Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 619 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

619 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

619 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
429
4 stars
135
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 stars
19
1-20 of 548 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 548 total reviews
1-20 of 548 reviews
Graco Sarah $115 but got $10 gift card w/purchase
7/14/2010

Customer review by MOSINEE

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by MOSINEE
by MOSINEE

I have been doing research for about a month now. Trying to get a crib that fits my budget. I finally settles with this Graco Sarah after reading the reviews and it had a $10 gift card. So the crib was only for $105. I was afraid it would be a situation like ' you get what you pay for' but after my husband assembled the crib, it was very nice. The bottom of the crib sits on a spring, not some cheap cardboard. I am short, 5'0 and i purposefully bought a 6inch mattress for the crib. Its just the perfect size to take baby in and out. Although he isnt due til September. Its a nice crib, just the right size. not to big, not to small. not all cheap looking at all. its a great for the money i pay for it.

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOSINEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Love It!
1/29/2010

Customer review by MomToAmethyst

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by MomToAmethyst
by MomToAmethyst

I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToAmethyst
East Lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I hoped it would be! : )
6/27/2011

Customer review by ktbugg317

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by ktbugg317
by ktbugg317

I am so happy with my purchase and think it is absolutley worth the money. This is a great bargain for the price. We assembled it in about 45 min. (after putting it together backwards the first time, we finally got it.) I would highly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktbugg317
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
5/17/2012

Customer review by kai227

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by kai227
by kai227

I love this crib. It was very easy to set up. It was just me and a box of diapers to hold the middle part up lol. I ordered this 5/11 as a site to store order and it arrived yesterday on 5/15. I would definitely recommend this to everyone :).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kai227
Chas., SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple, Easy to put together crib
12/30/2011

Customer review by BreezieMaye

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by BreezieMaye
by BreezieMaye

I am currently 6 months pregnant, and while the box was to heavy for me to lift by myself, the crib itself was super easy to put together, and with the use of a wall to lean things on, I was able to put it together myself. The directions were very easy to read and follow, and there is a convienient pouch on the mattress springs to store them for later review (when you want to convert it.) It seems to be of really good quality, and surprisingly sturdy for a crib under $200 (most I looked at were pretty wobbly or felt cheap and flimsy) And while there hasnt been a baby in it yet, it has withstood the curiosity of my three year old!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreezieMaye
Chehalis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by crazecrazepassion

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by crazecrazepassion
by crazecrazepassion

I been looking for a crib for my daughter for awhile and i found this one and i love it , I order it last Sunday and i received it on Wednesday , I am so happy that i got this one for my daughter she loves it, We set it up yesterday and she got to sleep in last night , She slept the whole night and i am glade she is comfortable being in her crib , It was easy to put together and i was very happy when it was done , I would recommend this crib because it is not too expensive but also beautiful.... And also its a good size not big or small but perfect for having it by your bed ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazecrazepassion
los angles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Crib!!!A++++
7/22/2011

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by RobynDeAnn08
by RobynDeAnn08
Walmart associate

We were going to fix another crib up and found out it couldnt be done last minute.I was so afraid that I would not have a crib in time and the Graco Sarah went rollback to $129,Great Cheap Price,But there is nothing cheap about this crib.Arrived quickly and it was not damaged in any way and all parts were there..Took husband about 30 minutes with no trouble.Is very beautiful and seems to be very sturdy and durable.Yes the screws do show,but it does not bother me one bit.everything fits and looks wonderful.definatly good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
the perfect crib
6/10/2010

Customer review by marisol83191

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by marisol83191
by marisol83191

i bought this crib on february for my baby girl who was born on april 9. and up to this date, it has met my expectations. i love it. its a great value. i searched all over and walmart had the lowest price! as soon as i received it, i set it up in her bedroom. it goes great with any crib bedding set. and she loves it too. and it doesnt take up too much space. i havent yet converted it to toddler or fullsize. but i bet it will do great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marisol83191
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty and sturdy
6/7/2010

Customer review by nallely

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by nallely
by nallely

I got this crib a while a go and I put it together in less than one hour it was very easy but the instructions were a little bit bad, but is a very good crib for the price I really recommend it. I've had it for a year already and my baby loves it she just won't go to sleep if is not in her crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nallely
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib!!
7/5/2010

Customer review by Allysmommie0708

4.0 stars 7/5/2010 by Allysmommie0708
by Allysmommie0708

This is a beautiful crib but difficult to put together. And it took me about 2 hours to do. It wasn't easy but its sooooo beautiful and worth it!!! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allysmommie0708
Mannford, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
5/15/2011

Customer review by atlantahousemom

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by atlantahousemom
by atlantahousemom

I purchased two of these cribs for my twins. They were so easy to assemble and were a great bargain! They are sturdy and I love the convertible feature. We will be able to use them for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atlantahousemom
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
4/2/2010

Customer review by mqh1

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by mqh1
by mqh1

I am so happy with this crib. I spent hours reviewing the different products online before I decided on this crib. It is beautiful in my daughter's room, and it does not take up a huge amount of room like the last expensive crib that I had. Wish I had this crib for my last daughter. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mqh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!
8/25/2011

Customer review by OliviasMommyy

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by OliviasMommyy
by OliviasMommyy

This is an amazing crib! It arrived at my house so quickly, was easy to put together, a reasonable price, and looks AMAZING! I'm soo happy with my purchase and would recommend it 100%!! I also purchased the Safety 1st - Sweet Dreams Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OliviasMommyy
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good!
6/16/2011

Customer review by Chiclet29

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Chiclet29
by Chiclet29

I purchased the Sarah crib, Sarah change table and a Serta mattress for a great deal at $246 all together. Our baby has not yet arrived yet but so far we are happy with the products. The assembly of the crib was pretty straight forward but it would have been challenging without 2 people. There were some scratches, dings and markings on the crib when we took it out of the packing but nothing bad enough to make it worthwhile to return. We love the look of the crib and it feels sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chiclet29
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful Crib
7/26/2011

Customer review by NauticalNewMom

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by NauticalNewMom
by NauticalNewMom

The Graco - Sarah Classic 4-1 crib is more than we could have expected. Other major retailers sell the same item at much higher prices, and I was delighted to find it on WalMart's website for such a good price. I had looked at expensive baby stores for cribs and was very pleased that this crib matches the quality of the $400 cribs I had seen at other stores. It took my husband and I (you do need 2 sets of hands) only about an hour to assemble without any issues. The crib also arrived at our home with no scratches or blemishes of any kind. Aside from the price and easy assembly, the crib is BEAUTIFUL. It's exactly what I always pictured for our son's nursery. it's not too big and bulky that it takes over the room, yet it's substantial enough that it doesn't look cheap or flimsy by any means.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NauticalNewMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by daisy3506

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by daisy3506
by daisy3506

i was looking for a non expensive crib for my baby girl, n i found this one. it was perfect woodnt ask for more. my bf built it in min. it had no dents or wasnt chipped or the wood didnt smell like other cribs. i didnt have to air it out. i got it site to store. this was a good purchase n still looks brand new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisy3506
Rialto, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/1/2010

Customer review by AllforLove10

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by AllforLove10
by AllforLove10

We purchased this crib and changing table combo for our daughter due at the end of March. It is very pretty, easy to put together. My only complaint is that the screw heads show on the front of the crib. I had read this in a previous review so was aware of the issue. May paint the heads white or look for some kind of cap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllforLove10
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
1/11/2012

Customer review by g1nger

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by g1nger
by g1nger

The picture advertised didn't do it justice. We bought this for our granddaughter and so far it is exactly what we wanted for her. My husband had it put together in a day. I love the quality and it looks fantastic with her bedding we have for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
g1nger
Clarksville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great Price!
8/3/2011

Customer review by BlessedMamaAndWife

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by BlessedMamaAndWife
by BlessedMamaAndWife

Bought this crib because it looks nice and is very well priced. Had a drop side crib before that was high quality, but much more expensive. This is a great bed for the price, very sturdy, and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedMamaAndWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
10/12/2010

Customer review by kebdal23

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by kebdal23
by kebdal23

This crib is beautiful and wonderful quality for the price! I couldn't find a white crib in stores under $200, so I ordered this one and couldn't be more happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kebdal23
New Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 548 total reviews
1-20 of 548 reviews