Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 85 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Absolutely love this crib :)
7/28/2016

Customer review by Roxana

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Roxana
by Roxana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm currently expecting, haven't been able to use it yet but I love the style, easy to assemble. The shape is fancy. Bought it on sale, saved tons. I was doing a lot of research trying to find the perfect crib for a good price and I must say I'm very happy with my purchase. Love that it's a convertible crib. Hope to use it for the longrun. I definitely recommend this product to other expecting moms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK for the money
8/1/2016

Customer review by bhschoolu2

3.0 stars 8/1/2016 by bhschoolu2
by bhschoolu2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheaper than the EXACT same one at Target! First one shipped was completely wrong! Wrong crib style, wrong color!! Total pain to send back! Finally got what we ordered. NOTICE: IT IS NOT 5-in-1 Don't know what the "5" could possibly be anyway??? This crib goes from crib to toddler bed to day bed to twin bed. I suppose they consider the "5" as the highest mattress level serving as a changing or bassinet??? However there is not much difference in the height, unless we didn't assemble the brackets correctly for first time use.... so....... ya! Anyway, in picture on website it is slightly different than once put together, I don't have a photo (not there... it's at sons house). There is a small space where the top decorative board on the back attaches to the crib. It happens when you tighten the bolts. The board tilts back creating the space..... but it looks fine. We are keeping the crib, it looks nice and it's all set up. We got it in espresso and love it! The color of the wrong crib they sent was a silver almost.... and for our taste it was kind of ugly????? Personal preference!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhschoolu2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful.
8/30/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a beautiful crib. It arrived quickly and in wonderful condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib
2/24/2016

Customer review by Mickenzie

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Mickenzie
by Mickenzie

We were half tempted to buy a more expensive crib because we thought "you get what you pay for", which is usually true. This crib is true to it's color. The pieces are sturdy and by no means feel weak, or cheap. Assembly took 20 minutes tops, and my husband could have assembled it without the instructions. We have looked at MANY cribs, and I would suggest this crib to any parent. We have no negative comments or remarks to give.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickenzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value.
7/23/2016

Customer review by Jayne

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Jayne
by Jayne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this bed for my now toddler a year ago. I liked it so much I've purchased another for our newest addition. Assembly was fairly easy. Make sure you read the instructions carefully. The bed is sturdy, but I recommend checking the bolts every 6 months or so because they can get loose. My toddler enjoys sticking his arms and legs between the slats , so i bought a mesh bumper. Other than that, I think it was a good crib for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 years later
11/20/2015

Customer review by Luciaa

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Luciaa
by Luciaa

Color was right I've read all other reviews I had no problem with mine. I got this for my first baby and it's been two years later now she has the toddler bed but still we love it. It is the best I can't understand why anyone wouldn't.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luciaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib but...my baby's srm got stuck!
10/16/2014

Customer review by proudrents

4.0 stars 10/16/2014 by proudrents
by proudrents

We have owned this crib (in white) for 10 months now. My daughter is now 15 months old. The crib looks great and is really easy to set up. I love it! It's so easy to move around so I don't just vacuum around it, I can actually vacuum under it. It did not hold up too well when my daughter started teething on it. She got the paint and chunks out of the top of it, BUT it's simple to prevent if you buy covers for the tops of the railings. Today, my daughter, now 15 months old, was taking a nap and got her arm caught in the railing (Where the side meets the front). That one gap is smaller than all other gaps. I had to grab oil to get her arm out and her arm is not swollen. Its a great crib, but there are a few flaws...

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudrents
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Sturdy attractive crib with one cheap looking part
2/21/2016

Customer review by walmartshopper555222

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by walmartshopper555222
by walmartshopper555222

I can't tell if this crib is made of solid wood or plywood/particle board, so that's a good thing, in that the crib is pretty and looks well made. It is fairly lightweight for it's size. In pictures it looks like the headboard (back piece) and front piece have a nice curve. In reality, it's a flat piece of wood applied at an angle. That part was disappointing to me as it cheapens the look. The crib is fairly sturdy, except for the small crossbar in the lower front. When the bed is used as a daybed I imagine it will break in half fairly easily, especially with a child climbing on it. I say this because the piece is about 2-3 inches tall and a little floppy already. It has some give to it. Crib assembled easily in about 30 minutes with little to no cussing. The dark finish is nice. The mattress I purchased for this was the Kolcraft pediatric 800. This mattress is too small or the crib was too large. There was a lot of room around the mattress edges, to the point where the mattress could move around a bit. I bought a mattress pad to help with this and it worked pretty well. The baby hates the crib, of course and immediately rolled over and got her arms and legs stuck outside the bars. She repeated this with accompanying cries which resulted in bumpers being installed. I know you're not supposed to, but she really forced the issue. So... don't expect rave reviews from the kid. Otherwise, decent buy, good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopper555222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice!
9/6/2013

Customer review by BJTK1

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by BJTK1
by BJTK1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this crib for my daughter, who is expecting her first child this month. The parents reported the bed was easy to assemble and is beautiful. They said the color of the crib is true to the on-line picture and it seems sturdy. They are very pleased with this gift and would recommend this crib.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJTK1
IRONDALE,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it- would buy again!
11/2/2013

Customer review by GutenAllie

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by GutenAllie
by GutenAllie

We bought this crib for our 5 month old and it is very nice! We are really pleased by how "expensive" it looks- the color is rich and even and the wood is very sturdy. I knocked off one point for appearance only because there are a few exposed screw holes in the front that are visible (it does not come with anything to cover the holes), but unless you are inspecting the crib carefully, it does not detract from the overall appearance. The screws are dark and it doesn't show on first or even second glance. My husband put it together in about 40 minutes and said it was pretty easy. It feels very sturdy and fit the standard size crib mattress perfectly. We are using bumpers and they tied on easily, though they must be taken off in order to change the sheets (which is good- you want them snug!).

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GutenAllie
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/18/2016

Customer review by shopmami1

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by shopmami1
by shopmami1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Completely in love with this crib.. it was easy to put together and it look amazing! Can't wait for my baby to arrive and sleep in her crib...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmami1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bed.
6/10/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Tina
by Tina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the product and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's is to assemble, and great product.
6/6/2016

Customer review by Bere

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Bere
by Bere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's is to assemble, and great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
3/4/2016

Customer review by Askmewhatstrue

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Askmewhatstrue
by Askmewhatstrue

This item arrived a day earlier than expected. It was a nice, light, weight which made the large box less cumbersome. It was very easy to set up (took me about 20 mins) and is beautiful. The coloring of the wood was spot on and it has a very sturdy structure. I love the idea that it can change as my son grows, to a toddler than head & footboard. Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Askmewhatstrue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco Rory Convertible Fixed-Side Crib
3/16/2016

Customer review by LBlck

1.0 stars 3/16/2016 by LBlck
by LBlck

This crib came with so many scratches on it and when I called Graco they told me the company that makes this crib is out of business. Very disappointed. Will be returning. Do not buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBlck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this crib
3/14/2016

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

Great crib for the money and it was easy to put together and it looks great and is exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib
5/25/2016

Customer review by NewDad

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by NewDad
by NewDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib was easy to assemble and looks great. It's very sturdy and strong. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/9/2014

Customer review by Asly6556

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Asly6556
by Asly6556
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this a few weeks ago. I have not used it yet baby will be here soon! It looks great it matches furniture and was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this crib.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asly6556
valpo,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed at a discount price
3/9/2016

Customer review by Mommyensley

4.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Mommyensley
by Mommyensley

Overall I'm pretty pleased with this bed. The only flaw was one spot where the stain was lighter but it's hardly noticeable. While this bed is definitely not the same quality as a higher end bed it is still very sturdy and a looks nice in my son's nursery. We purchased the Delta eclipse changing table in espresso cherry and it matches perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyensley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible experience
4/16/2016

Customer review by Hayat

1.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Hayat
by Hayat

One of the rails was broken and they just painted over it. I returned it to the store never buying anything online from Walmart again

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hayat
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews