Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/11/2011

Customer review by bonnie031712

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by bonnie031712
by bonnie031712

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS MOVIE! I ALWAYS WATCHED IT ON CABLE AS A CHILD & LOVED IT! I'M SO GLAD I FOUND IT ON DVD!!!!:))))

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonnie031712
Alice, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
one of those hard to find
12/17/2008

Customer review by dlynn4

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by dlynn4
by dlynn4

This movie is one that makes you laugh. I had been looking for it all over and finally found it here. Bought for my husband and the kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlynn4
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love this movie !!
4/29/2009

Customer review by ilovesnoopy78

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by ilovesnoopy78
by ilovesnoopy78

I was hoping I found it on Dvd .... YAY I found it here ... great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovesnoopy78
Pueblo , CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect
6/24/2008

Customer review by KWagner

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by KWagner
by KWagner

I loved this movie as a kid, was surprised to find it on walmart.com, and was greatly pleased with how fast it arrived at my local store and with the film quality. It seems to have been enhanced for the DVD. Color is better, sound is better. Overall Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KWagner
Crawfordsville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Teen Witch blast from the past
11/4/2007

Customer review by iSaidNo

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by iSaidNo
by iSaidNo

i loved this movie when i was younger. theyve done a great job with the clarity and the price and it was shipped quickly. the film is not altered and the resolution has been repaired.my kids like it like i did when i was their age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iSaidNo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teen Witch
1/4/2016

Customer review by TJKM

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by TJKM
by TJKM

I got this for my daughter because she watched this movie in her teen years and she loved it and still does so it was a perfect gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJKM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie
10/9/2008

Customer review by jackskellington89

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by jackskellington89
by jackskellington89

I love this movie. Although I was born real late 80'S, I still like these movies. I bought this for my sister who really enjoys watching this movie. I like how Loise goes from a nobody to someone who everyone wants to be but with magic. I also like how the older woman has tuned 16 like 5 times already. It just an excellent movie to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackskellington89
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For Girls
2/13/2008

Customer review by Bri1

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by Bri1
by Bri1

If you've ever had a crush on a boy and felt you would never get the boy this is a cute movie to watch. This is more for teen girls and teaches that beauty really comes from within.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bri1
Warner Robins Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Greatt movie for my fiance bought for her B-day
1/29/2014

Customer review by Fritzy55

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Fritzy55
by Fritzy55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The DVD took a long time to arrive to the Wal-Mart store, but other than that great price and great movie. My fiancé's favorite She's so happy she I got this for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fritzy55
North Dartmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie!
6/15/2008

Customer review by ANONN

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by ANONN
by ANONN

I've loved this movie ever since I was little. It's great to finally have it on DVD. I've watched it numerous times already!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANONN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
9/3/2011

Customer review by disneymoviewatcher

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by disneymoviewatcher
by disneymoviewatcher

It was a good movie to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disneymoviewatcher
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day