Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Favorite 360 game
12/25/2007

Customer review by GOUGH8

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by GOUGH8
by GOUGH8

Intense game-play online and off. COD2 has a campaign that keeps pulling you back to the front lines of WWII. You take control of three different privates Russian, British, and American. Take place in major battles from the city of Stalingrad to the beaches of Normandy. A must for the 360!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOUGH8
Erlanger, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Game
2/28/2009

Customer review by GoldenEagleOutdoors

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by GoldenEagleOutdoors
by GoldenEagleOutdoors

This is a great game, has excellent graphics, and is easy to play out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenEagleOutdoors
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best Call of Duty yet!
3/24/2008

Customer review by XBoxer360

4.0 stars 3/24/2008 by XBoxer360
by XBoxer360

This is the BEST Call of Duty yet. It also the first Call of Duty I ever got. I didn't want to get Call of Duty 1 first because it was only a one player game. The graphics, weapons, teammates, mostly everthing is good about this game. The two concerns I have though is that the only vehicle you can drive is a tank. Also it doesn't have too many levels, but other than that it is a very good game.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XBoxer360
Peralta, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game and good value
12/27/2011

Customer review by FunInNC

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by FunInNC
by FunInNC

Game has good graphics and is fun to play

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunInNC
Goldsboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game, great price
12/29/2011

Customer review by terrimom3d

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by terrimom3d
by terrimom3d

My teenaged son absolutely loves this series and was missing this game from his set. The game was at the store several days earlier than the promised day and the associates that helped me were polite and friendly. My son has played this daily and says it is one of the best gifts he got this Christmas! I love not paying for shipping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrimom3d
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves this game.
1/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Our grandson played this game over & over until he accidently stepped on the CD. So of course it was on his Christmas list. He's having a great time AGAIN playing the game & is so proud when he accomplishes a MISSION !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Moore, OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool!!!
12/1/2012

Customer review by dean100

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by dean100
by dean100

Great game and as usual Walmart came through like a champdean100

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dean100
Fossil Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by nonameisavailable

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by nonameisavailable
by nonameisavailable

Disc does not work!! X Box 360 is unable to read disc!! I am very upset by this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonameisavailable
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In my error, I had to go back and buy MW2
10/28/2012

Customer review by slayerplayer1

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by slayerplayer1
by slayerplayer1

I purchased this in error because we had played the Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 and wore it out. The titles were so close. So when I turned the game on and couldn't find Estate Takedown, I was already disappointed. Someone else may enjoy this one but it does not have our favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slayerplayer1
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wasnt all that great
12/29/2009

Customer review by MrsMeLiSsA

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by MrsMeLiSsA
by MrsMeLiSsA

i absoultely love call of duty moderate warfare but after playing that game then to this one.. couldnt play it very long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMeLiSsA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
World War II FPS
2/5/2008

Customer review by Talimane

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by Talimane
by Talimane

This has to be one of the best FPS for the Xbox 360. Excellent graphics and detail. I liked this mostly because it covered three fronts (Russia, Africa, and France) instead of simply one area. Definately a BIG bang for your BUCK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talimane
Willows, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ryan
1/31/2015

Customer review by 123ryan

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by 123ryan
by 123ryan

This is a super good game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Your gonna love this game
2/2/2015

Customer review by Trapperman

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Trapperman
by Trapperman

I have played most every call of duty and this one by far is the best. If you love ww2 games this one is awesome great graphics accurate as of period artillery. Remember how all the new call of duty's copy each other with levels, well this game is all different. The special edition disk disappointed me. I thought it was extra missions then I put it in my xbox360 and its just how they filmed the game and credits and mission walkthroughs. Buy from walmart NEW!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trapperman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2008

Customer review by rons1

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by rons1
by rons1

Fun and challenging

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rons1
The Villages, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year