Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good show
1/4/2009

Customer review by KadesMom

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by KadesMom
by KadesMom

This is a good, clean show that demonstrates family values. It is probably the only non-cartoon that I don't mind my two year old watching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KadesMom
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Impressed with speed of delivery
10/26/2012

Customer review by AggieMom0610

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by AggieMom0610
by AggieMom0610

Since this was ordered as a gift I was concerned about delivery time. It was processed and shipped out immediately. It was at the destination before it was expected. Great service!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieMom0610
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/24/2010

Customer review by OnTheGoGirlyGirl

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by OnTheGoGirlyGirl
by OnTheGoGirlyGirl

Love Little House on the Prairie!!!!! This is great for any Little House fan! My product came in excellent condition and quickly!!!! I am also thankful that it was so "pocket friendly". So glad I invested in this season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnTheGoGirlyGirl
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little house on the prairie
10/21/2010

Customer review by shop4dvd

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by shop4dvd
by shop4dvd

I was skeptical about ordering several seasons online bc of the reveiws i read in the past. But im glad i did. The dvd are in great condition and the price was good. Little house on the prairie has good family values.My girls and I enjoy these types of movies.I will continue ordering dvds online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4dvd
Malvern,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2012

Customer review by MMHA

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by MMHA
by MMHA

There is a mix-up on some of the season. order which they are in/what the say they are in. Other wise very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMHA
Barre,Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/31/2010

Customer review by 62mayflower

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by 62mayflower
by 62mayflower

Great family value based shows. Nice to be able to watch some decent shows that teach great moral lessons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
62mayflower
Millry, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by sams1333

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by sams1333
by sams1333

the product is fantastic,but the service i got from management in the photo dept. was ridiculous,i waited forever and then the management didn't know how to check me out.if i order store to store again i will probably have to go to new smyrna just in hope that they are trained better there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sams1333
port orange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very Enjoyable
12/2/2008

Customer review by chabula

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by chabula
by chabula

I grew up watching Little House and my children have grown to love it just as much. Each season on DVD is a treasure to collect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chabula
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Little House Rocks!
3/4/2012

Customer review by TootsMomma

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by TootsMomma
by TootsMomma

Great family series!!! We have been working our way through the episodes nightly for nearly a year now...so glad we can get them from Walmart for a great price! Super quick shipping with tracking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TootsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie Night
8/2/2012

Customer review by sweetpenny

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by sweetpenny
by sweetpenny

I was so happy to get this season because Ive not seen this season except for the first episode when I was a child.It means so much to finally see them all back to back.Im still trying to locate the Special Edition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpenny
BROKEN ARROW OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Really awesome!
9/13/2012

Customer review by FriendOfFlint

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by FriendOfFlint
by FriendOfFlint

This season was action-packed. Laura & Almanzo's relationship was tested when illness struck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FriendOfFlint
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
family series
6/22/2012

Customer review by PSAgirl

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by PSAgirl
by PSAgirl

Great family entertainment, both comedy and drama

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PSAgirl
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week