Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
10/26/2007

Customer review by CJAZ

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by CJAZ
by CJAZ

Great crib and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJAZ
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good crib
7/8/2007

Customer review by iluvcorgis

5.0 stars 7/8/2007 by iluvcorgis
by iluvcorgis

This crib has met our expectations so far. We received it quickly and it took my husband an hour or less to assemble. The drop side works very easily. The crib is sturdy, and the color is nice. There was only one dent in one board which goes in the back of the crib, so you can't even see it, and no pieces were missing. The crib is easy to move with the rollers, which is convenient for putting the bedding in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvcorgis
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great crib for the price!
8/14/2007

Customer review by twinmom06

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by twinmom06
by twinmom06

I am a little hesitant to rate this crib because we just got it, but I have 2 Delta Luv cribs for my twins that I have been very happy with. This crib looks even better than I expected and was fairly simple to assemble. It seems even sturdier than the cribs I already own. I think it is a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmom06
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
5/16/2008

Customer review by Want2Sleep

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by Want2Sleep
by Want2Sleep

I received a hand-me-down delta crib for my first born. I liked it so much, I surfed the internet to find another for my second baby. I couldn't find the exact one, but this was the closest model. I couldn't find this model stocked at local stores, but I didn't mind paying extra for the shipping costs. It's well worth the money...very practical...the removable side really makes changing the sheets a breeze...and the wheels makes vacuuming under the crib so much easier! For being a petite person, the ease of lowering the crib rail is a must...can't imagine not having that option on some cribs. And putting it together couldn't be easier...done with in half an hour!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Want2Sleep
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value for a Decent Price
7/31/2008

Customer review by MUMommy

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by MUMommy
by MUMommy

I'm always on the lookout for not necessarily the cheapest option, but the best bang for my buck. We've had this crib for nearly a year and a half now and we love it. The drop side is fairly easy to operate but still stays in place, and the crib overall is very sturdy. It was made of much stronger materials than I first expected, actually. My son jumps, climbs, and plays rambunctiously in it every day and it's held up well. It seems a tad bit wobbly on the very bottom mattress setting, but overall was an excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUMommy
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy!
12/9/2008

Customer review by ShoppersStop

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by ShoppersStop
by ShoppersStop

It's definately a good buy. We've used this crib for both our kids, and would recommend it to new parents. It was easy to setup, easy to move around. It seems to be working great for us so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppersStop
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome so far
9/28/2008

Customer review by Averysmomma

4.0 stars 9/28/2008 by Averysmomma
by Averysmomma

I only gave this crib 4 stars since our baby girl has not arrived yet, but I'm very confident it will earn that fifth star in a few months. I'm 8 and a half months pregnant and put this crib together by myself in about 30 minutes, and I'm not very good at assembling things; my husband was amazed. It seems very sturdy, and the side rail is SO easy to slide with one hand. The wheels make it really easy to move the crib to change the bedding and the wood is a great quality. The finish is slightly darker than the picture shows, but is still a beautiful natural wood color. I also got the Graco changing table in natural and they go so well together. I'm not normally one to write a review about a product, but I was so impressed by how easy this was to assemble and how great it works now, I felt compelled to write a review. Overall great crib and well worth the money, it will definitely last for future kids too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Averysmomma
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Doesn't Last
1/26/2009

Customer review by ThriftyMom123

2.0 stars 1/26/2009 by ThriftyMom123
by ThriftyMom123

If you're planning to have only one child, it's probably ok, but after 2 children (we had it since our first child was 7 mos. old), the bottom of front rail split into 2, and we will not be able to use it for our third child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMom123
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day