Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only Place I Could Find Black Jeans
10/1/2009

Customer review by amo0426

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by amo0426
by amo0426

Wal-mart.com was the only place I could find black jeans. My 12 year old son needed some kind of black pants for a band performance for Middle School. He normally wears Wrangler jeans as has been wearing them for quiet a few years. These jeans are just great! They are very durable and the fit is just right. I must say that the price was wonderful too! I also received them very quickly with the standard shipping. I think only 2 or 3 days from the time I ordered. Will definately use Wal-mart.com again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amo0426
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Too small
12/9/2008

Customer review by starshineb

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by starshineb
by starshineb

They were too small, but was very easy to take to my local walmart and exchange, overall very good quailty product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starshineb
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2009

Customer review by triciared

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by triciared
by triciared

Perfect fit although they are a little long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triciared
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT
10/28/2010

Customer review by LASTELLA

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by LASTELLA
by LASTELLA

I LOVE THESE JEANS THEY LOOK SO NICE ON MY SON I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LASTELLA
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
picky9 year old loves these
12/29/2008

Customer review by solomomof4

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by solomomof4
by solomomof4

My 9 year old son is very picky about his jeans they have to fit just right so this is the first pair of black jeans we have been able to find that he would like without having to spend a fortune.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solomomof4
Alamosa, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/21/2009

Customer review by ShoppingforCam

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by ShoppingforCam
by ShoppingforCam

Great looking jeans/fit for a husky little boy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingforCam
Upstate SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans!
3/14/2008

Customer review by SoccerMomNot

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by SoccerMomNot
by SoccerMomNot

My son is hard to fit (short and stocky) and these are his favorites. Could not find them in the store but ordered them online and had them delivered to our closest Walmart store -- so a convenient and time-saving way to shop too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMomNot
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quality Pants
3/21/2008

Customer review by 1shrewdmother

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by 1shrewdmother
by 1shrewdmother

The Wrangler brand jeans at Walmart are an excellent value- they are quality and affordable. I would be spending twice the price for same quality at dept. stores. They have comfortable fit and up to date styling- my son would not wear them if they were not comfortable. These are our tenth pair; he's been wearing this brand for a few years now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1shrewdmother
Rochester ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Too Short!!!
2/28/2009

Customer review by RockyRockstar

2.0 stars 2/28/2009 by RockyRockstar
by RockyRockstar

I got these pants for my son today. I ordered 3 pairs in different colors and received two pairs but when I opened them I could see that they were going to be too short for my son. The fit was good but the length was way to short. If you need pants that aren't that long for your son then buy these pants but if you have an average height child these pants aren't for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockyRockstar
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never