Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Battery Color
7/11/2010

Customer review by BBBsMommy

5.0 stars by BBBsMommy

If you have a Blue Battery on an older Quad. This charger will not work. It is made for the red battery. A off brand, not sure what kind sells a battery with a replacement charger. The off brand will fit both red and blue batteries for about same price.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BBBsMommy
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Dont buy this
8/29/2008

Customer review by mahmah234

1.0 stars by mahmah234

This was under accesories to buy under the dora quad. I ordered this and its not the one to go with this bike. My girls are so upset that they cant ride their bikes right now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mahmah234
RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
two 6v batteies system
3/28/2009

Customer review by blasterpro

3.0 stars by blasterpro

This charger is not for you if your batteries have not been already charged for 18 hrs. If you have a old recall you might also have to get the connector modified to the new type. This single connector charger only charges one battery at a time. so I had to buy another 12v charger with double connector in order to do my first 18hr charge on my new batteries.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blasterpro
piscataway n.j
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Works as expected with RED battery
6/16/2011

Customer review by jamdad

5.0 stars by jamdad

Works just fine with the RED battery type. Make sure you match your battery type (color) to the charger you are getting. This charger can complete a "quick charge" in about an hour. A full charge (which they recommend performing every other charge cycle) takes about 6-8 hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jamdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product, excellent service
9/8/2007

Customer review by VERYGOODPRODUCT

5.0 stars by VERYGOODPRODUCT

perfect service, good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VERYGOODPRODUCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great charger
9/15/2010

Customer review by SAHMof2inUT

5.0 stars by SAHMof2inUT

Worked great for the used power wheels we bought for our kids. It charged quickly and the lights helped a lot to tell us whether the battery was good or not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SAHMof2inUT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is very good
4/3/2009

Customer review by IANNN

5.0 stars by IANNN

My kids have a motorcycle for long time not used because the charger but since I bought this little thing for very rasonable price they enjoy their toy again. Just becarefull this is ( H ) old connector for 6 volt battery. the new generation does not fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IANNN
Ridgefield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Didn't meet expectations
1/16/2008

Customer review by unhappymother

1.0 stars by unhappymother

This product was listed along side the Music in Motion Coaster on the web site. I knew the coaster took a 6 volt battery. The coaster itself was supposed to take 14 hours to charge. I was under the impression this charger would work for it. It was going to be a lot better to charge the coaster in 2 hours instead of 14. I got the charger home and it did not fit. That is not the kind of surprise you want to find on Christmas Eve. Luckily I found it early that morning, and was still able to get the coaster charged in time for Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
unhappymother
Seymour, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Don't buy-misrepresented
2/24/2011

Customer review by happypapaandconsumer

1.0 stars by happypapaandconsumer

Purchased charger for my grandson's little Kawasaki. It says for "Power Wheel" by Fisher Price However it does not fit. Must be for older cars or something. Do not disappoint your child waiting for this charger. Took 2 weeks and now we can not get one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happypapaandconsumer
DeLand, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
4/25/2010

Customer review by Shiloh888

5.0 stars by Shiloh888

This is better than the original, fast charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shiloh888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One happy grandson!
6/20/2010

Customer review by mk5617

5.0 stars by mk5617

When we bought an abandoned house, there was a Fisher-Price Power Wheels vehicle left in the yard. Our almost 4-year-old grandson was ecstatic when it actuall ran, but we knew that wouldn't last long when the battery ran down. The charger is simple to use and his "Monster Truck" runs fine now that it is charged. Thanks for making it available!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mk5617
Stafford, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
much improved over stock charger
12/29/2010

Customer review by rmeden

5.0 stars by rmeden

This charger is very much improved over the stock charger we got with our power-wheels. It has status lights to let you know when the battery is fully charged or if the battery is dead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rmeden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
It does as promises
1/4/2011

Customer review by ForTheLoveOfCake

5.0 stars by ForTheLoveOfCake

It's a charger and it does just that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForTheLoveOfCake
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
quick charge
12/14/2013

Customer review by esmittystud101

5.0 stars by esmittystud101

Charges in no time. Maybe 4-6 hours. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
esmittystud101
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, Not Great
6/7/2010

Customer review by CartwrightTX

4.0 stars by CartwrightTX

This claims to charge in 2 hours, which it does not, but it does charge in about 3-4 hours which is very good. Especially compared to the normal chargers which 10 hours or so. I would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CartwrightTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6 Volt Quick Charger
1/14/2008

Customer review by queenkaro

3.0 stars by queenkaro

This was the wrong charger for my daughter's Fisher Price VW Beetle. I wish I would have received a better description before I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
queenkaro
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I purchased the Dora LiL Quad for my daughter and then looked online and was told this was the charger for it. I ordered this charger and when I got it, it did not fit the battery. Not fun when your 2 year old is looking at you waiting for you to fix her dora bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6 volt battery charger
10/31/2008

Customer review by crafty2

1.0 stars by crafty2

First of all it took way to long to receive over a month. When I finally got it the product does not fit the toy. It is the correct one ordered. I also cannot find the one I need. For my first on-site purchase I have had a bad experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crafty2
Lake Panasoffkee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does not fit
3/1/2009

Customer review by lovedogs67

1.0 stars by lovedogs67

This product did not fit the 4 wheeler it was advertised to fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovedogs67
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never