Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 45 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Way better than expected
8/10/2010

Customer review by endofrope

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by endofrope
by endofrope

I recently just moved into this rental home. The people before me had more than a few cats who would spray on the carpet. My landlords did a good job getting rid of the smell before I moved in, but my cat must have been able to still smell it and she started spraying to mark her territory. I feel like I tried so much to get her to stop. I was consistently taking her to her litter box, I was using expensive sprays. I was to the point where I was worried I would have to give her up. Then one day I went to the grocery store and saw this bottle. It was super cheap so I didn't have high hopes, but I decided to try it anyway. For that price what did I have to lose? I went home and put it on one of the spots she was spraying at. The smell seemed to go away pretty quickly and I noticed my cat moved on to one of the other spots and stopped spraying there. So I decided to try the next spot. After a couple of days again the smell was gone and my cat yet again moved on to the next spot. I ended up getting all of my carpet and sure enough the smell is completely gone and my cat is now using her littler box consistently without fail. As I said before I didn't have high hopes for this product. Something that cheap isn't meant to work. But a week later my house smells cat free. I am definitely going to keep this stuff on hand and recommend it to anyone else having this trouble.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
endofrope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PeePee Odor Remover
9/9/2007

Customer review by barb007

5.0 stars 9/9/2007 by barb007
by barb007

I first purchased this product in a discount store, and it worked wonderful on removing cat urine smell. Our one cat has seizures and loses control of her bladder so i started looking to purchase more of this product and found it on walmart online. I purchased 4 bottles to save on shipping costs. It really does work.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barb007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/7/2008

Customer review by kwad

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by kwad
by kwad

This is the perfect product for pet accidents. It does exactly what it says and very well. I would highly recomend it for everyone with indoor pets.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwad
lexington,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful Product!
6/22/2009

Customer review by Live2Dive

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Live2Dive
by Live2Dive

My cat is older and urinated all over the mattress in the guest room. I was skeptical when I read the reviews online, but had tried eveyrthing else and it hadn't worked - so what did I have to loose. This product was great! I poured it on straight all over the spot, blotted the spot and the stink and stain was removed! I didn't have to replace the mattress! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live2Dive
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
This saved my sofa!!
11/12/2008

Customer review by lillydia

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by lillydia
by lillydia

This product was wonderful and far exceeded my expectations. My 12 year old Miniature Schnauzer peed all over my chenille sofa cushions, and nothing worked well enough to get the smell out (including professional cleaning.) I used only one treatment, and the smells and stains were completely gone. My only advice is to practice a little patience (about 24 hours.) This stuff needs all of the required time listed on the back of the bottle to effectively work. Once it's completely dry, furniture, carpet, etc is like new!! I have since purchased 4 more bottles of this products and would/have highly recommed this product to anyone with pets. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillydia
Dublin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The only pet stain remover I will use
5/13/2010

Customer review by 3cats1dogandakid

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by 3cats1dogandakid
by 3cats1dogandakid

I love this product. At the height of my frustration my stepdad bought this. I dumped the entire bottle on the carpet and walked away. I couldn't believe it worked! now i add it to carpet cleaning rinses.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3cats1dogandakid
Ithaca NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This stuff works!
6/20/2012

Customer review by McPepper

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by McPepper
by McPepper

I had the obvious problem - pet odor. It was actually a male cat that sprayed my sofa. The odor was so strong that you could smell it when you walked into the room. I had tried everything including, bleach, vinegar, baking soda, common household cleaners, perfumes, carpet cleaners, natural remedies from health food stores, standard odor removers, and expensive pet store odor removers. After reading some "stuff" on the internet, I even tried onions and garlic. Nothing worked. Nothing - until this. I was at the point of saying to heck with it and getting rid of the sofa, when I came across this item on Walmart's website. I wasn't even looking for this, but it popped up and boy am I glad it did. I used it the day I got it, by following the directions and it worked instantly. Just to make sure, I had other people see if they could smell the "old cat stink" and no one could even tell there was ever a problem. I no longer have that cat so I won't need to buy any more but if I ever have this problem again, I'll reorder in an instant. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone with a pet odor problem. It's worth every cent and then some.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McPepper
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best for Cat Urine
12/24/2011

Customer review by beachgrl0927

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by beachgrl0927
by beachgrl0927

My cat had a UTI, and was urinating everywhere! Well-he got the couch. I got this stuff, and the smell is completely gone. I did have to treat it a couple of times. The first time it worked great, but I could faintly smell it after it dried. After the 2nd treatment, you would never be able to tell he had gone on the couch. I have tried many other products before, and NONE of them worked this well. (Had a spray-happy cat a few years ago). This stuff is amazing! No perfume to cover it up-you just put it on the urine spot, and the smell is gone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachgrl0927
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always a Skeptic
9/29/2009

Customer review by CrabbyPatty1016

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by CrabbyPatty1016
by CrabbyPatty1016

I purchased this item about 2 months ago my dog doesn't go potty in the house often. But she finally did and this product works, it DOES NOT take out stains that were previously there but it prevents new ones. I have a house full of brand new carpet and didn't want the dog there for that reason. But this stuff is fantastic. I just dab the spot with a towel put some on the spot and no smell and no stain. All I know is it didn't get the stains up that she made before I made the purchase but it does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrabbyPatty1016
Batesville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE
4/5/2011

Customer review by goatiegirl

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by goatiegirl
by goatiegirl

Imagine my surprise when I ran out of the bottle I had kept under the counter for years not needing it until my Doxi recently began getting lazy and started lifting his leg in my house! Yep, Walmart had it and as a past operator of a pet boarding retreat, I had tried every other stain product out there. Don't waste money on any other product; you cannot beat it for the price and the job it does alleviating pet stains.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goatiegirl
KEMPNER, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best ever
5/2/2011

Customer review by texanbuckeye1

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by texanbuckeye1
by texanbuckeye1

Wife complaining about the cats and we should rip the carpet out. No more! I can't speak to stain removal but it cleared the air and there is no smell at all! I recommend this to anyone with carpet and pets, it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texanbuckeye1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/10/2011

Customer review by petgeek

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by petgeek
by petgeek

Product is worth every penny. Completely changed the cat's behavior, and got rid of the odor and is great. I was worried that I would have to get rid of the cat, but now there is no behavior problem. I put the product in a spray bottle which tends to get clodded up but is no problem if the sprayer is rinsed out before the next use. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for THE solution to cat marking even with a spayed cat the urge is still there to mark. Buy it you will not be dis-satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petgeek
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
worked OK
9/16/2010

Customer review by toocansam

4.0 stars 9/16/2010 by toocansam
by toocansam

the product does keep your dog from doing it again. It has no refreshing smell. Your carpets do get clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toocansam
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent stuff
6/1/2010

Customer review by anotherdoglover

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by anotherdoglover
by anotherdoglover

This product does what it claims. It was able to remove some old set-in stains that other products could not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anotherdoglover
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best Stain Remover
4/17/2010

Customer review by lagriff

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by lagriff
by lagriff

This is the best stain and ODOR remover I have ever used. Works better than "Kid's -n- Pets" product. I have multiple chemical sensitivies and this does not cause any reaction for me, does a good job and non-toxic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lagriff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful product
9/7/2010

Customer review by shemae55

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by shemae55
by shemae55

i like it and it really works

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shemae55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad Stuff
3/10/2010

Customer review by donLuis

1.0 stars 3/10/2010 by donLuis
by donLuis

I have recently applied two 32 oz. bottles of this stuff directly to my 5x8 wool rug, one to the top and one to the backing, with NO noticeable result. The rug still stinks of the urine from my often-incontinent 15-yr old schnauzer. I followed the directions to the letter, and since this product has a "money back guarantee" I am trying to locate their website with zero success. I am VERY sorry I wasted my money on this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donLuis
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Did not work for me
4/10/2010

Customer review by Treetopmom

1.0 stars 4/10/2010 by Treetopmom
by Treetopmom

This is the first time I have purchased this product. I would not recommend it to anyone. I found it to be ineffective in removing any of the puppy stain or odor. I used an entire bottle (front and back)on one half of a 3 X 5 area rug, and was unable to detect any difference in the condition of the area I treated. I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treetopmom
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You are going to love this stuff!
1/26/2010

Customer review by NewPuppyInTheHouse

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by NewPuppyInTheHouse
by NewPuppyInTheHouse

It works like magic. I can't believe how fast and easy it is to use. I wish I had bought two bottles and started using it years before with my cat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewPuppyInTheHouse
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great!
11/12/2008

Customer review by Nickatnite33

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by Nickatnite33
by Nickatnite33

All i can say...it works! Chewie my dog is still a puppy and when accidents happen I quickly grab the remover and he didnt go back to that spot! It works and I would definitely recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickatnite33
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews