Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tetra Aqua-Aqua Safe
8/12/2007

Customer review by fancyfish

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by fancyfish
by fancyfish

This product is easy to use and it nuetralizes the harmful chemicals in tap water. It works super fast, I was amazed at how fast I could add fish to my fish tank. The cap on the bottle is used to accurately measure out the water treatment.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancyfish
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
EXCELLENT!
2/26/2008

Customer review by nicholas

5.0 stars 2/26/2008 by nicholas
by nicholas

i use this in my reef aquarium and my corals flourish and all my fish seem to be happy. although i usually dont buy my fish products from walmart because they are mainly for freshwater and i only have a bunch of reef tanks. keep up the good work aquasafe!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicholas
omaha, nebraska RULES!!!!!!!!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
6/7/2010

Customer review by Jrazzy

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Jrazzy
by Jrazzy

Love the Tetra products. Easy to use, competitively priced and they work as stated. Highly recommended for sure!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrazzy
Somersworth,nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good treatment
2/2/2011

Customer review by NAP0LE0N

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by NAP0LE0N
by NAP0LE0N

I've been using Aquasafe in a 50 gal tank with a 5 yr old Oscar. I also use it to treat my Mexician Kingsnakes' water. Both have done well for years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAP0LE0N
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Must Have
12/26/2007

Customer review by HoopitUp

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by HoopitUp
by HoopitUp

Very Cheap and works in seconds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoopitUp
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
Tera Aqua Water Condition
12/23/2012

Customer review by kiki33415

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by kiki33415
by kiki33415

TeraAqua water condition work great in your fish tank, makes tap water safe for your fish, worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiki33415
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
12/5/2011

Customer review by YogeeY

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by YogeeY
by YogeeY

this stuff works. and i only use the TetraAqua brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YogeeY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
such a Good Choice!!!!
10/7/2009

Customer review by yangpangching

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by yangpangching
by yangpangching

I use this for all my fish. There is no problem at all. It does not make them sick,and it makes there water very clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yangpangching
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/22/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

TetraAqua AquaSafe Water Conditioner cleanse and make the water safe. It has a grease like film that helps to coat the water and protects the fish from chlorine and other contaminants in tap water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Higher in store
12/23/2011

Customer review by volsfan99

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by volsfan99
by volsfan99

I just bought this in store and it was 1.50 higher then online so i recommend buying it online but it does do a good job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
volsfan99
Tullahoma,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day