Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 338 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
183
4 stars
118
3 stars
22
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 299 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews
This Tandem is an Excellent Value
5/24/2008

Customer review by airpilot

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by airpilot
by airpilot

We've read a few reviews that claimed that this tandem was poorly made with inadequate welds and poor fit and finish. We found this bike to be just the opposite - it is well made, sturdy, excellent welds and a good looking, nicely painted frame, compared to the ugly girder-like construction of many much more expensive tandems. If I had to cite any deficiencies, I'd list the Owner's Manual, which is adequate, but not complete and not easy to read. Possibly also the Shimano gearing - good, but not as smooth as on more expensive tandems. But hey, this bike cost $248! About 5 - 10% of the cost of an expensive one! Overall, we're very pleased with our purchase - from the prodect itself to the free shipping, it's an excellent bargain. The accompanying photos show fenders, rear luggage rail and mirrors that do not come with the base product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airpilot
Bedford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for cruising the neighborhoods
8/22/2007

Customer review by NewKentOwner

4.0 stars 8/22/2007 by NewKentOwner
by NewKentOwner

I ordered the Kent Tandem and it took about 5 days to arrive. I expected this to be a "BICYCLE KIT" and it met my expectations 100%. I removed every component from the frame one by one and inspected/lubed/re-assembled back on the frame and adjusted. The ONLY thing that had even a trace of grease on it was one of the bolts for the stoker handlebar clamp(Seriously). Every bearing was dry. The rear wheel was missing 5 balls on the gear side.I mic'ed the balls on all the bearings and all were within .0001 in. or less difference. Both tires had maybe 10 pounds of air in them. I let what little air out and pulled the tires to inspect the wheels and spokes. The spoke strip on the rear wheel was pushed over and not covering the spokes in two spots so there was a sure flat if I would have just put air in it without checking. The front tire was OK. The front wheel was within .080 in. of true both horizontal and vertical. The rear wheel was out approx .600 in. horizontal and .080 in. vertical. It wouldn't even roll without the tire hitting the frame. I trued both wheels to +/- .020 in.("close enough" for a bicycle) along with setting a little backlash on the spokes in the process. As with everything else on the bike, The brakes and both derailers weren't even close to being adjusted correctly. The return springs on the rear brakes were in different holes. When adjusting the derailers I noticed the rear derailer was bent. I called the toll free # for Kent customer service and told the lady the problem. With no questions asked, she took my name and address and said she would get another derailer in the mail that day and I didn't need to send the bad one back. A close look at the frame and no cracks,bends or dents were found. The welds are not as pretty as they could be but they didn't look bad at all and showed signs of good penetration at the weld edges. While waiting for the new derailer I peeled off about 10 pounds of stickers and installed some aftermarket fenders,a rear cargo rack, two bells (The stoker has to have fun too),rear view mirrors and naturally some streamers on the handlebars. The replacement rear derailer arrived in three days. I'm VERY happy with their customer service. After assembling the tandem "KIT" and adjusting the seats and handlebars we took it out for a "Maiden Voyage" of 31 miles. The bike rode really well. The frame was MUCH STIFFER than our old Columbia tandem. Shifts were smooth, quick, precise and quiet. No "Auto shift" from frame flex on take off or climbs. The brakes worked nicely and took very little finger pressure to stop on the small hills we encountered. I think the supplied Velo seat will have to be replaced for me but my Wife seemed to like her seat OK so far. We managed to hit our fair share of bumps and pot holes along with going down some rough gravel roads so I was wondering how things were holding up. After we got home I looked everything over and all was as it should be. I didn't use the dial indicator again but "eyeballed" the wheels judging with the brake pads and spinning the wheels and they seemed to hold true. We really like the bike. It does just what it was designed for (cruising around the neighborhoods) and does it well. It's just what we hoped for and expected and we think it's well worth the $248.00 shipped. We had a BLAST riding "twogether" through the neighborhoods of three small towns Sunday. If someone is looking for a cruiser tandem and can assemble the "KIT" themselves then I would recommend the Kent. If you are not comfortable doing the work then I suggest talking with a local bike shop, Give them the list I posted here in this review of the things I HAD TO DO to assemble the bike for an example and get a estimate. It might cost more than it's worth if you have to go that route. Even with the missing ball bearings, I give it 4 stars for the style and price. Heck,you can't expect "top of the line" quality on a $248 tandem.

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewKentOwner
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So far a great start
2/22/2011

Customer review by PlanoCarl

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by PlanoCarl
by PlanoCarl

After about a year and 190 miles I'll review. Although this is my first tandem it seems for the price to be a great starter. No real problems with assembly or the maintainance so far. The instructions are a bit weak but some basic mechanical aptitude will see you through. It may seem a bit heavy but it's still easy for us to ride and has a "granny" first gear (almost too low to stay balanced) that allows you to crawl up a hill or across grass when you need. Seats are comfortable and ride position is good for me, no complaints from the back seat either. I added racks and recently a trailer so we can run local errands. If you want to carry a load on racks you can but after a point the trailer makes it easier (to me) despite the trailer weight. It seems since the bike tires are "low" pressure (40 PSI) and smooth the ride they roll harder under a heavy load (any tire will do this) so the trailer helps us haul more if we want. I will upgrade to a higher pressure tire when the time comes and I can bump up the pressure a bit when needed. Also having the load on the trailer doesn't affect the bike handling much if any. Latest addition - Forte Campus pedals and MTB cleat shoes for extra power (and work out!) another first for me - beware! - I've heard cleats are not for everybody. To sum it up - so far I think this bike was a great choice, no real complaints and nothing but "I like that bike!" comments from others. Only problem is I can't figure out why I'm always sore after our rides but she's fine with "no pain" - hmmm... :) A sidenote - My wife won't bike ride solo (inexperienced and afraid) so this was a long shot for me to get back on two wheels and get her on two. After I put The Limo together she was reluctant to try it but a ride or two fixed that. Now she loves it and I get some exercise too - a win win for us - hope you have the same result. We may upgrade if we ever wear it out.

Was this review helpful? (52) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PlanoCarl
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
tandem Bike Good value
12/2/2009

Customer review by MDY84

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by MDY84
by MDY84

We are thrilled with the Tandem Bike shopped around and was shocked at how expensive they were. Wal Mart On line offered 4 different ones we Love IT ! Works well for us We ride around our neighborhood. good value well made

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDY84
Frisco TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for children with disabilities
5/31/2009

Customer review by 5speed56Belair

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by 5speed56Belair
by 5speed56Belair

I pondered whether not to buy a three wheeled trike for my daughter with Down Syndrome or this Kent tandem bicycle. I decided to go with this bike because we would be able to keep up with the rest of the family when she would get tired. Once the bike was delievered to store and I brought it home and put it together, it has been a hit with my daughter and her sister and cousins. I wish I had bought it months ago. Only two complaints about the whole experience. The bicycle didn't come to store in the time the website said it would. The directions to put it together were not very good. For someone not familiar with mechanical things, it would be hard to put together. I have a lot of experience with bikes and cars so it wasn't hard to figure out. Overall, this is a great product for my situation.

Was this review helpful? (96) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5speed56Belair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Tandem
5/1/2011

Customer review by SwimnBike

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by SwimnBike
by SwimnBike

I ordered the bike on 01 April 11 (yes, I was wary of April Fool's Day) based on several positive reviews that cover a several year span. Picked up the double-boxed bike at our local Walmart (mid-FL) 10 days later. The double box protected the bike and components very well, I have tinkered with bikes over the years and assembled it in less than 2 hours w/o using the instructions, reviews said instructions were not the best (rear wheel and gears came pre-installed and didn't need adjusting--I just ensured all connections were tight). My wife and I have put 50+ miles on the bike and haven't experienced any problems. It rides smooth, has a rigid frame, good brakes and shifts easily. The factory seats are comfy (we're 60 and 58, 6' 175 lbs, 5-4 125 lbs). So far the factory tires are quite satisfactory as our riding is mostly on paved paths in flat Florida. I've performed routine maintenance such as adjusting brakes, gears and tightening connections after the initial run-in. I have added a rear rack with baskets for carrying things, wireless speedo, horn and lights. I'll add some light-weight fenders soon for wet weather riding. We highly recommend this bike for casual riding with a partner, can't go wrong at this price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwimnBike
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Terrific Tandem
9/25/2008

Customer review by TandemTerror

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by TandemTerror
by TandemTerror

A great tandem for the money! Nice alloy components and gel seats. Not too heavy for this price range. It has a lot of features not seen on other tandems at this price. Don't expect to buy and ride as it needs a lot of adjustment before you can use it. Figure another $50 bucks for the local bike shop to go over it. After that it's a sweet ride!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TandemTerror
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike, great value
10/16/2012

Customer review by Laredo59

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Laredo59
by Laredo59

Easy assembly, no need for instructions. Very cushy seats. First ride was 18miles-no problems. Going to be used for some great memories with granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laredo59
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It's beyond my expectation.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Ekkalak

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Ekkalak
by Ekkalak

good bike, really recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ekkalak
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Outstanding tandem bike
7/5/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought the bike three years ago at Wal-Mart. Assembly at the store was flawless. It took over a year for me to finally get my 70 year old wife to try it with me. Neither one of us had done any bike riding since we were in our early 30's, and that was strictly neighborhood cruising. Within one month after that first ride, we were regularly riding 30-40 miles per week on the hills of Fredericksburg and Austin, Tx. After 2 years of riding, we have over 4,000 miles on the bike with no issues other than tires and brake pads. About 6 months ago, I installed an electric assist kit, 36v 250w, from BikeBerry, and we enjoy the riding even more. We now ride 20 miles or more, 3 times per week. We even have a Schwinn toddler trailer we pull behind the bike around the neighbor with our two dogs, for a total weight of 70 lbs. No problem - with or without the electric assist. Great bike.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Quality
10/25/2007

Customer review by rdegler

1.0 stars 10/25/2007 by rdegler
by rdegler

This tandem is inexpensive for a reason. The components and construction are of low quality. I you have any serious riding plans look else where. For occasional fun this bike just might be for you. The front wheel was bent out of true. The box as damaged but I am not sure that was the only problem. The brakes were of such poor quality, I just gave up on adjusting. The grip shifters were too small, probably from a child's bike. The derailleurs were of very low quality and clunked and hung up on shifting all the time. I returned the bike. If you want a bike that will only be ridden a few times a year for fun, this bike might be for you. But if you intend on ridding any distance or using the bike frequently, you will be disappointed. I did go out an buy a tandem from a bike shop after returning this bike. My wife and I enjoy our weekend 10-20 mile trips on it, but would never have used this Kent bike for more than short rides. Again- I you have any serious riding plans look else where. For occasional fun this bike just might be for you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdegler
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good first tandem
9/5/2007

Customer review by SnowBirds

4.0 stars 9/5/2007 by SnowBirds
by SnowBirds

My wife and I bought this tandem in December 2005 for approximately the same amount we had spent on renting a single speed, coaster brake type, tandem our previous winter in Florida. Took the bike back to Nova Scotia and drove it 4400km (approximately 2600miles) during 2006. Wore out many of the components and had it repaired. Bike shop owner informs us that the bike frame alone was worth what we paid. We use it frequently on both “rails to trails” and roadways. We have met many Canadians who would buy one based on our experience, if it were available through Wal-Mart Canada. It is not a high quality, light bicycle; however, an excellent value as a trial tandem. We had it out for a 260km ride last weekend and have driven over 7000km with this bike to date.

Was this review helpful? (67) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnowBirds
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
12/28/2007

Customer review by BrooklynRiders

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by BrooklynRiders
by BrooklynRiders

We Bought this bike over 2.5 years ago, primarily to take our kids to school. We also own a Schwinn Twin from about 1973 and use that as a school bus too. We have ridden the Kent about 10 miles a day 5 days a week for 2 and a half years, and it has held up remarkably well. After about 6 month both bottom bracket bearings showed considerable wear, and we had the bike shop replace them, Only after I picked the bike up did I learn that the bearings had plastic parts (thus the wear) and they had used the same style bearings as replacements. Of course in less than 6 months we has worn these out, so the next replacements were all steel (about $75 installed) and those are still going strong. I have redone the brakes twice, and replaced the crank to crank chain once (it stretched). I put quick releases on the seats so different riders could quickly adjust the seat height, this was a great addition, but the best modification we made was the tires, Got tired of a flat every month or so riding New York City's object laden streets, my terrific bike shop recommended thin Kevlar tires and what a difference! The ride is twice as fast once the balloon tires are gone, and not one flat in 18 months or so. For the price I think you have to expect some cheap parts, but on the whole this bike has been great fun and we have no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (115) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynRiders
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for our son who is autistic
2/27/2011

Customer review by ThethreeJays

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by ThethreeJays
by ThethreeJays

We chose to purchase this model over the other model Walmart had to offer due to the 21 gear selection. My son is autistic and I wasn’t too confident on how much he will actually contribute to peddling, so having the ability to shift to another gear on hills was a concern for me and after a few rides together it has already paid back huge in dividends. Assembly was simple once I placed the written instructions to the side and stopped referring to them. The bike was pretty much already assembled and the remaining assembly was easy. All the gear mechanism to include the rear tire was assembled and ready for operation. Tricky part was assembling the front brake but a little manipulation to get the opening for the cable, it slipped place. After that it was front tire, handlebars and seats. I was test riding the bike in no time. I chose to pick up the bike at Walmart to save on shipping charges and kudos goes to the people at Walmart, there was no damage to the box or bike and they assisted me loading it in my truck. Do take a truck to pick it up or your parent’s old station wagon, the box is long. We only had the bike for a short time but it seem to work very well. My family and I look forward to placing several miles on it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThethreeJays
Hope Mills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great tandem bike
2/4/2012

Customer review by Bobatthebeach

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Bobatthebeach
by Bobatthebeach

This bike is very well made: strong frame, smooth gears, good looking. Note that dual drive does not mean independent drive. The two pedal sprockets revolve in unison. This did not turn out to be a problem - still found riding in tandem to be fun. To get the most power consider positioning the pedals 90 degrees out of sync with each other so that when one rider has reached the bottom of his stroke, the other rider is at the middle (strongest point) of his stroke. Even though the directions do not so indicate, you will need a set of metric Allen wrenches to put it together and make the required adjustments. Also, the directions are of marginal utility, so be prepared to spend a little time figuring out how everything goes together. Finally, know that with all tandem bikes, the person in the back cannot see past the person up front. This can be a little disconcerting to the person in the back when you hit a bump without warning (and thus do not anticipate lifting some of you weight off of the seat!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobatthebeach
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Kent Tandem
7/27/2009

Customer review by DrRandy

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by DrRandy
by DrRandy

Let begin by saying this is the best tandem I could find for the price without sacrificing any quality. I am a serious rider and bought the Kent Denali Roadbike to use for the trails around the city. My wife wanted to see the sights too, but she is not a strong rider, so I brought the Kent Tandem. We loved it so much that we ended up buying two, one for our city home and the other for our beach home in South Padre Island. The cruiser tires make it ride like a luxury car compared to my road bike. It fits on a standard hitch carrier that I also bought at Walmart, so we take it when we travel. It assembled fairly easily, the instructionis are good, but you must use some common sense. The store will assemble them for free where I bought it, but we liked the challenge. The brakes are good for a tandem, I did upgrade one of the bikes rear drives for more hill work and a better metal than what it came with. Over-all you cannot beat the price nor value. Most people will think you paid much more than you did for it. Have fun and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrRandy
South Padre Island Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Bike But
7/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well I wanted a Tandemn bike for a fun time with my sister. May dad got an older bike a while ago but the frame was too big. So I got this bike. For 300 bucks I was not expecting much. I read the reviews and I shopped around. I am 5ft 5 in and I just can barely stand over the front bar. So its still a biger bike. The wheels are fine for me just tooling around. It has a kick stand and it arived in ok shape. The paint was worn in a few spots but not enough for me to bring it back. The instructions to put it together were ok. We did not need to adjust it. The seats are not quick adjust and they can not be changed over to quick adjust you need an allen wrench to adjust them. So thats a pain if you have more then 2 riders. You will need a set of metric allen wrenches to put it together. Everyone has a wallmart near them so if you buy it and spend the 99 cents for shipping and it does not work out you can return it but just remeber you have to fit it in the car. Its not a hard core tandemn but Its great for fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
sterling ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great bike for most people.
8/5/2011

Customer review by JEStudyMom

4.0 stars 8/5/2011 by JEStudyMom
by JEStudyMom

I purchased this tandem to encourage my oldest son (10) to ride. He has difficulty keeping balance on his own and is too big for training wheels or the trailer type bike. As a bonus, Walmart employees assembled the product after it was shipped to the store (Thank you!!). We were able to ride the tandem bike home from the store. Overall, the bike was easy to ride, has sufficient braking power, and seems sturdy. My only complaint is that the front seat is taller than I expected. I am 5'6" and the seat at the lowest setting is too high for me. I can get on and off, but can not reach the ground while on the seat. The description of the product did not describe the height of the seats. The rear seat is however the perfect height for my son who is right around 5' tall. Over all, I still like the bike, we ride it weekley to the park and ice cream shop. My son loves riding in the back and showing off. He is happy that he can now ride to the park like his younger brother and gets to enjoy the sensation of cycling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEStudyMom
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great value
1/12/2009

Customer review by SgtKen

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by SgtKen
by SgtKen

I have rode bicycles most of my 62 years. I have run through expensive rode bikes in the past. I have been off bikes for a few years. My wife who has some balance issues but wanted to ride suggested we try a tandem. After extensive research I decided on the Kent. The assembly will not be easy for the mechanically challenged. I suggest having walmart or your local bike store assemble the bike if you have any reservations on your mechanical skills. Once assembled and adjusted to our sizes, front for me, I'm 6'4" and my wife in the rear is 5'3". I was very pleased with the look and feel of the bike. When we got on the road we were really pleased with everything. It is smooth riding and lots of fun. So much fun that we actually look forward to work out on it. The only original part I didn't use were the tubes. I replaced them with heavy duty self sealing tubes to lower the chance of flats. The bike is well made and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SgtKen
Jupiter, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cant beat at this price
5/20/2008

Customer review by TandemInBurbs

4.0 stars 5/20/2008 by TandemInBurbs
by TandemInBurbs

Since my wife doesn't know how to ride a bike (and refuses to learn), our only options was to try a tandem. If you've been looking you will know that they can get really expensive, and i wasn't sure how she would take to riding. So, we opted for this "entry" level tandem. We were not disappointed at all. She can now enjoy our rides with the kids (in the past she had to walk). The enjoyment we've both had is well worth the $$ we spent. Frame is bit heavy but solid. took me about 3 hours assembly from opening of box to maiden voyage. Did not touch any of the Shimano gears (adjustment), did adjust the brakes, seats, handlebar, etc... But again, nothing too difficult. Any bad notes? well i'm not a fan of the white wall tires, so i replaced them with all black, kevlar tires, and while i was there, i replaced the inner tube to flat-deterrent type. I would have appreciated quick releases on the seats and front tire, but those are easily replaceable as well. All in all this bike has surpassed my expectations for the $$ we paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TandemInBurbs
Naperville, IL (Chicago)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews