Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The only TV show that matters
1/3/2008

Customer review by toddc55

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by toddc55
by toddc55

This TV show truly broke new ground when it came out with Season 1 in 2005, and highlighted by comparison just how tired and predictable most other TV series have become. Fans are so passionate about this series because it's done with quality on all fronts: cast, writing, plot & character development, even musical score & authentic island location shots; not to mention weird plot twists & fascinating flashbacks to character's lives before they got 'Lost'. If you only own one TV series on DVD, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toddc55
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great
4/2/2016

Customer review by Wnd3

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Wnd3
by Wnd3

Great t.v. show, great extras

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wnd3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2007

Customer review by SweetRose

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by SweetRose
by SweetRose

Best Show ever. You must buy it if you do not have it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lost first season, a journey...
2/9/2011

Customer review by jeditito34

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by jeditito34
by jeditito34

I finally got the first season of the now infamously tv series ever made.LOST was a journey from the star.And this first season is the example of it.From the pilot episode to the finale one.A show rich in characters,plot,mysteries and so on.The extas in the set are good,especially the unaired flashbacks,icluded too the locations and the video that show some of the cast before their role.This is an outstanding set to star your journey along with the show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeditito34
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOve this show sooooooooo much
1/9/2010

Customer review by movieandshowlover

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by movieandshowlover
by movieandshowlover

I love this show and the characters are interesting. I literally was so excited in the season finale. the you know what openinjg up. sorry spoiler for people who havent watched the show. I recommend you buy the seasons

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
movieandshowlover
santa ana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/17/2010

Customer review by LoveLost

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by LoveLost
by LoveLost

I am a Lost addict. The first season is where it all started. Now I know why I have always had a fear of flying in an airplane. I will watch this again and again. I purchased this season at Walmart because I had spent days finding the cheapest price. Walmart even beat EBAY!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveLost
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lost Season 1
3/16/2008

Customer review by digitaled

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by digitaled
by digitaled

Just picked this up yesterday, and have watched 4 episodes so far. Let me just say, I love it! Excellent writing and great characters! I'm a lost fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
digitaled
warwick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
1/5/2011

Customer review by SaraG2010

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by SaraG2010
by SaraG2010

I bought seasons 1-3 while they were on sale for $15.00 per season. It is a terrific show and I was dumb for not purchasing all of them at that time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaraG2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/21/2010

Customer review by simpsons304

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by simpsons304
by simpsons304

This season is amazing!!!!!!!It has lots of action,suspence,surprises, and a little bit of comedy! I highly recommen this season!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simpsons304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
LOST is the best
8/24/2007

Customer review by GiveMeFreeShippingAnyday

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by GiveMeFreeShippingAnyday
by GiveMeFreeShippingAnyday

Who doesn't love LOST???? This is the only show I watch anymore, and it is even better in my DVD player with no commercials!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiveMeFreeShippingAnyday
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Was a gift for my wife
8/24/2007

Customer review by newmexican

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by newmexican
by newmexican

It was one of the best movies of all times , we both loved it, can't wait till the #3 comes, it keeps you wanting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmexican
Clovis , NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
EXCELLENT SERIES!!
4/15/2009

Customer review by KIONA

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by KIONA
by KIONA

THE "LOST " SERIES IS THE BEST ONE SO FAR!! IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT I RECOMMEND THAT YOU PURCHASE THE DVD'S!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIONA
MONTANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lost DVD
7/3/2007

Customer review by camom03

5.0 stars 7/3/2007 by camom03
by camom03

Great just what I wanted. The first season on dvd to watch any time I want. Great buy also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camom03
Murrieta Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lost DVD
2/22/2010

Customer review by StargateLover

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by StargateLover
by StargateLover

I love LOST and it was an awesome price especially when the last season just started.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StargateLover
Maple Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
entertaining
12/23/2008

Customer review by goldens4ever

4.0 stars 12/23/2008 by goldens4ever
by goldens4ever

this was a very entertaining product5 and plan to purchase more of them in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldens4ever
monroe,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
lost dvd review
1/17/2011

Customer review by KOjeda8

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by KOjeda8
by KOjeda8

great sieres

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KOjeda8
Gardnerville, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month