Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
One thing though....
11/15/2007

Customer review by tlee2

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by tlee2
by tlee2

I ordered a size L, there was no length choice, but I was sent a 'short', so specify length if possible. These overalls are very durable. The first pair lasted us over 10 years, with daily wear in Winter months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlee2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice protection
1/13/2008

Customer review by eureka10629

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by eureka10629
by eureka10629

Bought an extra large for my husband and he says he "swims" in it even with extra layers under it. His chest is 42R and his waist is 36 inches - so i should have gone with a large. But over the quality is very nice... i went out and bought a medium for myself. I'm 5'3" 38/30/36 so a medium is plenty for me...i bet i could have fit into a small. buyer take heed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eureka10629
northeastern, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful product
1/28/2008

Customer review by Oldnean

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Oldnean
by Oldnean

These insulated bib overalls were purchased for my son in Florida (yes it does get cold in the mornings when working construction.) He likes them and says they are very comfortable and washed and dried very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldnean
Bloomington IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
2/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent purchase. My husband wears them for work and loves them. They are a great value especially compared to more expensive bibs we have purchased in the past. Last pair of Walls last 8 years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what we were looking for
2/10/2008

Customer review by verybusymom2

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by verybusymom2
by verybusymom2

My son needed new insulated bibs for winter, Ordered on line, no problems, quick shipment, exactly what we ordered, perfect fit. Highly reccommend to others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verybusymom2
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
warm and comfy
1/10/2009

Customer review by jfisher

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by jfisher
by jfisher

my husband loves these and said they are very warm standing the the freezing temperatures fishing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfisher
kansas city mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good but wrong size
1/11/2009

Customer review by smart2008

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by smart2008
by smart2008

I purchased walls bibs ,,i got the right size but the wrong lenght ,,should have sent the short size I got the medium which are to long ... please let me know if ,, or what I can do to get rihgt lenght ,, can I go to a store and get the right size I need ,, please let me know so I can exchange them ,, thank you very much . I do like them alot had my last pair for 12 yrs. before i had to buy anoughther pair and it`s because we have gained a few pounds not because they wore out still got many more years on them !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smart2008
seneca falls , n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
these are nice
2/16/2008

Customer review by walmartisreasonable

5.0 stars 2/16/2008 by walmartisreasonable
by walmartisreasonable

These overalls are a great value. They fit well, are very warm, comfortable and easy to get on and off. I have had a pair for over a year, and they are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartisreasonable
Portsmouth, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
OUTSIDE
1/3/2008

Customer review by SheriLyn1212

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by SheriLyn1212
by SheriLyn1212

My Son works for a Construction Co in Indiana, He is outside in the Cold INDIANA weather alot 5-7 days a week, This product keeps him very warm and dry. He loves them and says they are just as good as the Leading name brand (Carhart)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheriLyn1212
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
warm and comfortable
2/17/2008

Customer review by casinochick

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by casinochick
by casinochick

These overalls are GREAT. They launder really well; they fit good, and are very comfortable for my husband to work in. I tried to order a second pair, but they were out of his size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casinochick
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/25/2008

Customer review by lovemichigan

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by lovemichigan
by lovemichigan

My son loves these insulated bibs. The fit is great and they are warm. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemichigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite Pants
2/20/2008

Customer review by BnMartin

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by BnMartin
by BnMartin

Great for huntin, fishin or even a daddy daughter dance! This'll work for anyone anywhere

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BnMartin
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
3/10/2009

Customer review by ttshops

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by ttshops
by ttshops

The bibs were a really good value. They also seem to be pretty warm. I work outside rain, snow, wind ect... and have been satisfied with the warmth of them. I accidentally ordered Short Bibs, when I would normally order tall, but they still fit OK. All in all, I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent winter work wear
1/13/2008

Customer review by 1doG

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by 1doG
by 1doG

I've had several pairs of theses and I don't think I've ever worn a pair out. They are good for several seasons. You have to buy early usually to get all sizes in all colors. I bought this pair online for my son in law. Aside from arriving after Christmas...He loves them also. He will like them even better after a few weeks of wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1doG
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy
3/19/2009

Customer review by PAmissing

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by PAmissing
by PAmissing

Product is well made and effective for keeping warm and dry in winter/cold weather. price was better than seen elsewhere for simalar products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAmissing
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
1/1/2009

Customer review by ProudParent2002

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by ProudParent2002
by ProudParent2002

I bought these for my father, he works outdoors ALOT. He loved them. They are very heavy duty, nice and warm, and tough material. Very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudParent2002
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2007

Customer review by thehunters

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by thehunters
by thehunters

I have really enjoyed this item. It is equivalent to the Carhartt but less than half the price. I have been buying Wall's for years. Now that they sale them at Wal-Mart It's perfect. We wear ours all winter and have never had a problem keeping warm or dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thehunters
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Bibs
1/2/2009

Customer review by FurkidsMom

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by FurkidsMom
by FurkidsMom

My hubby is a tow truck driver-out in all kinds of crummy weather. These bibs are fantastic! They keep him toasty warm & dry. They're not bulky; you can move with ease. Price-much less than Carhart bibs & quality is comparable. *Am ordering him another pair at this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FurkidsMom
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/4/2009

Customer review by Highwaygirl

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Highwaygirl
by Highwaygirl

My husband drives a feed mill truck and is in and out of it at farmers property. He encounters some pretty cold temps. and these bibs keep him warm while outside. He has had them before but had torn them so badly the air was blowing in. He loves this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Highwaygirl
Holcombe, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Insulated Overalls
12/28/2007

Customer review by ShopBargains

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by ShopBargains
by ShopBargains

Good quality for the price. I bought the bibs for my husband and insulated overalls for my dad. Good product for Michigan winters. Used for working outdoors, in the barn, snow removal, and hunting. I would purchase again and/or recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopBargains
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews