Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for young children
10/5/2008

Customer review by barginshopper08

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by barginshopper08
by barginshopper08

Super cute! You can't go wrong with Little Bear. All three of my children have loved watching these cartoons. You get 12 shows on one DVD. It is a great deal!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barginshopper08
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
6/10/2008

Customer review by webmom

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by webmom
by webmom

this is a great dvd for kids. my daughter loves it. great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webmom
east liverpool,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful!
4/21/2010

Customer review by WhoDatMommy

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by WhoDatMommy
by WhoDatMommy

Great for when getting ready to go to work or cooking dinner. my son gets extremely quite when he's watching this. It's like he doesn't want to miss a thing and he's under 1 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhoDatMommy
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Value for Money!!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by ccwmom

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by ccwmom
by ccwmom

My 3 yaer old LOVES little Bear! This dvd was purchased as a treat and she loves it! I had no idea that it had so many episodes! It is a VERY good deal for the money and Walmart's Site to Store option worked like a charm. Highly recommend the DVD and the Site to Store. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccwmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/22/2008

Customer review by mommameme

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by mommameme
by mommameme

The movies are wonderful. I am glad I was able to purchase them from Walmart, due to the fact that my son loves the show and wants to watch it over and over and over. this way he can.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommameme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My boys LOVE it!!!
8/31/2009

Customer review by ProductUser107

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by ProductUser107
by ProductUser107

Excellent value and excellent, family oriented show. My boys love it; they're glued to the television when it is on. Plus, this is one show that I don't mind them watching because it sets a good example.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProductUser107
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful learning video for children
5/27/2015

Customer review by 1purplemeema

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by 1purplemeema
by 1purplemeema

Little bear stories are a wonderful way of teaching children how to get along with each other and different people, working things out with others, learning kindness and understanding and love. Have been watching Little bear for years and am very sad Nickelodeon no longer airs this program

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1purplemeema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good! My children love it.
7/18/2009

Customer review by momma8301

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by momma8301
by momma8301

My daughter has always liked Little Bear. You can not buy the DVD's in Wal Mart stores anymore. So I purchased 2 online and next month I will purchase another 2. My children love it and watch it over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma8301
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Perfect Gift for a Little Bear fan.
12/26/2012

Customer review by shortranda

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by shortranda
by shortranda

My daughter's eyes lit up as she opened her Christmas present. Out of all the things she opened, she was most excited about her Little Bear DVD. If your child likes Little Bear, they will like this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortranda
Des Arc, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great show, amazing value
3/17/2011

Customer review by JManandLittle

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by JManandLittle
by JManandLittle

We used to catch these Little Bear episodes on cable but have now switched to DVD's. I was amazed to see them so inexpensive. It really is such a cute show. Clean, imagination galore from my kiddos after watching these shows and in general, just a good message from them. It doesnt matter to us which episodes are on the disc, they are all fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JManandLittle
Edina Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Clean Fun
12/25/2009

Customer review by taddison1969

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by taddison1969
by taddison1969

We purchased Little Bear movies for my niece. She LOVES them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taddison1969
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Little Bear
1/31/2015

Customer review by gerlich

1.0 stars 1/31/2015 by gerlich
by gerlich

My granddaughter loves this video of Little Bear. But It took a very long time to receive it for some reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gerlich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes