Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1565 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1565 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1565 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1036
4 stars
350
3 stars
43
2 stars
34
1 stars
102
1-20 of 1432 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1432 total reviews
1-20 of 1432 reviews
Little machine with Little Attitude
4/4/2011

Customer review by brooksView

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by brooksView
by brooksView

After spending sometime searching the many reviews on the internet both pros and cons (not many cons.) I decided to take the plunge. I've heard about the shipping dents and torn boxes, the machine not working upon install and the lack of wheels (portable) on this model (HLP23E). First, let me address these issue, than I'll give my review. When my order arrived at WalMart it was doubled boxed, the employee removed the first box at my request, because the first box was so large and well insulated it would not fit into my car. I have a Saturn coupe w/third rear door, the original box fit into the back seat of my car with no problem. Install was fast, after the sound reduction plate was attached to the bottom (can be tricky but doable). Read some complaints about the unit not working at all. The manual states the unit must be level and no more than 2 degrees inclined or the unit won't work to make sure it's level. There is also an issue with circuit boards. If you get one of these units simply take it back to Walmart and re-order. This machine is worth the effort to reorder, trust me. Wheels, are lacking on this model, however, if mobility is an issue for you, as it was for me. You can order casters for this unit just like the ones on the other (smaller) model also available at WalMart. While these wheels are hard to find, I found them at Repairclinic dot com. The only trick to finding them is type in "Haier washer" in the search not the model number. Because I needed to be able to move my washer myself, I had to have these wheels first. The wheels are the exact same ones from the smaller model. You must first remove the leveling feet then simply screw on the locking wheels and presto! This unit is so quiet, I think my running faucet is louder, honestly. My clothes come out cleaner than my full size washer did and much drier. The unit I received didn't come with the transparent lid, so if that's what you like about this unit, you might be surprised when you unpack it. But don't let the lid be your deciding factor, this unit is a quiet power house. I'm very pleased. I also love the quick faucet adapter. I keep it on my faucet full time and simply slipped a rubber faucet aerator over the quick change nozzle and it works the same as my old aerator.

Was this review helpful? (600) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooksView
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Nice little washer
11/12/2010

Customer review by Patd4u

4.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Patd4u
by Patd4u

I moved into an Apt and did not want to have to wait in line to have to use their washers and dryers. So I purchased this washing machine after doing some online research. It was easy to install the plastic plate at the bottom of the machine with just a Phillips screw driver and hook up the hoses. After I hooked everything up I put a load of cloths in it and pushed the power button and nothing happened. I made sure the water was on and the socket had power and tried again.. nothing. I got out the instruction book and read the trouble shooting part and tried it again. nothing. So I was a little put out. I called the help line and went through the maze of push 1 for this push 3 for that push 2 for this and got through to a customer service rep. I explained to her what was going on and she had me do a couple of things put nothing worked. She gave me the 1 800 number to their repair service so I called them and made a appointment for the repair man to come out. They had a opening that was only three days away so I was not to upset with it. He came out and I showed him what was up with it. He took off the lid and unscrewed the control panel and found that the plastic pin was bent for the power button, So he straightened it out put it back together and gave it a try and it worked fine. Of course it was under warranty so there was no charge. The machine works just fine, it washes my cloths and they come out smelling fresh. I have a full size washer in my storage unit and this one is just as good. I am happy that I bought this machine. What a time saver. Now all I have to do is save up for the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (614) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patd4u
So Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
A MUST HAVE
9/29/2007

Customer review by LaLaK

5.0 stars 9/29/2007 by LaLaK
by LaLaK

The apartment complex we live in only has a community washer. So like many others, we had to wait for our turn to use them. The clothes came out smelling musty. PROBLEM SOLVED. This machine is great. It's larger then I had expected, which is a good thing. Now we're saving around $100 a month in laundry expenses. Now our clothes smell clean. No longer like oil and dirt. A must have for any apartment dwellers.

Was this review helpful? (354) (72)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaLaK
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Compact Washer for Single or Two People
1/17/2013

Customer review by RetroShopper

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by RetroShopper
by RetroShopper

I ordered my washer and the matching dry maching too. The washer arrived after my dryer which came quickly. (I opted for the site-to-store delivery. NOTE: You will need a hatchback or a SUV to pick up both of these machines. I did it as a one woman job, but if you have a friend you could bring along to help you pack it in the car/SUV the easier the task). When I got it home, I unpacked it. It was in wonderful condition...no nicks or dings. I read the directions thoroughly, then I was ready for a practice run. Although it comes with a sink adapter, I was able to hook it up to the regular washer water line. This washer is great! Don't over load and you will be the best results! (I am finding the I have to re-read the directions a couple of times to make sure that I am selecting the correct washer cycle setting, but that is only minor. You may not have this issue. I used the "Quick Wash" setting the first time and it worked great. Happy washing!

Was this review helpful? (84) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetroShopper
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Washer!
8/27/2012

Customer review by kayem23

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by kayem23
by kayem23

Bought the Haier 8.8-lb. 1.46-cu. ft. Capacity Portable Top-Load Clothes Washer for my small apartment so I didn't have to lug my clothes to the laundry mat anymore. I hooked this right up to my kitchen sink, but found it would be in the way in my small kitchen and didn't want to keep moving it when i was done washing. I moved it to my bedroom and hooked it up to my bathroom sink. I have had this washer about a week and so far have done about 6 loads and it works great. It pretty much takes 2 loads of washing in this machine to equal 1 full size laundry basket of clothes. My first load I was able to put in 12 shirts, 2 pairs of pants and about 6 pairs of socks. I thought that was pretty good! I wear a size small tee shirt and size 6 pants so you can accurately get an idea of how much fits depending on size. I would def recommend this. Well worth the $$$

Was this review helpful? (96) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayem23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!!!
3/13/2011

Customer review by Banana4life

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Banana4life
by Banana4life

I got this spiffy little washing machine in about 4 days. Setup was a little confusing with the bottom pan (as others have said.) But only took about 5 minutes to set up and start my first load! One thing I have to mention is some people said this washer will not fit over a full size comforter, this is incorrect. It washes my queen sized comforter just fine. It won't fit anything else but the comforter, but using the normal wash setting it gets my comforter super clean in no time at all. I have to say that I should have gotten this machine sooner, it would have saved so much gas money/laundry money/time/hassle had I bought it sooner. We haven't had it long yet, but it's been a total blessing! If you're wondering about load sizes etc, like I said it can wash a queen sized comforter. I can fit about 4-5 pairs of jeans in it depending on the size of the jeans. I can fit regular sized loads of whites/delicates in it no problem. I have to say if you hang dry your clothes, fabric softener in your washes is highly recommended to keep your clothes from being VERY stiff. They're still a little stiff with fabric softener, but they're softer and less crunchy with the use of the fabric softener. Love this thing, deffinately recommend this washer to anyone home and apartment dwellers alike! The only thing that would have made it better is if it came with casters, and the see through lid that it advertises. Other than that, you can't go wrong for the money!

Was this review helpful? (126) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Banana4life
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Ever
8/18/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased the Haier 8.8-lb. 1.6 cu. ft. Capacity Portable Top-Load Clothes Washer and can't seem to stop washing clothes. This is the "best" portable washer. I love the several wash cycles, the capacity, and what all it does, at just a push of a button. Great for small apartments, small homes without washer connections, and wonderful for college students, in their dorms. Awesome money saver. You must purchase.

Was this review helpful? (198) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Washer
4/8/2008

Customer review by MissGracie

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by MissGracie
by MissGracie

I am happily surprised by the basket capacity and can wash larger loads that I thought I would. The operation is quiet (I have it sitting on floor sliders I purchased separately to allow it to be moved from storage room to kitchen sink for use). The clothes come out very clean and the lint filter is nice. Drawbacks: 1) the end of cycle beeps are VERY loud and there are 6 in a row. Should be able to opt for fewer or at a lower volume. 2) the drain hose doesn't fit the edge of the sink and easily slides off - once draining onto the floor! Easy solution though: weighting the hose keeps it in place.

Was this review helpful? (89) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGracie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gets the job done :)
10/17/2011

Customer review by Montanans

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Montanans
by Montanans

With heavy snow knocking on the front door, we decided to purchase this great little machine. FINALLY! No more dirty crowded laundry mats with little kids running and screaming. The luxury of washing clothes again at home is priceless. The washer was delivered at our local walmart, we brought it home. Packed in two great big boxes and lots of bubble wrap. Not a dent or scratch. It was very easy to assemble. Me and my honey couldn't wait to try it out. It is quiet and does a great job! We've had it 3 days now and have used it each day. I plan to use it every night one load a night will keep our laundry basket empty. No more walking on icey slick sidewalks with baskets of heavy laundry. In my photo if you notice the black hose on top: keep it up and don't bend it down otherwise it might leak just a bit. It's quiet and beeps when the load is done. Only draw back at the beginning, no wheels. Made it hard to move in kitchen but no worries, my honey went back to walmart and bought those little mover discs that fit under the feet. Think they cost like $5.00? Now it moves easily over to the sink when I need it. All in all I would certainly recommend this washer. Let it snow!

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Montanans
Northern Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Washer
5/29/2008

Customer review by TattooedAngel13

5.0 stars 5/29/2008 by TattooedAngel13
by TattooedAngel13

This little washer, like the dryer, is perfect for small spaces. Living in a studio, we are pretty strapped for actual space. I had contemplated getting a combination unit, but this washer, plus the Haier Dryer, make the perfect couple. The washer is small, and compact, and yet, quite powerful. My husband works in the oil field, and his clothes get pretty dirty. I wash his jeans and tees in this thing, on a standard load. Occasionally very soiled loads may require an additional rinsing, but even without an agitator, the clothes get quite clean. Jeans wash great, and come out of the spin cycle nearly dry! Needless to say, this washer does a great job on towels, tee shirts, socks, and all the other laundry items. Great little product - two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (70) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TattooedAngel13
Aztec, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
buy it
2/13/2014

Customer review by profanepunk

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by profanepunk
by profanepunk

I ordered this, and three day later it came in. that was fast delivery.i went out and got some wheels for it. my wife and i both love it. very quiet Washer. read all instructions before you start using it.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
profanepunk
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
4/22/2008

Customer review by Tout

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by Tout
by Tout

I live in a vintage apartment in a large city. This washer was VERY easy to install and operate. Whisper quiet when it runs, it holds much more then you would think. Not recommended if there are multiple people in your family but PERFECT for a single or couple. Would be better if it had wheels attached but I just purchased furniture glides and put them under the feet to move it back and forth and it works great. Faucet adapter is the same with my Haier dishwasher so no need to switch back and forth (thank you!!!) Buying the dryer next and can't wait, buy this it is worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (52) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tout
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Bigger tub than I thought
4/22/2014

Customer review by harpon

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by harpon
by harpon

My first impression of the washer was that the tub was bigger than it looked in any pictures on the net- about 17 inches deep, and 15 " diameter below an upper lip. With no agitator in the iddle, it holds quite a lot of clothes- a full small basket worth at least so far. I hooked mine up to a laundry faucet on a shelf in the bathroom that had two sinks- and I only need one! Anyway a laundry tap has built in 3/4" hose connector on the end, which eliminates any need for the leaky adapters. I also used another steel wrapped hose, with more shallow connections than the one supplied, and that eliminated any leaking from the inlet on the washer. The drain hose goes right down the old sink pipe. The laundry faucet gives me total control over the tempearture of the water. It washes well, fairly quiet, and fit in the small door! Wish it had casters. Definitley recommend!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harpon
Northern Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Awesome Machine!
12/23/2010

Customer review by stillflyingsolo

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by stillflyingsolo
by stillflyingsolo

I live in a second floor apt where the washing machine hook-up is in a hall closet with a 22 inch door. I needed something small enough to fit in the closet. I am the sole resident, so the loads of laundry are small. I have done a load or two each week since receiving the machine. I usually fit three pairs of pants, three tops and the assortment of undergarments in each load. I love the convenience of washing in my residence. The machine is quiet, does a high water standard cycle load in 40 minutes & cleans well! I used spin cycle on denim so that air drying would be quicker. Hook-up was easy, even for the mechanically challenged. I used a hose cap for the hot water line of the standard washing hook-up and the hose provided for cold water. Machine automatically turns off after cycle is complete. There is a lint trap that works great to keep the tub and your clothes clean. There is NO softener dispenser, so I use the Downy ball dispenser and it works great! No more laundromats. My clothing air dries (in the heated apt for winter) within five hours hung up over doors or draped over dryer rack. While I intend to wash full bed set of linens or my futon cover as a load, I would not attempt heavier full sized blankets. Some things will still require the full sized washing machine with 3.2# capacity, but for most dailly use, this machine is PERFECT for one individual! Machine was double packaged for delivery. The Fed Ex delivery man brought it upstairs for me. The outer box had no text revealing the contents. The inner box had written on every side that it was a washing machine. The double packaging was nice for concealing from landlord the contents of the box and for protecting the machine. There was double wrap of oversized bubble wrap between boxes. The actual machine is light enough for a small framed lady to move with ease. Laying it over to install the bottom plate with screws was easy. Standing it back up was easy too. My machine is placed for use and I do not have to move it and attach it to the faucet each time I use it. I connected to standard laundry faucet directly with hose provided. My only regret, that I didn't think of a smaller unit and buy it over a year ago! As for price, I figure at $1.50/load at my local laundromat that I'd need 173 loads which works out to 14 loads/month. (technically since this machine is 1/2 the capacity, it may be double 173), but for the convenience of always having an empty hamper I'll stick with loads of wash not size of loads. 14 loads/month is realistic use and means that within a year, the machine pays for itself. I didn't factor in drying expense because I air dry most of my laundry.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillflyingsolo
Ebensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Flooded my apartment TWICE!!!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Boki23

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Boki23
by Boki23

Flooded my apartment twice! First time I tried to use this machine it didn't stop filling up with water and after it started overfilling and leaking all over the floor I called the customer services for help. In order to set-up the service appointment u need to call from 0800-1700 and have all the possible numbers from your order and receipt. After being on the phone for almost one hour they give you a number from your local authorized service center/shop. Then you have to arrange with them time and date. All that took me about 2-3 weeks. The sensor that shuts off the water failed! Brand new, out of the box. The design of this machine is so bad that u can make some serious damage to your building/apartment. When my service tech asked me why I picked this one I told him it had good reviews online. I realize he was right when he said that most of those reviews are written by paid people in order to promote some product. He fixed the sensor and we started using this washer for the first time about a month after the purchase. We could not use soak cycle because it would start dripping water. The water can't be to hot, the hose would start to leak and it was a bit noisy but for 250 it was a good deal if I don't have to run down the stairs few times to use the building washers and wash few things at home. One day I was washing some clothes and my downstairs neighbor started pounding on my door! The freaking machine flooded my bathroom and the water was pouring thru his ceiling and made it all the way to the basement. This time the outlet hose in the machine got loose and all the water ended up flushing outside. All this is due to poor assembly and design. I would not recommend this machine to anyone, it is to risky! I gave it a second chance but it was not worth it. Avoid this and get something better. Better spend some money in the start then pay thousands of dollars in building repairs. For the end just to mention that the installation was done professionally and the problems were in the washer.

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boki23
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
control panel
5/11/2011

Customer review by kgblabble

1.0 stars 5/11/2011 by kgblabble
by kgblabble

I did get a lemon like some have stated in several reviews from several different sites.So the control panel didn't do anything it lit up but nothing beyond that. Haier customer service is as bad as people stated it too be. If you don't have all the information they don't wait a min for you to even obtain it. Repair is going to take more then the time to return it and reorder except the price changed. So now I have to return the item and repurchase it and the price went up 20$ I do recommend getting an extended warranty for the item.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgblabble
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Love this washer!
1/1/2008

Customer review by CCMS

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by CCMS
by CCMS

I can't believe I had to wait 8 years before finding out about this wonderful washer! I now am able to wash my clothes in the privacy of my apartment, and don't have to schlep things downstairs to the public laundry room. No more dirty washers or animal hair clinging to my washed clothes! The setup of the washer was easy and the first running proved to be a much quieter session than I had anticipated. I am so happy with this washer! I did purchase some sliders to make the machine easier to move around on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCMS
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Solid 4 Stars
6/20/2011

Customer review by asdfasf2352azsfs

4.0 stars 6/20/2011 by asdfasf2352azsfs
by asdfasf2352azsfs

Below is a long detailed over view of my experience. If you don't want to read this, the moral of the story is the machine; you won't regret it. ---installation and hook-up--- Getting this baby hooked up was a nightmare for me. This is more of an fyi (not a fault of the manufacturer) but the quick connect provided did not fit my faucet. I live in an old apartment complex and for whatever reason have a freakishly tiny faucet. (p.s. duct tape doesn't fix everything.) So after going to every obscure plumbing parts store in Austin I was told that an adapter to make it work probably doesn't exist. So back to square one. Thankfully I have a friend that's a plumber, so we went to home depot, purchased and installed a new standard size faucet. Then the machine hooks up like a dream. So just beware if your faucet isn't the 'standard size.' The box is HUGE. HUGE I'm telling you. The original box did not fit in my car; so the kindly gentlemen took it out of the larger box to reveal a smaller internal box; which still did not fit until they angled and shoved; squeaking along the rubber door guards all the way in. When I got it home, I could not get the box back out, so I had to open the box inside the car and actually slide the unit itself out the bottom of the box. Oh, and you definitely need two people to carry this into your apartment. Phew. Okay, all that aside. ---actual use--- The unit itself is great; washes very clean. I've had it operational for a few days now and below are a few things I've been running into. 1. When I wash towels; the load is easily thrown off base during the spin cycle; it doesn't however show an unbalanced load error, the drum knocks hard against the side; it makes this terrible clunking noise and then shuts down. I had to resort to removing the towls and running each one separately through the spin cycle one at a time. This has only happened with the towel load. 2. I'm not sure if this is me or not, I'm still getting the hang of things but; there's been a few loads where it has 'gotten stuck' on the rinse cycle. So it rinses; discharges water, then rinses, then discharges water over and over until i manually shut the unit off and turn it on and reselect spin cycle to make it finish. 3. Though the machine does a great job in spinning; it's not super great like I see in other reviews. Perhaps it depends on water level; load size..but I would describe my loads as coming out as heavily damp. Not dripping wet but certainly it seems like the shirt that i had hung up that was damp ended up smelling kind of musty. Now I have a clothes line on my balcony (it's 105 degrees here, no joke) so that is doing a very good job. 4. Fabric softener is a must; especially if you rack/line dry your items. Otherwise they will be very stiff (this is not specific to the unit, just a point) DO get yourself a downy ball (2 bucks at walmart) I sometimes have trouble with my downy ball not opening up but it's generally easier then trying to catch the machine at the rinse cycle spot. 5. It definitely tangles up your clothes into a snarled mess; so for dedicates I highly recommend a lingerie bag (also super cheap at wally world.)

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfasf2352azsfs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great investment!
5/2/2011

Customer review by ReachForTheStars

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by ReachForTheStars
by ReachForTheStars

This product has met all of my expectations thus far. I would have liked for it to be in an unmarked box so that everyone in my neighborhood wouldn’t see what I was lugging home. I would have also liked for it to be on wheels or casters for easier navigation in my home. Other than that, it’s worked great. My clothes actually come out clean! It can wash a decent sized load (including a twin sized comforter) which I didn’t expect by looking the size of the machine itself. It is fairly quiet aside from the series of beeps at the end of each load (six consecutive beeps). I am happy with the product and I feel that it was a great investment!

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReachForTheStars
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO FAR SO GOOD...
7/9/2013

Customer review by Jahnesta

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Jahnesta
by Jahnesta

I ordered this washing machine since I lived in an apartment building and hated going to the laundromat. My clothes would often pile up for that reason. After I tried the drop off service at the local laundry and one of my sheets came back bleached out that did it for me. I placed my order that same night. The shipping was extremely fast and the set up was easy(everything you need IS IN THE BOX). I've only had it a for about a day so far and i've done about 4 loads without any problems. I will update in a couple of months. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase so far!!! It's nice to be able to do my laundry in the comfort of my underwear!!! LOL

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jahnesta
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1432 total reviews
1-20 of 1432 reviews