Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 56 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Sheer Valance
7/18/2009

Customer review by LindaWells

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by LindaWells
by LindaWells

this is a great product, the valance hangs wonderfuly and looks great, couldn't even come close to this price any where else, and I shopped around. definately recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaWells
Salem, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
many uses
6/3/2010

Customer review by VolsTN

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by VolsTN
by VolsTN

These scarfs are of good quality for the price. I used them at my granddaughter's wedding as swags on a gazebo. Escept for the beautiful bride, the gazebo was the talk of the wedding.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VolsTN
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good Value
1/3/2009

Customer review by Fabulous50

3.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Fabulous50
by Fabulous50

Great value, but the white was very white - order the eggshell for a softer color.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fabulous50
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing
8/26/2010

Customer review by Paulawalla

4.0 stars 8/26/2010 by Paulawalla
by Paulawalla

This is beautiful, and unbelievable for the price. I'm very picky, and I would have easily paid twice as much and still felt very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paulawalla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what I was looking for
11/29/2013

Customer review by J914C

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by J914C
by J914C

love them, they are just what I was looking for. It takes a few tries to get the draping just right but I used regular rods. They would be even better if I used a scarf hanger, but hey you use what you have. I got the black ones and it is christmas time so I put mini lights behind them, they look so cool....

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J914C
Cleveland, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful sheers
4/27/2009

Customer review by FeedTheWorldMom

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by FeedTheWorldMom
by FeedTheWorldMom

These sheers are beautiful! I just finished hanging them on five large windows - and they look perfect! I needed an updated look - and got it without spending a huge amount.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FeedTheWorldMom
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2009

Customer review by ghenghi

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by ghenghi
by ghenghi

These scarves are lovely. They are the beautiful bright white that I wanted. I am happy with them & would reccommend them to anybody. They are relatively inexpensive yet they look SO great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghenghi
naperville, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft touch
1/11/2012

Customer review by mapz

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by mapz
by mapz

I recently repainted my living room and was looking for a way to add a soft touch to my one large white-framed rectangular window. I was tired of curtains that block my light and valances that look skimpy on a big window. This scarf looks delicate and romantic. The fabric is light and airy, lets light thru, looks beautiful when the ends wave with the wind of the open window. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mapz
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and Perfect
2/12/2013

Customer review by Skigirle

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Skigirle
by Skigirle

We got 2 of these curtains to thread through our King Size Canopy bed and it is the perfect accessory to make our bedroom romantic and dreamy. We love it and you can't beat the price for it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skigirle
Gaithersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the Price
4/10/2013

Customer review by RoomRedo2013

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by RoomRedo2013
by RoomRedo2013

I was very happy with the quality of these sheers. The stitching is strong, I used these instead to turn my simple bed into a canopy bed. It worked fantastically, I hung them from the ceiling on a rod, and there was enough length to fold in half over the rod and have puddling on the floor still! It looks so elegant! They are very bright white like the picture shows.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoomRedo2013
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
1/29/2014

Customer review by 48Debbie

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by 48Debbie
by 48Debbie

I just received my two black scarfs and put them up immediately. They are so pretty and gave my windows an elegant look. I can go on and on, I will be making many trips to my living and dinning room with a smile on my face. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
48Debbie
Freeport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/26/2013

Customer review by phrozeinglass

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by phrozeinglass
by phrozeinglass

I really like this scarf. It's a perfect length for my windows and looks very nice. The price was prefect for my budget and I definitely think it was worth every cent. I did have an issue with this item when I first ordered it. The item that was in the package was not a window scarf but it was a sheer curtain. I had a little trouble getting it exchanged due to many Walmarts not currently have any in stock. I was able to get the correct one and now have two beautiful matching windows :) This curtain is very long and true to the measurements described. If you are looking for a lighter look on your windows, this curtain is a little wide so it looks like a lot of fabric once it's hanging. Absolutely beautiful though. I have this curtain on my windows paired with black Roman shades so it helps keep the sunlight out in my bedroom if I need to catch some extra Zs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phrozeinglass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
11/6/2012

Customer review by martimimi

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by martimimi
by martimimi

I used these to make a romantic canopy over my king size bed. They are sheer, flow well and gorgeous. I could not believe the price for the look that I got. These sheers far exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martimimi
Wesley Chapel, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for
3/8/2014

Customer review by KGOT

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by KGOT
by KGOT

This is a well made product. It drapes well and holds its shape well once it's in place. The price is reasonable for the product also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KGOT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Window scarf
3/31/2014

Customer review by Kichenkid

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Kichenkid
by Kichenkid

The material is washable and can be dried in dryer. Drapes nicely over window, the sheer quality is just right. Excellent investment to dress my windows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kichenkid
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good scarf
7/16/2014

Customer review by Titbit

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by Titbit
by Titbit

The scarf looks beautiful and is large enough for both of my windows .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Titbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Voile Window Scarf
6/5/2014

Customer review by fracaron

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by fracaron
by fracaron

The material is soft & flowing. Top & bottom edges where hemmed; side edges could have been better, but overall these are nice curtains for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fracaron
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous
3/10/2012

Customer review by Gummie10

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Gummie10
by Gummie10

Bought this with my black curtains for my room, and it adds the perfect finishing touch! I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gummie10
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
9/20/2007

Customer review by mrslev612

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by mrslev612
by mrslev612

looks great. i wanted to make my room look light and clean, this product met all of my expectations. i would definately recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrslev612
north providence, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2010

Customer review by ChangePlease

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by ChangePlease
by ChangePlease

Looks Great! Especially for the price! Would recommend to any one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChangePlease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews