Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Keep your hubby warm
12/31/2007

Customer review by HotRodGirl760

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by HotRodGirl760
by HotRodGirl760

I was only going to buy the jacket. Instead I bought the coveralls. My husband who is extremely underweight and ALWAYS cold now only complains his hands are cold. This is a wonderful product for any truck driver, anyone who works in a steel building or in the frigid outdoors. The only thing I would recommend is to buy 1 size larger than what fits in the store. It is made of cotton and will shrink a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotRodGirl760
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for price
10/25/2008

Customer review by bargainsleuth

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by bargainsleuth
by bargainsleuth

My husband has used this coverall for work for many years and highly recommends it for working outdoors. My son uses his for ATV riding during the winter and loves it. It it extremely durable, machine washable, very warm, allows for freedom of movement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainsleuth
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm and great value!!!
2/20/2009

Customer review by jagoldsr

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by jagoldsr
by jagoldsr

Excellant fit, best cold weather coveralls I've owned. Had old pair, bought two more pair, handed old one down to son who works in the ship yard. Even on the water says he's still nice and warm. I just wish they made boots, hats and gloves like these !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jagoldsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Freeze while you work.
12/23/2008

Customer review by WokingGuy

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by WokingGuy
by WokingGuy

This thing could be a little larger in the shoulders. I ordered an XLT the height is good but tight in the shoulders. You need a really big jacket if you want to wear over it, an XL would not fit. This really blocks cold wind and snow. I had to work last week in a storm of 50 MPH winds and blowing snow. I was so warm! I needed a jacket or hood for my head. The zippers tend to break when it is cold. The fabric itself is tough and durable. So if it had better zippers I would have given it a higher quality rating. Other than that, GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WokingGuy
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Very good product
3/12/2008

Customer review by JesseTheDog

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by JesseTheDog
by JesseTheDog

Living on a farm and having to brave the elements no matter what to feed the cattle, I very much appreciate the warmth of these coveralls. Although not the most stylish, when it comes to being a life saver, style doesn't count for much. I would highly recommend these coveralls to anyone who has to be outside in all sorts of bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesseTheDog
Elizabeth, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Warm
1/22/2008

Customer review by TeslaRoadster

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by TeslaRoadster
by TeslaRoadster

I found this insulated coverall to be very warm in cold windy weather. The nice thing about it, it comes a bit on the larger side so you can easily put it on over your existing clothes and work boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeslaRoadster
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very happy with product
1/14/2008

Customer review by utahg

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by utahg
by utahg

Husband loves them. I found others in town that were much more expensive for pretty much the same thing. He stays warm and is able to move around freely while working in the garage or shoveling snow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utahg
West Valley City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Warm
12/6/2007

Customer review by Termal

4.0 stars 12/6/2007 by Termal
by Termal

Warm, but a little stiff. maybe after I wash the coveralls, they will be better. Over all I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Termal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm at last!!
1/1/2009

Customer review by watiwant

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by watiwant
by watiwant

A very good value for your $$$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watiwant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes