Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 97 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Dog Loves It!!!
5/1/2009

Customer review by stacey8024

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by stacey8024
by stacey8024

My little Toy Aussie loves this. I use it as just a bed that stays in front of my couch for him and he just lays in it and sleeps in it and plays in it and takes all his toys to it. He just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stacey8024
Shawnee,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitties love it, too!
12/14/2007

Customer review by AZDeanna

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by AZDeanna
by AZDeanna

Although this pad is made for a dog kennel, I bought it for the rocking chair the cat believes is his. I got tired of using a pet hair roller on the fabric chair pad every time we had company coming over. So, I bought this pad to cover it. Not only does it cover the regular chair pad, the cat absolutely loves it and spends even more time in "his" chair. And when I have company, I just toss it in the hall closet until they leave. No more constant pet hair removal.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZDeanna
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
7/24/2009

Customer review by iLuvMallie

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by iLuvMallie
by iLuvMallie

We got the 33x23 kennel pad for my German Shepard when she was a puppy knowing she'd grow into it. That was about 7 yrs. ago and when we wash it to get all the hair off it looks brand new! If you want an inexpensive, lasting bed for your dog buy this product! It lasts forever, looks nice and is cozy for your dog to lay on. I will be buying the smaller pad for my new puppy!

Was this review helpful? (62) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iLuvMallie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One-piece Wonder
6/30/2007

Customer review by SweetThang

5.0 stars 6/30/2007 by SweetThang
by SweetThang

This bedding is a one piece and is totally washable AND DRYABLE! Plus it is not bulky so it won't throw your washer off balance. I highly recommend this item, great quality, great price.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetThang
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect kennel liner
10/23/2007

Customer review by sideshowrob

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by sideshowrob
by sideshowrob

This fit my medium sized (max 65lb) wire kennel perfectly, it is machine washable and perfectly comfy. My dog loves it! The price is almost impossible to beat, some dog cushions go for upwards of $50 and you can't throw them in the washer. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sideshowrob
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs love them
7/21/2007

Customer review by Nena2six

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Nena2six
by Nena2six

I was pleased with this product for the following reason, My dogs love them. I do not place the crate pads in a crate. I use them on the floor for beds.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nena2six
Ft.Green, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds up well
1/20/2016

Customer review by Moonda

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Moonda
by Moonda

Chose this dog bed as can wash and dry it. Does not have the nylon bottom so will not melt in the dryer as others I had purchased. Did not want a dog bed I had to let air dry. Works great for us.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy product
12/20/2009

Customer review by helix313

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by helix313
by helix313

I have this in a medium size crate (28.0 x 20.5 x 21.5 in) and my puppy loves it. It is machine washable and somewhat resistant to the dog's bite. My 3 month beagle puppy sometimes bites the pad and makes lots of flakes. Out of my surprise, the pad is still in a good shape and isn't worn out as much as I would imagine.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helix313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
9/18/2013

Customer review by greythund

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by greythund
by greythund

I've had two of these crate pads since the early 90's! They've gone through many dogs in their history. They wash up great even after after really bad accidents (diarrhea) and they leave no stains. Drying is easy and it takes little time. I have both of them today and both are in use. You can't make a mistake with this purchase, they don't rip, shred, can't be chewed apart. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greythund
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price
7/13/2009

Customer review by PugladyMadisonCT

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by PugladyMadisonCT
by PugladyMadisonCT

These crate pads are well made and a good value. Petco charges about $3.00 more for the same pad and Petsense's price is about $7.00 more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PugladyMadisonCT
Madison,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is fine, but...
4/17/2016

Customer review by talloutdrsygal

3.0 stars 4/17/2016 by talloutdrsygal
by talloutdrsygal

Why on earth does Walmart pair a small crate pad to sell with a large crate??? Makes no sense. Have to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
talloutdrsygal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super soft
1/11/2016

Customer review by asyanprinsess26

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by asyanprinsess26
by asyanprinsess26

My 10yr old English Bulldog/Boxer mix loves his new bed. It is super soft and warm. I've already had to wash once and it held up nicely. I did let it air dry as I wasn't sure how it would do in the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asyanprinsess26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good quality.
3/21/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

Very soft & plush. I bought this Sherpa bed for a wooden dog house I use for a outside cat (Willie) I take care of. He jumped in house & laid on it immediately (also stays warm).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
10/17/2008

Customer review by bearcatkatie

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by bearcatkatie
by bearcatkatie

This product was just what I have been looking for! I have a large dog, and she would never get up on those thick, pillow-like dog beds. This is a very flat bed that she just loves!!! She even sleeps on it all night instead of jumping up on our bed! Best of all, you can just throw it in the washer! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bearcatkatie
Maryville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Purchase
11/30/2008

Customer review by ACfromNC

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by ACfromNC
by ACfromNC

This crate pad fits perfectly in my 24X18X30 crate. My dog seems to really like it, it's definitely soft and plush enough to use without any other pillows or pads. Would be suitable for a dog bed as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACfromNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/15/2007

Customer review by littlebonnie

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by littlebonnie
by littlebonnie

My dog loves this product and will go in her crate by herself to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlebonnie
Westwood, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!
12/3/2007

Customer review by LoveAllMyKids

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by LoveAllMyKids
by LoveAllMyKids

I purchased this bed to put in my miniature schnauzer's indoor kennel and it fit perfect. The kennel is a 24" that I also bought at Wal-Mart. The bed is also very sturdy and not something that will just fall apart or anything. I really like it and so does Cole. He can still stretch out in his bed without being hit on the back by a cold breeze when the front door is opened, and it is low enough to make it easy for him to come and go as he pleases (through the kennel doors). At first he was not so big on his kennel, but I find him in it throughout the day since we purchased the bed, so he seems to really like it. Absolutely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveAllMyKids
SouthEast Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
did not fit the carrier i had to choose
3/1/2016

Customer review by Cathy

2.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Cathy
by Cathy

That is only for bigger carriers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Crate Pad
9/27/2008

Customer review by Kimmieroo

2.0 stars 9/27/2008 by Kimmieroo
by Kimmieroo

It sheds just like my dog. I am constantly vacuuming.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmieroo
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dogs love it
10/6/2008

Customer review by Lov3itORLeaveit

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by Lov3itORLeaveit
by Lov3itORLeaveit

After spending many months looking for an affordable and comforable bed for my dogs I stumbled across this product here on the Walmart website. After reading the product/customer reviews I thought that this would be a great investment for my pets. Well the proof is in the pooding! My dogs absolutely love this thing. I have had this bed for over a month and it still looks great after many days and nights of my dogs snuggling, playing, fighting, and sleeping on it. My only concern before purchasing this item was that it might be to small for my large(60 lbs.) pup but i was excited to see that my big baby was able to cuddle in/on it comfortably by herself or wih the company of 2 other small (5 lbs.) dogs. Don't just think about purchasing this product, BUY IT! It's well worth and I'm sure your pets will love it as much as mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lov3itORLeaveit
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews