Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Same product as vet but cheaper
7/17/2009

Customer review by animalfostermom

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by animalfostermom
by animalfostermom

I needed to treat my cats for tapeworm but needed to save money if possible. I checked around and found out I could get the medicine over the counter (without a vet Rx) and at a better price than the big box pet supply centers. It worked just as well as the medication I used to get from the vets (it is the same thing) and I saved a few dollars. This is important to me because I have two cats and three dogs and provide foster care for a rescue.

Was this review helpful? (67) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animalfostermom
Nashville, TN area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
worth it
5/22/2009

Customer review by mistyeyes

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by mistyeyes
by mistyeyes

I bought this product because I had seen segments on my cat, and I had given her other wormer medicine and she would get sick all the time not to mention the fight to get her to drink a liquid. Since taking this medicine I have not noticed any segments on her and she did not have a problem with vomiting. I am not sure on giving her a prevenative dose next month but as far as we can tell right now it has worked and the convienence was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistyeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Helpful
9/21/2009

Customer review by lovelylife86

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by lovelylife86
by lovelylife86

I was so happy i decided to go with this over the counter medicine. It worked great without any side effects to my cat and it was also resonably priced. He was back to himself in less than two days. It is a phenominal product, and i would recommend it to anyone to use it on their cat.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelylife86
patterson, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Product
8/9/2010

Customer review by Sknz24

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Sknz24
by Sknz24

Used 1.5 pills of the 3 and the tapeworm segments stopped within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sknz24
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Very efficient...does the job
8/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this product site-to-store, and it took about a week before I could pick it up. I administered the tape worm tabs to my two cats, and they worked perfectly. Wormfree cats - happy owner. :) Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
this product worked
7/8/2010

Customer review by mommyofthree072910

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by mommyofthree072910
by mommyofthree072910

I could tell the difference of my cat after a day of giving it to her. She is not eating as much as she was.. she is staying full.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofthree072910
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
It seems to work
1/31/2010

Customer review by tjamie7

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by tjamie7
by tjamie7

So far it works. Cats have no side affects. Wal-Mart shipped very fast and I got the pills in 3 days. Kinda pricey for 3 pills but worth it compared to going to vet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjamie7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
These really work!
12/23/2011

Customer review by Bryzy

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Bryzy
by Bryzy

I've given my cat one dose of these tape worm tabs and the problem seems to be cleared up. This is a great value, too, because one dose (pill or shot) would cost the same, if not more, at the vet. It's great to have two more doses on hand in case the problem comes back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bryzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
did the job
2/25/2009

Customer review by sluggersgirl

4.0 stars 2/25/2009 by sluggersgirl
by sluggersgirl

Product worked quickly. Haven't seen a problem with worms after giving my cat this medicine. Wished it came in liquid form.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sluggersgirl
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Worked like a charm
9/24/2008

Customer review by roxikitty07

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by roxikitty07
by roxikitty07

A bit pricey but cheaper than going to the Vet's office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxikitty07
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Inexpensive, effective, easy
9/17/2012

Customer review by SassyTammy

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by SassyTammy
by SassyTammy

It's hard to find this in pill form from vets anymore. I gave my two infected cats one pill (broken up, into two pieces) in pieces of cheese and they took it no problem. Within two days the one cat who was pretty sick was acting 100% better. You can't get these in the store, only online but it's well worth it. It was still much less expensive than anything from the vet. A good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyTammy
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good Product
8/18/2008

Customer review by Crazyblue

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by Crazyblue
by Crazyblue

This is a great product in treating cats OTC for tapeworms. It would help alot if the product came in a liquid form because giving a cat a pill is not the EASIEST task in the world. With that said, after finally giving my cat the pill, it seemed to work within a day or two and no more worms. Also, ordering this product online thru Walmart, it was about $10.00 cheaper than walking into one of the area's popular large pet stores. Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazyblue
Tarpon Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
a product that's worth the money
12/1/2009

Customer review by Loroller

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Loroller
by Loroller

this product works very simply

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loroller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
It really works as good as the ones that Vets sell
11/16/2011

Customer review by Megantheanimallover

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Megantheanimallover
by Megantheanimallover

I really wasn’t sure if this pill would work or not. Since Wal-Mart has a great return policy, I thought I give it a try. Much to my surprise, the pill worked on my cat as good as the ones I used to buy from my Vet. His tapeworm was gone with one pill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megantheanimallover
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cats are happy
11/16/2009

Customer review by catstime2

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by catstime2
by catstime2

I was greatful to beable to order online and get the product quicky. I would order again from Walmart, That was my very first Time. thanks for having everything workout great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catstime2
Smithfield NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cat does not agree with my assesment
8/16/2012

Customer review by KIDDDER

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by KIDDDER
by KIDDDER

A little difficult to get the cat to take it even mixed in with his food, just didn't like the taste, but I finally got him to finish it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIDDDER
Coatesville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never