Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Value
10/1/2007

Customer review by tom2

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by tom2
by tom2

Very hard finding half sizes. Not only is the 38NB a perfect fit, but I never expected to find a bra for less than $10. Very comfortable. I bought 5 of these and wear them every day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tom2
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overall Great Bra
6/12/2008

Customer review by Free4Philly

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by Free4Philly
by Free4Philly

I bought one of these over 6 months ago and had to buy more. You're gonna find it the cheapest here at walmart. These bras just last and they keep their shape (which is round and soft- really nice looking). No uncomfortable bulky padding or underwire, I'm small, so they really are just perfect for me. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Free4Philly
Leesport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
most comfortable bra
10/7/2007

Customer review by alli

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by alli
by alli

i am a 36 nearly A and this is the most comfortable bra i have ever owned. it has a natural shape, and it does not bind you. i absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alli
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rare Find
10/15/2007

Customer review by NanniePat

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by NanniePat
by NanniePat

It is very difficult to find these wonderful bras in what I would call "odd" non-standard sizes (38A), and not only did I find them for my young granddaughter, the price was amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanniePat
Cocoa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/4/2008

Customer review by TCPIP

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by TCPIP
by TCPIP

Comfortable, fits well and the price is FANTASTIC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCPIP
San Diegoi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product
4/12/2008

Customer review by powersurge

4.0 stars 4/12/2008 by powersurge
by powersurge

I love this bra. It is so comfortable.I would recomend this bra to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powersurge
deer park, tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2008

Customer review by Slainte

4.0 stars 10/26/2008 by Slainte
by Slainte

Great Value for a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slainte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally it fits!
8/19/2007

Customer review by Dsassyone

4.0 stars 8/19/2007 by Dsassyone
by Dsassyone

It's hard finding bras in half sizes that fit well. A girlfriend who has the same problem recommended this Playtex bra. Well, when I got the bra I immediately tried it on and to my amazement I finally found the bra fits! I will be buying more in different colors and getting rid of my old bras that did't fit well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dsassyone
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product not true to size
9/6/2007

Customer review by goodcook

3.0 stars 9/6/2007 by goodcook
by goodcook

The sizing of this product is not consistent with other products of the same brand. It seems to be smaller in width than similar products that I own. However, this is a very nice product and you may just need to get a larger width.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes