Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 68 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
GR8 Product!!! GR8 Price!!
12/3/2008

Customer review by OnF8th

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by OnF8th
by OnF8th

I searched and searched for potty pads for my PomChi (4lbs) and found others available with poor quality. I was so happy when I found these at Walmart online. They exceeded my expectation and you can't beat the price. They last for quite a long time and we use them daily (4per day). This product makes life so much easier. I love the box they come in also. It dispenses so easily. The only thing I would like to add is a sticky strip on the bottom to keep it in place. - THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnF8th
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Best piddle pads ever!
6/22/2009

Customer review by OliverMom

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by OliverMom
by OliverMom

I decided to train my poodle on piddle pads... We live in Connecticut, cold/snow winter, summer rains most of the time, etc. I tried many piddle pads over the first year and I found these at WalMart on an end panel one day. Absoutely loved them...they don't smell, they absorb great, inexpensive-great product. When I went back, THEY WEREN'T THERE!!! Tried another brand they had in stock-terrible..Finally got the pet dept. mgr. and he told me they were on-line, I was thrilled! Have been using them ever since. Don't know why they don't carry in store but I will continue to purchase on-line, PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OliverMom
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PeePee Pads
4/11/2009

Customer review by MaPeggy2

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by MaPeggy2
by MaPeggy2

These are excellent pads for your tiny dogs like my little extra small poodle that weighs 5 lbs and is 7 years old. Since I am unable to take my dog out these potty pads are great and very inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaPeggy2
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE
8/5/2009

Customer review by beststuffforless

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by beststuffforless
by beststuffforless

YOU GET A LOT FOR THE PRICE JUST 12 PAD AT PETSTORE COST $10.00 THIS IS JUST A GOOD. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beststuffforless
BENSALEM PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY SATISFIED WITH BACKING & AMOUNT OF URINE HELD
8/16/2011

Customer review by Nezzie7

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Nezzie7
by Nezzie7

I Read Other Reviews About The Pads. I Have Learned That By Reading These Reviews It REALLY Helps Me To Make An Informed Choice. Since I Had Never Used Them Before, I Decided To Give Them A Try. I Found That The Reviews Were Very True. Since I Have Health Problems, My Dog Doesn't Always Get To Go Out On A Walk At All. Therefore, I Was Very Pleased That The Scent Helped Him Use The Pads Properly And They Hold Alot Of Urine. Especially When You Have To Be Away From Home For Hours. Again, Thanks To the Reviews, And Believe Me I Read Many Of Them Before Deciding To Give Then A Try. Yes, I Can Get Cheaper Pads, But These Are Worth The Extra Money & Well Worth It In My Opinion. I Hope This Review Helps Someone Else Out As Well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nezzie7
Greenville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For small dogs only...
7/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got american cocker spaniel at home... and the peepee volume for the pad is always too much. My pet's paw got wet sometimes bcoz the pad doesn't absorb well. Get the OUT! brand at walmart store!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice item
6/22/2009

Customer review by jensdog

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by jensdog
by jensdog

These pads are some of the best i have got and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jensdog
Waldorf, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lived up to expectations!
9/7/2010

Customer review by TSBWV

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by TSBWV
by TSBWV

Good quality. I have an old dog and these help with her accidents. I also use one under the water bowl to protect the floor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSBWV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pads for dogs
7/24/2008

Customer review by OneAngel

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by OneAngel
by OneAngel

I first starting using these pads with my Pomeranian puppies a few years ago. I use them daily as I have several dogs that I keep in the house. They are very absorbant and are the cheapest I could find anywhere. Thanks, Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneAngel
Wingate , N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING PUPPY PADS SHOULD BE SOLD IN STORES
6/10/2011

Customer review by LULU2000

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by LULU2000
by LULU2000

I have been purchasing this product for the last 3 years in alabama walmarts and I am sad to see that when i moved to nj that i now have to wait and order them online these are the best quality puppy pads i have ever used and would not think of traiding brands unless these are not sold anymore THE WALMART STORES NEED TO HAVE THESE IN STOCK THEY ARE OF OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND SURPASS THE OUT BRAND THAT YOU CARRY IN YOUR IN STORES NOW i hope someone gets this thank you

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LULU2000
HAMMONTON NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy mama happy puppy
4/16/2010

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

with a new puppy in the house these puppy pads are a must. absorb well and the floor stays dry. my little chihuahua hasn't missed the puppy pad yet. nice size, they fit in his bed and if he can't wait for morning he uses his pad. no wet or messy bed , just throw the pad away and get another. i was glad they came in boxes of 100. thanks walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job!
9/15/2009

Customer review by Kenikkie

4.0 stars 9/15/2009 by Kenikkie
by Kenikkie

Was a little skeptical about these pads. Much better than expected. Was using the Blue Ribbon brand in walmart and deceided to buy these. Definitely soaks and absorbs up better than the blue ribbon brand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenikkie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PP Party!
5/25/2011

Customer review by LezLez

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by LezLez
by LezLez

My dog is shy and doesn't go outside so we use the pp pads. Excellent absorption and they don't smell unless they've been left out and used over and over again for about a week. I couldn't live without my dog, and the pp pads make it so much easier on us. pp pads to the rescue! Hippo-hoowah!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LezLez
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good pads & affordable
9/10/2008

Customer review by Exidor

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by Exidor
by Exidor

At first our pup would shred all pads we tired until we found one that smelled like grass & he started using them. How ever these they were pricey. I found the wal mart pads on line bought them & he switched right over to them. Sure he will sometimes pull them out out of the holding tray, but if they are whole he will still use them. If he has used them for confetti he will use the tray. We double up on them at night. Have been using them for 9 months now & the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exidor
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best pads we have found
2/13/2010

Customer review by Momoflittleones

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by Momoflittleones
by Momoflittleones

These are the only pads that we have found that do not leak. The quality is much better than the ones you find in the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoflittleones
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best pads on the market
1/11/2010

Customer review by Misstick

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Misstick
by Misstick

i have a toy size indoor dog who is pad trained. these are the best pads out there and the price is amazing too. i recommend to anyone potty training.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misstick
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Five dollars more @ WM than my local pet store
3/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love these pads but I have to give only 3 stars on the walmart site because they are $5.00 more. However they are great pads, and i make them last a little longer (maybe 1 or 2 "trips") by laying paper towel over the dried "go", because they get expensive over the lifetime of a small dog. My dog is 12 now and going blind so I have the trays in 3 places. Dogs like a little variety! Don't forget to collect the label on the bottom, with 10 labels you get $10 off. Use these with a tray so your dog can't shuffle them around. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
san francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
urine pads for dogs
4/8/2009

Customer review by cherokeetwo

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by cherokeetwo
by cherokeetwo

The pads are a much better product than the ones carried in the stores. They don't fall apart like most and the pad is more soild than bunched up cotton. The appear to hold urine much better than most. I recommend them to anyone with dogs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherokeetwo
Andersonville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Training Pads
4/28/2009

Customer review by doodiebug71

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by doodiebug71
by doodiebug71

For some reason, I couldn't find puppy pads in Walmart anymore, very disappointing, so I had to use cheap brands from a dollar store. Searched online and found these....WONDERFUL!!!! VERY quilted, and absorbent. They came in the mail within days. 100 % Satisfied. Will continue to order online to avoid aggravation of not being able to find quality training pads in a store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doodiebug71
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonder Pads!
2/24/2009

Customer review by ILoveMYShihTzu24

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by ILoveMYShihTzu24
by ILoveMYShihTzu24

These pads are WONDERFUL! I used the Arm & Hammer pads and they left my little Shih Tzu dirty with yellow stains on the fur on her back legs but these Pads from Walmart NEVER do. My little angel stays clean and these pads are just made better and hold up better overall. I will never use anything else! Can't ever find them in the store but they're easy to get with the "Site to Store" option. Well worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMYShihTzu24
Romeoville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews