Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
GO DORA!!
12/1/2007

Customer review by rsrollin

4.0 stars 12/1/2007 by rsrollin
by rsrollin

I purchased the desk for my daughter last Christmas and it is great and she loves it. The only thing that I see is that is tips over easily. I loved the storage and so does she, she hides things from me in there. The cup holder is great as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsrollin
Westmoreland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Dora Desk
9/20/2007

Customer review by mom4964

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by mom4964
by mom4964

I bought this last year for my grand-daughter. She loves this thing. She eats at the desk, draws, paints and anything in between. It has held up well and has been a great investment. The only problem I had was it arrived with the box damaged and the cup that came with it was no where to be seen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom4964
Haltom City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
aDORAble
10/11/2007

Customer review by Waqgurl142

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by Waqgurl142
by Waqgurl142

I bought this for my daughter for her 2nd birthday. she loves dora and loves to sit in the chair and play, color and even watch t.v. and eat a snack! I thought it was cool that it comes with a built in cup holder so it makes it easy so there are no spills. The storage under the seat is great so you can store books, crayons or whatever they are going to be using at the chair. The only thing that isn't too great is that the lid to the storage slams shut and i am affraid it will crack the wood so i have to buy something so it wont be as loud and rough on the chair it self. But my daughter loves it and thats what i was going for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waqgurl142
fredonia ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
1/10/2008

Customer review by VAMommyof2

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by VAMommyof2
by VAMommyof2

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter for Christmas, but, we made the biggest mistake by not purchasing one for our 5 year old son! They are so handy when the kids want to color and watch television. Assembly was easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAMommyof2
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5 stars!!!! Kids love it!
9/19/2007

Customer review by allison2002johnny2005

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by allison2002johnny2005
by allison2002johnny2005

I was shocked to read the previous review that they thought it was flimsy. Once put together, properly, it is extremely durable & sturdy. I've had mine now for 2 years & it's taken on 2 kids sitting/jumping/climbing all over it. I love that the seat flips up to hold alot! Great for keeping all their coloring books/papers/crayons etc. in one spot. The colors are bright & cheerful. Perfect for any Dora fan boy or girl. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allison2002johnny2005
Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
12/24/2007

Customer review by leiasolo78

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by leiasolo78
by leiasolo78

I was surprised at how sturdy this desk was for the price. It is very heavy, and very colorful. My niece loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leiasolo78
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our Toddler Loves It!
8/4/2008

Customer review by endicott5

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by endicott5
by endicott5

Our 3 year old daughter loves Dora. When she seen this online she really liked it. I was not sure about it, but order it anyway. After we put it together I was very pleased. It is just the right size, very colorful and sturdy, and does not look cheap. Our daughter loves it. She has her crayons in the holder and all her coloring books inside the lift up seat. She even has enough room on the desk to put her little toy laptop. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
endicott5
Marion, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
10/11/2008

Customer review by KrazyKatLady

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by KrazyKatLady
by KrazyKatLady

Bought this Dora desk because it was difficult for me to lift my 20 month granddaughter up into the high chair. The fact that it is basically enclosed on 3 sides appealed to us as being safer so she wouldn't accidentally fall out. We were really impressed with the quality of this product. The desk is solid, finish is so gorgeous, like a real piece of furniture! Granddaughter immediately fell in love with it and she can get in and out herself - eat her snacks, read a book, play with her blocks etc. The storage area under the seat is fun for her too - she can hide her toys and books in there and she loves to put things in and take them out. Even though she is under the "recommended age" this desk is perfect for a todder in my opinion. A real value and certainly worth it. She loves it and we do too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrazyKatLady
Mid-South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one handy product
10/11/2008

Customer review by skinnyleggs

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by skinnyleggs
by skinnyleggs

I purchased this product for my 2 year old and she loves it. It's handy for me because it is being used for a snack table,writing/scribble table,and storage . And Most of all it can be easily moved from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinnyleggs
perry,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for little girls
10/13/2008

Customer review by JHey

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by JHey
by JHey

I purchased this for my friend's daughter, and she LOVES it. It was assembled in the kitchen, and she arrived home before it was moved into her bedroom, and she would not let it be moved. She wants to eat, watch tv, sleep, and do everything in the desk/chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JHey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
your toddler will love it!
10/16/2008

Customer review by grammafifi

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by grammafifi
by grammafifi

I bought this for my 24 month old grand daughter and put it together myself. single page instructions which were more picture then tutorial but easy to follow. Baby girl loved it! She can sit and color/read/sing....I would highly recommend and it is light enough that if you need to you can move from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammafifi
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great desk!
10/4/2007

Customer review by xxluvwalmartxx

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by xxluvwalmartxx
by xxluvwalmartxx

My daughter loves this desk!!! It is sturdy and has room to grow. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxluvwalmartxx
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dora desk
8/13/2008

Customer review by mistylou775

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by mistylou775
by mistylou775

Great but, easy to put together. The colors were awesome. My daughter fell in love with it on sight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistylou775
newport news, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter loves this
10/15/2007

Customer review by BellasMommie

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by BellasMommie
by BellasMommie

This is a great transitional chair. My daughter used to stand up in the regular toddler chairs, she is unable to stand in this desk-chair. I feel much safer in her desk. She colors and eats her food at the desk now. She also cannot drag this desk around the house like she used to do with her regular toddler chairs. I love it and she loves it. It was also easy to put togther.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasMommie
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2007

Customer review by LELEMOM

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by LELEMOM
by LELEMOM

My daughter absolutely loves her Dora desk set. She likes to hide some of her toys in the seat & uses the desk to color too. She actually sits in one place (besides the high chair) & eats. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LELEMOM
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
we like it
12/30/2007

Customer review by dosdos

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by dosdos
by dosdos

My daughter is very happy with the dora desk chair. She enjoys playing and eatting on the product. It was worth the wait of getting it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dosdos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2007

Customer review by 4mtennis

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by 4mtennis
by 4mtennis

I purchased this for my two year old for christmas. The desk is bigger than I expected and my two year old AND my five year old love it. My husband said it was not bad to put together and the storage under the seat is perfect. This peoduct was more than expected for the price that I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4mtennis
Springfield, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 my 3 year old bday gift
8/21/2008

Customer review by WidowMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by WidowMom
by WidowMom

I got a plastic desk last x-mas and she broke it with in aweek. This is sturdy enough she does not tip it over to play with it as a jungle gym, easy to assemble, came vary well wrapped so no damage possible, and large enough for BIG kinds if needed. Might I add washable also. I am just sorry I did not find this sooner. She loves art now she sits at her desk in my office just like mom and as I work, she can participate. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WidowMom
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
10/25/2008

Customer review by 4kidsbouncingoffthewalls

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by 4kidsbouncingoffthewalls
by 4kidsbouncingoffthewalls

My 3 1/2 yr. old loves her desk. The seat has good storage space (she likes to put all kinds of treasures in there). The seat doesn't fall down on it's own, so fingers don't get smashed. It is very cute, seems to be pretty durrable, washes up well, and doesn't take too much space. I wish the table top was a bit bigger, so a coloring book would open up and fit on, the way it is, you have to tear out the page. Also, if it were a bit bigger it would work better for puzzles, etc. Still, it works fine, and she loves it. Great product especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4kidsbouncingoffthewalls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovin It!!!!
6/26/2008

Customer review by Number1Daddy

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by Number1Daddy
by Number1Daddy

I purchased this for my 2 yr old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves to sit in it to color, along with watching her movies. I would recommend this item to all those who are looking for something unique.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Number1Daddy
Jasper, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews