Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FUN, FAST, AND EXCITING
2/5/2011

Customer review by LEWALL

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by LEWALL
by LEWALL

I saw this back in the day. I got it for my daughter for Christmas. It's still funny after watching it a few times. My daughter laughs every time she watches it. It's fun to watch what you could do as a cartoon. The fun and action never stop.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEWALL
Breinigsvill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
really funny movie
2/11/2011

Customer review by whovin

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by whovin
by whovin

just bought this to replace a vhs tape jimmy is a scream when he is in the club dancing with c diaz. makes you laugh alot enjoy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whovin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
My Dad Loves this Green Faced Guy
2/8/2012

Customer review by Tomato4

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Tomato4
by Tomato4

We watch This Movie over and over any one that wants a good laugh this movie will make you wet your pants

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomato4
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jim Carrey is always Good.
2/25/2011

Customer review by MMike421

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by MMike421
by MMike421

Another good one by Jim Carrey.Can not beat the Price from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMike421
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/13/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/13/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

HOW THEY DID THE SPECIAL EFFECTS IS AWESOME. THIS IS ONE MOVIE I AM SO GLAD I HAVE. JIM CARY IS SO AMAZING. HE IS FUNNY, AND HANDSOME AND THAT FACE OF HIS, HE CAN MAKE YOU LAUGH JUST BY LOOKING AT YOU. THIS IS A GRATE DVD...I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO EVERY JIM CARY FAN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Funny Movie
7/6/2013

Customer review by GArbaugh

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by GArbaugh
by GArbaugh

I would highly recommend this movie to everyone who likes to laugh Jim Carey plays the part of the Mask real good and is really funny for the price I paid it was well worth it to buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GArbaugh
Goose Creek,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.