Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the best psp game i have ever played
7/10/2008

Customer review by tacotacotacotacotacotaco

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by tacotacotacotacotacotaco
by tacotacotacotacotacotaco

Every one that has a psp should have this game. I like the fact that you can batle enamys free for all anywere you want makes it all worth while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tacotacotacotacotacotaco
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun
9/9/2009

Customer review by jdel0n

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by jdel0n
by jdel0n

I liked the original Twisted Metal and this one was great. The graphics where great, and the sound too. I bought the PSP bundle that came with three games and this was not my first choice game. But after reading the description the Wal Mart provided, made it easier. If you like Twisted Metal. Then you'll love Twisted Metal: Head On.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdel0n
Arlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/10/2012

Customer review by marmarycr

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by marmarycr
by marmarycr

I purchased this item for a friend at Christmas. They really enjoy playing it. I only paid ten dollars for it. Great value for your money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marmarycr
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/22/2009

Customer review by jediandypadawan

4.0 stars 10/22/2009 by jediandypadawan
by jediandypadawan

great game. It reminds me a lot of Twisted Metal 2 back on the PS1. A definite grab for those who want a great game that is both, new and old and for those who just want a great game on the go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jediandypadawan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mint condition PSP game is awesome!!!
6/11/2013

Customer review by valmoreno

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by valmoreno
by valmoreno
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Game arrived on time, product was perfect sealed, and graphics are outstanding for a portable screen, recomended game. Different to PC scenarios, TM...buy and destroy!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valmoreno
Grinnell, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dissapointed
12/8/2007

Customer review by HOORAH

3.0 stars 12/8/2007 by HOORAH
by HOORAH

well like i thought it was gonna be a kool car like realistic weapon shootem up but the grafics are bad and all that stuff so bbbbooooooooooo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HOORAH
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
this is a cartoon
3/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This almost exactly like a cartoon, it should be rated E (everyone). The graphics are really bad. I expected it to look life-like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A fun video game for psp
10/26/2008

Customer review by shannonbilly

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by shannonbilly
by shannonbilly

I thought this product was fun but the price couldve been a little bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shannonbilly
North Troy, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
preaty good
5/5/2008

Customer review by huntman

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by huntman
by huntman

graphics arnt the best but hey its a psp (and yes there are cheat codes)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huntman
Kearney, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days