keep all four batteries charged. The display lights are a great feature that is missing from the standard charger with explanations for what the lights mean printed right on the housing of the charger. Great product, just wish it was available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BriHar
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets Expectations
8/18/2010

Customer review by LuckyLady85

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by LuckyLady85
by LuckyLady85

I purchased this product for my sons car because I misplaced the one it came with, which by the way it sure does "Quick Charge". I charged it for about 3 hours and it was ready to go when I needed it. He was able to enjoy his ride the same day I received it in the mail. Now I don't have to wait overnight to charge his battery, just plug it in and in no time your son/daughter will be able to enjoy their ride!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyLady85
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well worth it!
3/11/2008

Customer review by brandywine3478

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by brandywine3478
by brandywine3478

This product was well worth the $30 spent on it. My 5 year old is so happy that she doesn't have to wait hours on end for the battery to charge just long enough that she can only ride her "4-wheeler" for 30 minutes or so. With this quick charger, i can charge it for 30 mins-1 hr and she can ride for several hours!! I'm so glad i bought this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brandywine3478
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
1/10/2010

Customer review by blessedwithtwinsplusone

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by blessedwithtwinsplusone
by blessedwithtwinsplusone

I truly recommended it to anyone who needs a charger for a fischer price 12 volt battery, so far every time I charge it is fully charged in 2 hours and it tells you when it's fully charge or ready for use which is a plus. I recommend following all the instructions and charging the battery after every use and you should not have a problem with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedwithtwinsplusone
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not compatible
4/29/2009

Customer review by Tballmommy

3.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Tballmommy
by Tballmommy

When purchasing a New Jeep for my sons, I came upon this Rapid Charger. I guess online I didn't see it but it's only compatible with PowerWheels. I'm sure it's a good product, but we had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tballmommy
Alvin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My Lifesaver!
10/11/2007

Customer review by mrsjoe

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by mrsjoe
by mrsjoe

This charger has been worth its weight in gold! My son runs his little four wheeler all day long. This charger charges quickly! A minimum of 2 hours gets him going again. It is also nice because it can do a complete charge in 8 hours (vs the 18 hours the other charger takes) We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsjoe
Idaho Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews